The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Tiny Beautiful Thingsby Cheryl Strayed

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.95

    Life can be hard: your lover cheats on you; you lose a family member; you can’t pay the bills—and it can be great: you’ve had the hottest sex of your life; you get that plum job; you muster the courage to write your novel. Sugar—the once-anonymous online columnist at The Rumpus, now revealed as Cheryl Strayed, author of the... more...

  • Torchby Cheryl Strayed

    Atlantic Books Ltd 2014; US$ 7.28

    "Work hard. Do good. Be incredible!" is the advice Teresa Rae Wood shares with the listeners of her local radio show, Modern Pioneers , and the advice she strives to live by every day. She has fled a bad marriage and rebuilt a life with her children, Claire and Joshua, and their caring stepfather, Bruce. Their love for each other binds them as... more...

  • Going Omby Melissa Carroll; Cheryl Strayed

    Cleis Press 2014; US$ 16.95

    With candid, witty, and compelling experiences of yoga from renowned memoirists, including Cheryl Strayed (author of the number-one New York Times bestseller Wild ), Claire Dederer (author of national bestseller Poser: My Life in 23 Yoga Poses ), Dinty W. Moore (author of The Accidental Buddhist ), Neal Pollack (author of Stretch: The Making... more...

  • Wildby Cheryl Strayed

    Atlantic Books Ltd 2012; US$ 8.74

    Selected to be read on Radio Four's Book of the Week. 'One of the best books I've read in the last five or ten years... Wild is angry, brave, sad, self-knowing, redemptive, raw, compelling, and brilliantly written, and I think it's destined to be loved by a lot of people, men and women, for a very long time.' --Nick Hornby At twenty-six, Cheryl... more...

  • Torchby Cheryl Strayed

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.00

    In her debut novel, Torch , bestselling author Cheryl Strayed weaves a searing and luminous tale of a family's grief after unexpected loss. "Work hard. Do good. Be incredible!" is the advice Teresa Rae Wood shares with the listeners of her local radio show, Modern Pioneers , and the advice she strives to live by every day. She has fled a bad marriage... more...

  • Tiny Beautiful Thingsby Cheryl Strayed

    Atlantic Books Ltd 2013; US$ 10.19

    Rich with humour, insight, compassion - and absolute honesty - Tiny Beautiful Things is a balm for everything life throws our way, administered by the author of the New York Times -bestselling memoir, Wild Life can be hard: your lover cheats on you, you lose a family member, you can't pay the bills. But it can be pretty great, too:... more...

  • Wildby Cheryl Strayed

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.95

    #1 NATIONAL BESTSELLER SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE At twenty-two, Cheryl Strayed thought she had lost everything. In the wake of her mother?s death, her family scattered and her own marriage was soon destroyed. Four years later, with nothing more to lose, she made the most impulsive decision of her life. With no experience or training, driven... more...

  • Wild (Oprah's Book Club 2.0 Digital Edition)by Cheryl Strayed

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.95

    #1 NATIONAL BESTSELLER SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE At twenty-two, Cheryl Strayed thought she had lost everything. In the wake of her mother?s death, her family scattered and her own marriage was soon destroyed. Four years later, with nothing more to lose, she made the most impulsive decision of her life. With no experience or training, driven... more...

  • Love and Terror on the Howling Plains of Nowhereby Poe Ballantine; Cheryl Strayed

    Hawthorne Books 2013; US$ 9.99

    Fans of Truman Capote's In Cold Blood and John Berendt's Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil will embrace Poe Ballantine's Love and Terror on the Howling Plains of Nowhere. For well over twenty years, Poe Ballantine traveled America, taking odd jobs, living in small rooms, and wondering the big whys. At age 46, he finally settled with his... more...

  • The Best American Essays 2013by Robert Atwan; Cheryl Strayed

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2013; US$ 14.95

    A collection of the year's best essays culled from periodicals. more...