The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Science of Happiness Packageby Dacher Keltner; Jason Marsh; Jeremy Adam Smith

    W W Norton & Company Inc 2010; US$ 12.99

    This specially priced ebook package has been created for those taking the edX course The Science of Happiness. We all want to be happy and there are countless ideas about what happiness is and how we can get some. But not many of those ideas are based on science. This is the first MOOC to teach the ground-breaking science of positive psychology which... more...

  • LPIC-1: Linux Professional Institute Certification Study Guideby Roderick W. Smith

    Wiley 2012; US$ 59.99

    Roderick W. Smith , LPIC-1, LPIC-2, CompTIA Linux+, is a Linux networking expert and the author of over a dozen books on open source technologies, including LPIC-2: Linux Professional Institute Certification Study Guide (Exams 201 and 202) , CompTIA Linux+ Study Guide , Linux Administrator Street Smarts , and Linux Essentials , all from Sybex.... more...

  • 10-Day Green Smoothie Cleanseby JJ Smith

    Atria Books 2014; US$ 15.99

    The New York Times bestselling 10-Day Green Smoothie Cleanse will jump-start your weight loss, increase your energy level, clear your mind, and improve your overall health. Made up of supernutrients from leafy greens and fruits, green smoothies are filling and healthy and you will enjoy drinking them. Your body will also thank you for drinking... more...

  • We Should Never Meetby Aimee Phan

    St. Martin's Press 2005; US$ 17.99

    Compelling, moving, and beautifully written, the interlinked stories that make up We Should Never Meet alternate between Saigon before the city's fall in 1975 and present-day "Little Saigon" in Southern California---exploring the reverberations of the Vietnam War in a completely new light. Intersecting the lives of eight characters across three... more...

  • Child 44by Tom Rob Smith

    Simon & Schuster UK 2009; Not Available

    Now a major movie, directed by Daniel Espinosa and starring Tom Hardy, Noomi Rapace and Gary Oldman. For fans of Robert Harris, John Le Carre and Martin Cruz Smith comes a gripping thriller set in Moscow, 1953. Under Stalin's terrifying regime families live in fear. When the all-powerful State claims there is no such thing as crime, who dares disagree?... more...

  • The Novel Habits of Happinessby Alexander McCall Smith

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; Not Available

    Isabel Dalhousie is one of Edinburgh's most generous (but discreet) philanthropists - but should she be more charitable ? She wonders, sometimes, if she is too judgmental about her niece's amorous exploits, too sharp about her housekeeper's spiritual beliefs, too ready to bristle in battle against her enemies. As the editor of the Review... more...

  • The Questby Wilbur Smith

    Pan Macmillan 2008; US$ 8.83

    A spectacular epic adventure set in ancient Egypt from one of the world's most celebrated novelists more...

  • Warlockby Wilbur Smith

    Pan Macmillan 2008; US$ 8.83

    Set in Egypt, Warlock is the prequel to The Quest and follows on from River God and The Seventh Scroll more...

  • Anthology of Classical Mythby Stephen M. Trzaskoma; R. Scott Smith; Stephen Brunet; Thomas G. Palaima

    Hackett Publishing Company, Inc. 2009; US$ 18.50

    This volume is designed as a companion to the standard undergraduate mythology textbooks or, when assigned alongside the central Greek and Roman works, as a source-based alternative to those textbooks. more...

  • A Simple Planby Scott Smith

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2006; US$ 16.95

    ?Read this book. It is better than any suspense novel since The Silence of the Lambs .? ?Stephen King?Spectacular. . . . Ten shades blacker and several corpses grimmer than the novels of John Grisham. . . . Do yourself a favor. Read this book.? ? Entertainment Weekly ?Beautifully controlled and disturbing. . . . Works a devastating variation on the... more...