The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Blood Redby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.99

    From New York Times bestselling author Wendy Corsi Staub comes the first in a terrifying new series set in a small town with a sinister secret The razor's gleaming blade slices effortlessly through skin and tendon, and he relishes the final anguished moments of his prey. There's only one thing he prizes more: their long, silken strands of red hair.... more...

  • Live to Tellby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 1.99

    Secrets can scandalize . . . In a lovely suburban town just north of New York City, the gossip mill runs more efficiently than the commuter-train line. And in every impeccably decorated house, they're talking about Lauren Walsh. They say that nothing could be worse than being abandoned by your husband for another woman. They're wrong . . . Secrets... more...

  • All the Way Homeby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 3.99

    From Wendy Corsi Staub, the New York Times bestselling author of Nightwatcher and Shadowkiller, comes a gripping work of suspense . . . For years, Rory Connelly has been haunted by the memory of her sister Carleen, who vanished from her bed one night and was never seen again. When Rory returns home to care for her ailing mother and teenage sister,... more...

  • The Black Widowby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.99

    In a chilling new thriller from New York Times bestselling author Wendy Corsi Staub, one woman looking for love online is entangled in a killer's terrifying scheme . . . In the moonlight, shovelfuls of earth fall on a wooden crate at the bottom of a deep pit. Soon the hole will be filled and covered over with leaves, erasing all trace of the victim... more...

  • Blue Moonby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 7.99

    more...

  • Dead Before Darkby Wendy Corsi Staub

    Kensington 2009; US$ 5.59

    When The Sun Goes Down. . . The Night Watchman is ready to kill--again. After thirty-five years in prison, he is free to commit the same twisted atrocities that once made him as notorious as the Zodiac Killer and Jack the Ripper. Now, at last, his moment has come... The Nightmare Begins. . . For renowned psychic Lucinda Sloan, fame... more...

  • Dearly Belovedby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 11.99

    To have. To hold . . . To die. On a windswept New England island, he waits, fingering the wedding gowns he's had made for each of them . . . the dresses they will wear when he kills them. Three women have come to the Bramble Rose Inn. Sandy Cavelli longs to find romance through a personal ad. Liza Danning hopes to land a publishing deal with a... more...

  • Don't Screamby Wendy Corsi Staub

    Kensington 2007; US$ 5.59

    Don't Tell A Soul. . . In a remote, heavily wooded area near the Berkshires of Massachusetts, Rachel Lorant died on her birthday. But she didn't die alone. That night, her four sorority sisters make a solemn, trembling pledge. They will never reveal what has just happened in those woods--ever. Instead, they will take their terrible secret to... more...

  • Dying Breathby Wendy Corsi Staub

    Kensington 2008; US$ 5.59

    A Seaside Retreat. . . It's summer on the Jersey Shore. Children play on the beach. Husbands are off working in the city. And the surf echoes in the night. Here, in this perfect place, a serial killer has no worries in the world--except choosing the next victim. . . Has Just Become. . . Cam Hastings has come to Long Beach... more...

  • Fade to Blackby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 11.99

    Fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Lisa Jackson, and Allison Brennan will love this thrilling novel of suspense by Wendy Corsi Staub! Sometimes secrets can kill . . . I know who you are. When Elizabeth Baxter reads these words, her world crashes. Five years ago, she was Hollywood superstar Mallory Eden?until a mysterious stalker turned her life into... more...