The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Julia Spencer-Fleming

Most popular at the top

  • A Fountain Filled With Bloodby Julia Spencer-Fleming

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 7.99

    In In the Bleak Midwinter , Julia Spencer-Fleming?s Malice Domestic-winning first mystery, Reverend Clare Fergusson was quickly introduced to a more eventful life than she had expected after moving to the small town of Millers Kill in upstate New York. But the Episcopal priest and former Army Air Force chopper pilot proved to her flock--and to police... more...

  • Out of the Deep I Cryby Julia Spencer-Fleming

    St. Martin's Press 2007; US$ 8.99

    Award winning author Julia Spencer-Fleming does it again in this third mystery featuring Rev. Clare Fergusson and Sheriff Russ Van Alstyne in the small town of Millers Kill, N.Y. As the small town's gossip increasingly speculates about the Rev.'s ambigous relationship with the married Sheriff, a more urgent problem is the disappearance of the doctor... more...

  • To Darkness and to Deathby Julia Spencer-Fleming

    St. Martin's Press 2006; US$ 16.99

    Saturday, November 14, 5:00 A.M. In the small Adirondack town of Millers Kill, an old lumberman sits in the dark with his gun across his knees. Not far away, an unemployed logger sleeps off his bender from the night before. The owner of the town's last paper mill tosses in his bed. And a young woman, one of three heirs to the 250,000-acre Great... more...

  • In the Bleak Midwinterby Julia Spencer-Fleming

    St. Martin's Press 2007; US$ 8.99

    It's a cold, snowy December in the upstate New York town of Millers Kill, and newly ordained Clare Fergusson is on thin ice as the first female priest of its small Episcopal church. The ancient regime running the parish covertly demands that she prove herself as a leader. However, her blunt manner, honed by years as an army pilot, is meeting with... more...

  • All Mortal Fleshby Julia Spencer-Fleming

    St. Martin's Press 2006; US$ 8.99

    One horrible murder. Two people destined for love or tragedy. Emotions explode in the novel Julia Spencer-Fleming's readers have been clamoring for.   Police Chief Russ Van Alstyne's first encounter with Clare Fergusson was in the hospital emergency room on a freezing December night. A newborn infant had been abandoned on the town's Episcopal... more...

  • I Shall Not Wantby Julia Spencer-Fleming

    St. Martin's Press 2008; US$ 8.99

    Millers Kill reaches the boiling point in this white-hot novel of love and suspense People die. Marriages fail. In the small Adirondack town of Millers Kill, New York, however, life doesn?t stop for heartbreak. A brand-new officer in the police department, a breaking-and-entering, and trouble within his own family keep Police Chief Russ Van Alstyne... more...

  • One Was a Soldierby Julia Spencer-Fleming

    St. Martin's Press 2011; US$ 15.99

    On a warm September evening in the Millers Kill community center, five veterans sit down in rickety chairs to try to make sense of their experiences in Iraq. What they will find is murder, conspiracy, and the unbreakable ties that bind them to one another and their small Adirondack town. The Rev. Clare Fergusson wants to forget the things she saw... more...

  • Through the Evil Daysby Julia Spencer-Fleming

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 26.99

    In Through the Evil Days , New York Times bestselling author Julia Spencer-Fleming raises the stakes for Russ and Clare, putting their new marriage, their unborn child, a missing teen, and their very own lives on the line. On a frigid January night, Chief of Police Russ Van Alstyne and Reverend Clare Fergusson are called to the scene of a raging... more...

  • I Shall Not Want: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 6by Julia Spencer-Fleming

    Headline 2013; US$ 10.51

    The sixth in the New York Times bestselling mystery series for fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. more...

  • One Was a Soldier: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 7by Julia Spencer-Fleming

    Headline 2013; US$ 10.51

    The seventh in the New York Times bestselling mystery series for fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. more...