The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Bringing Words to Life, Second Editionby Isabel L. Beck; Margaret G. McKeown

    Guilford Publications 2013; US$ 28.00

    Hundreds of thousands of teachers have used this highly practical guide to help K-12 students enlarge their vocabulary and get involved in noticing, understanding, and using new words. Grounded in research, the book explains how to select words for instruction, introduce their meanings, and create engaging learning activities that promote both word... more...

  • Murphy the Hero Donkey: A true WW1 story (HarperTrue Friend ? A Short Read)by Isabel George

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    The remarkable true story of an amazing and loyal donkey. more...

  • Murphy the Hero Donkey: A true WW1 story (HarperTrue Friend ? A Short Read)by Isabel George

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    The remarkable true story of an amazing and loyal donkey. more...

  • Shadows Over Paradiseby Isabel Wolff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.00

    For readers of Kate Morton and Jamie Ford comes a captivating novel of two very different women, struggling to come to terms with the ghosts from their past?by the internationally bestselling author of A Vintage Affair and The Very Picture of You   Sometimes the only way forward is through the past.   Jenni Clark is a ghostwriter.... more...

  • The Perfect Indulgenceby Isabel Sharpe

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 4.99

    The perfect pick-me-up!  After swapping lives—and coffee shops—with her twin sister, Chris Meyer is certain her New Yorker uptightness has melted in the hot California sunshine. But finding inner peace is tough with four guys vying for her attention. Including the one who turns her mellow zen into a way-too-sexy zing…  Zac Arnette doesn't mind a... more...

  • The Perfect Indulgenceby Isabel Sharpe

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2015; Not Available

    The perfect pick-me-up! After swapping lives ? and coffee shops ? with her twin sister, Chris Meyer is certain her New Yorker uptight-ness has melted in the hot California sunshine. But finding inner peace is tough with four guys vying for her attention. Including the one who turns her mellow zen into a way-too-sexy zing... Zac Arnette doesn?t... more...

  • Busterby Will Barrow; Isabel George

    Ebury Publishing 2015; US$ 15.98

    Thousands of lives have been saved by this spaniel. He is a best friend in dog?s clothing. An RAF dog with his mossy feet firmly on the ground. A brave dog who has served his colleagues and his country with unstinting devotion. A dog in a million. This is the story of the partnership of Buster and Will, told by Will himself, describing... more...

  • Die letzte Drachentöterinby Jasper Fforde; Isabel Bogdan

    Bastei Entertainment 2015; Not Available

    Auftakt der Drachen-Trilogie von Kultautor Jasper Fjorde. Jennifer Strange ist fünfzehn Jahre alt, Findelkind und aktuell die Leiterin von Kazam, einer Agentur, die Zauberer vermittelt. Die Zeiten, als die Zauberer noch vor Magie strotzten, sind längst vorbei. Wer einst ganze Berge versetzte, liefert heute auf seinem fliegenden Teppich Pizza aus.... more...

  • The Hunchback of Notre Dameby Victor Hugo; Isabel F. Hapgood

    The Floating Press 2009; US$ 4.99

    Immerse yourself in one of the classic masterpieces of Western literature. Victor Hugo's sweeping epic The Hunchback of Notre Dame is a timeless tale of unrequited love that also touches on themes of jealousy, passion, purity, social justice, and moral goodness. more...

  • Vikram and the Vampireby Richard Francis Burton; Isabel Burton

    The Floating Press 2010; US$ 4.99

    You may think that the vampire story is a genre that has its roots in nineteenth-century Europe, but in truth, virtually every culture has its own version of undead creatures who feed upon the living. This fascinating collection presents several vampire stories from the South Asian subcontinent that blend supernatural elements with Hindu mysticism... more...