The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Kiss Her Goodbyeby Wendy Corsi Staub

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2008; US$ 3.99

    A Great Place To Live. Woodsbridge, New York, is the sort of upscale community where the American Dream is alive and thriving--shiny cars, beautiful homes, and safe, tree-shaded streets. There are pools where kids splash each other gleefully, and soccer games where moms cheer their teenagers from the sidelines. For Kathleen Carmody, moving to Woodsbridge... more...

  • The Final Victimby Wendy Corsi Staub

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2006; US$ 5.59

    What She Left Behind. . . Everyone in Savannah, Georgia knows the Remington estate. The rambling old house bears blatant testimony not just to the esteemed family's vast wealth, but to unbearable tragedy and whispered secrets. Soon, the Remingtons will all come home to this secluded plantation nestled deep in the shadow of moss-covered trees. Then... more...

  • Dearly Belovedby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2012; Not Available

    To have. To hold . . . To die. On a windswept New England island, he waits, fingering the wedding gowns he's had made for each of them . . . the dresses they will wear when he kills them. Three women have come to the Bramble Rose Inn. Sandy Cavelli longs to find romance through a personal ad. Liza Danning hopes to land a publishing deal with a... more...

  • The Last to Knowby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2012; Not Available

    Townsend Heights is the perfect small town, just the kind of place Tasha Banks longed for when she left her big-city career for full-time motherhood. But now her dream is turning into a nightmare as a serial killer stalks Tasha's friends. One by one they are dying in horrific ways, and terror is transforming her peaceful existence into one of fear... more...

  • Dying Breathby Wendy Corsi Staub

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2008; US$ 5.59

    It's summer on the Jersey Shore. Children play on the beach. Husbands are off working in the city. And the surf echoes in the night. Here, in this perfect place, a serial killer has no worries in the world - except choosing the next victim. more...

  • Most Likely to Dieby Lisa Jackson; Wendy Corsi Staub; Beverly Barton

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2007; US$ 5.59

    It's been twenty years since Jake Marcott was brutally murdered at St Elizabeth High School. It's a night that shattered the lives of Lindsay Farrell, Kirsten Daniels, and Rachel Alsace. It's a night they'll never forget. A killer will make sure of that. A reunion has been scheduled for St Elizabeth's. Three women have been marked... more...

  • In the Blink of an Eyeby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2013; Not Available

    Welcome to Lily Dale, New York . . . a sleepy summer resort, home to a population of psychics, and the place where Julia Garrity and Kristin Shuttleworth formed a fast friendship broken only by death. Ten Summer Street is no ordinary house. It was there, fifteen years ago, that Kristin saw something on a Halloween night that would haunt her until... more...

  • Fade to Blackby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 11.99

    Fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Lisa Jackson, and Allison Brennan will love this thrilling novel of suspense by Wendy Corsi Staub! Sometimes secrets can kill . . . I know who you are. When Elizabeth Baxter reads these words, her world crashes. Five years ago, she was Hollywood superstar Mallory Eden?until a mysterious stalker turned her life into... more...

  • Lullaby and Goodnightby Wendy Corsi Staub

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2012; US$ 6.99

    Hush Little Baby, Don't You Cry. . . At thirty-nine, Peyton Somerset has an enviable life, with a thriving advertising career and a beautiful Manhattan apartment. And now she's going to have the one thing she wants most--a baby. Peyton's biological clock went off just as her fiancé took off, leaving her at the altar. So Peyton's... more...

  • Nightwatcherby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2012; Not Available

    ?If you like Mary Higgins Clark, you?ll love Wendy Corsi Staub.? ?Lisa Jackson, bestselling author of Devious One of the most exciting of the new breed of thriller and suspense writers, Wendy Corsi Staub asks, ?Are you ever truly safe...even in your own home?? With Nightwatcher , the acclaimed, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author... more...