The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Business Management for the IB Diplomaby Peter Stimpson; Alex Smith

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 43.00

    A comprehensive second edition of Business Management for the IB Diploma, revised for first teaching in 2014. more...

  • 10-Day Green Smoothie Cleanseby JJ Smith

    Atria Books 2014; US$ 15.99

    The New York Times bestselling 10-Day Green Smoothie Cleanse will jump-start your weight loss, increase your energy level, clear your mind, and improve your overall health. Made up of supernutrients from leafy greens and fruits, green smoothies are filling and healthy and you will enjoy drinking them. Your body will also thank you for drinking... more...

  • Lose Weight Without Dieting or Working Outby JJ Smith

    Atria Books 2014; US$ 16.99

    Discover the surprising secrets that will help you lose weight fast and keep it off?without dieting or exercise?with this #1 national bestseller from the author of the healthy living bible, 10-Day Green Smoothie Cleanse ! Want to lose weight without counting calories, starving yourself, or giving up your favorite foods? Would you like to look and... more...

  • Triplanetaryby E. E. "Doc" Smith

    Open Road Media Sci-Fi & Fantasy 2014; US$ 0.99

    E. E. ?Doc? Smith (1890?1965) was an American science fiction author, often credited as the father of the space opera genre. Smith worked as a chemist and food engineer until a friend suggested that he use his speculations about interstellar travel to write a novel. His first book, The Skylark of Space , was initially rejected by many book publishers... more...

  • Golden Lionby Wilbur Smith; Giles Kristian

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 18.99 US$ 15.19

    For readers of Game of Thrones , Ken Follett, and Clive Cussler: an epic adventure spanning land and sea... time and distance... courage, revenge, and everything in between. GOLDEN LION He saw his father executed in battle. He spent his youth avenging that death. And now Henry 'Hal' Courtney is a man with a ship ? and a family ? of his own.... more...

  • Family Language Policyby Cassie Smith-Christmas

    Palgrave Macmillan 2015; US$ 45.00

    Based on an eight-year study of a family on the Isle of Skye, Scotland, this book explores why the children in the family do not often speak Gaelic, despite the adults' best efforts to use the language with them, as well as the children's attendance at a Gaelic immersion school. more...

  • The World's Religions, Revised and Updatedby Huston Smith

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    The World?s Religions, by beloved author and pioneering professor Huston Smith ( Tales of Wonder ), is the definitive classic for introducing the essential elements and teachings of the world's predominant faiths, including Hinduism, Buddhism, Confucianism, Taoism, Judaism, Christianity, Islam, as well as regional native traditions. This revised... more...

  • When the Lion Feedsby Wilbur Smith

    St. Martin's Press 2006; US$ 9.99

    He began life at his twin brother's side, soon running wild on his father's ranch on the edge of Africa. But violence, desire, and fate sent Sean Courtney into exile--where he would fight and love his way to extraordinary success and heartbreaking failure... In a place called The Ridge of White Waters, Sean made a life-long friendship, mined a fortune... more...

  • Gold Mineby Wilbur Smith

    St. Martin's Press 2006; US$ 8.99

    North of Johannesburg, five companies share the Kitchenerville fields, furiously blasting and digging deep into the earth. For some men, gold mining is a way of life?and death. For some it's just a business. For one man, it's the most dangerous game of all... Rod Ironsides makes love to his boss's wife and drives his miners faster and harder than... more...

  • The Leopard Hunts in Darknessby Wilbur Smith

    St. Martin's Press 2006; US$ 9.99

    The Leopard Hunts in Darkness by Wilbur Smith: In Manhattan, Craig Mellow is the toast of the literary world, a young writer whose bestselling novels and larger-than-life adventures are fueled by natural-born charisma. But Craig lost a limb and a legacy in Africa. And his heart still clings to the land. A representative of the World Bank recruits... more...