The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • 10-Day Green Smoothie Cleanseby JJ Smith

    Atria Books 2014; US$ 15.99

    The New York Times bestselling 10-Day Green Smoothie Cleanse will jump-start your weight loss, increase your energy level, clear your mind, and improve your overall health. Made up of supernutrients from leafy greens and fruits, green smoothies are filling and healthy and you will enjoy drinking them. Your body will also thank you for drinking... more...

  • The World's Religions, Revised and Updatedby Huston Smith

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.49

    The World?s Religions, by beloved author and pioneering professor Huston Smith ( Tales of Wonder ), is the definitive classic for introducing the essential elements and teachings of the world's predominant faiths, including Hinduism, Buddhism, Confucianism, Taoism, Judaism, Christianity, Islam, as well as regional native traditions. This revised... more...

  • Predatorby Wilbur Smith

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 17.99

    Former operative Major Hector Cross must face off against a pair of lethal enemies and prevent an international catastrophe in this gripping contemporary adventure-thriller?perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Ted Bell, and Vince Flynn?from the legendary worldwide bestselling author of Desert God and Golden Lion. One of the most formidable fighters... more...

  • Xero For Dummiesby Heather Smith; Rod Drury

    Wiley 2013; US$ 29.99 US$ 23.99

    Need to get the most out of the world's simplest accounting software? Easy. Xero has revolutionised the world of accounting software. Completely cloud-based, it lets small business owners monitor their finances in real time and promises to reduce the need for endless back-ups, data entry and software upgrades. Xero For Dummies gives readers... more...

  • Business Management for the IB Diplomaby Peter Stimpson; Alex Smith

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 43.00

    A comprehensive second edition of Business Management for the IB Diploma, revised for first teaching in 2014. more...

  • Modern Optical Engineering, 4th Ed.by Warren Smith

    McGraw-Hill Education 2007; US$ 125.00

    The Latest Advances in Optical Engineering and Lens Technology Long-established as the definitive optics text and reference, Modern Optical Engineering has been completely revised and updated to equip you with all the latest optical and lens advances. The Fourth Edition now contains cutting-edge information on optical engineering theory, design,... more...

  • Those In Perilby Wilbur Smith

    Pan Macmillan 2011; US$ 8.51

    Those in Peril is the first in the gripping Hector Cross Novels, from Wilbur Smith, the author of When the Lion Feeds . Hazel Bannock is the owner of the Bannock Oil Corp, one of the major global oil producers. While cruising in the Indian Ocean, her yacht is hijacked by Somalian pirates and her nineteen year old daughter Cayla kidnapped. Major... more...

  • Assegaiby Wilbur Smith

    Pan Macmillan 2009; US$ 8.51

    1913. Ex-soldier turned professional big-game hunter, Leon Courtney, is in British East Africa guiding rich and powerful men from America and Europe on safaris in the Masai tribe territories. One of his clients, German industrialist Count Otto von Meerbach, owns a company which builds aircraft and vehicles for the Kaiser's burgeoning army. Leon... more...

  • Mastering Australian Payroll with Xero In A Day For Dummiesby Heather Smith

    Wiley 2013; US$ 4.99 US$ 3.99

    If you’ve been using the cloud-based Xero system and running an existing payroll outside of Xero, or you’re looking to employ people for your small business in Australia, then this In A Day book is the resource you need. This book navigates through the payroll basics, and explains how to define payroll settings and set up employees.... more...

  • Wilbur Smith's Smashing Thrillersby Wilbur Smith

    Pan Macmillan 2013; US$ 12.17

    Three thrilling, original adventures from the master of the genre, Wilbur Smith - for the first time in one collection of classics - that will take you on a journey deep into the heart of Africa at its wildest and most magnificent Hungry as the Sea: Nick Berg - robbed of his wife and ousted from his huge shipping empire - is hell-bent on vengeance.... more...