The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • All the Light We Cannot Seeby Anthony Doerr

    Scribner 2014; US$ 12.00

    WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE From the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant New York Times bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of World War II. Marie-Laure lives with her father in Paris... more...

  • All the Light We Cannot Seeby Anthony Doerr

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    WINNER OF THE 2015 PULITZER PRIZE FOR FICTION NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER WINNER OF THE CARNEGIE MEDAL FOR FICTION A beautiful, stunningly ambitious novel about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of World War II more...

  • Man's Search for Meaningby Viktor E. Frankl; Harold S. Kushner; William J. Winslade

    Beacon Press 2006; US$ 14.00

    Psychiatrist Viktor Frankl's memoir has riveted generations of readers with its descriptions of life in Nazi death camps and its lessons for spiritual survival. Between 1942 and 1945 Frankl labored in four different camps, including Auschwitz, while his parents, brother, and pregnant wife perished. Based on his own experience and the experiences of... more...

  • Town and Country Planning in the UKby Barry Cullingworth; Vincent Nadin; Trevor Hart; Simin Davoudi; John Pendlebury; Geoff Vigar; David Webb; Tim Townshend

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 70.00

    Town and country planning has never been more important to the UK, nor more prominent in national debate. Planning generates great controversy: whether it?s spending £80m and four years? inquiry into Heathrow?s Terminal 5, or the 200 proposed wind turbines in the Shetland Isles. On a smaller scale telecoms masts, take-aways, house extensions, and... more...

  • Management across Culturesby Richard M. Steers; Luciara Nardon; Carlos J. Sanchez-Runde

    Cambridge University Press 2013; US$ 48.00

    Allows management students to acquire skills in multicultural competence that will be highly valued by their future employers. more...

  • Ace Your Teacher Interviewby Anthony Fredericks

    JIST Publishing 2012; US$ 12.95

    Ace Your Teacher Interview is an all-in-one sourcebook of teacher interview questions in concert with the best responses to the questions most frequently asked of aspiring educators. Ace Your Teacher Interview offers specific questions and responses gathered from dozens of principals and administrators across the country, along with a creative range... more...

  • All the Light We Cannot Seeby Anthony Doerr

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    WINNER OF THE 2015 PULITZER PRIZE FOR FICTION NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER WINNER OF THE CARNEGIE MEDAL FOR FICTION A beautiful, stunningly ambitious novel about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of World War II more...

  • SharePoint 2013 User's Guideby Anthony Smith

    Apress 2013; US$ 27.99

    Microsoft SharePoint 2013†provides a collection of tools and services you can use to improve user and team productivity, make information sharing more effective, and facilitate business decision?making processes. In order to get the most out of SharePoint 2013, you need to understand how to best use the capabilities to support your information management,... more...

  • Heated: Most Wanted Book 2by J. Kenner

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark series, the brand erotic romance trilogy of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees continues. I know better than to trust him, that I should never risk my heart. But... more...

  • Ignited: Most Wanted Book 3by J. Kenner

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and the Crossfire series. The hot, addictive erotic romance series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Stark trilogy, of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees, concludes. He promised to take me as far as I could go - and I wanted to go... more...