The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,572,933 members ⚫ 1,183,089 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Dr Paul Andrew Watters

Most popular at the top

  • Handbook of Cardiac Electrophysiologyby Francis D. Murgatroyd; George J. Klein; Andrew D. Krahn

    Remedica Medical Education and Publishing 2002; US$ 135.00

    This text is a comprehensive introductory-level guide to invasive cardiac EP studies. Its focus is to enable the reader to understand and interpret the recording and stimulation techniques used during an EP study. more...

  • Microsoft Exchange Server 2013 Unleashedby Rand Morimoto; Michael Noel; Guy Yardeni; Chris Amaris; Andrew Abbate

    Pearson Education 2012; US$ 39.99

    Microsoft Exchange Server 2013 doesn?t just add dozens of new features: It integrates multiple technologies into a common, unified communications system that can add value in many new ways. Now, five leading Exchange Server consultants help you deploy Exchange Server 2013 quickly and smoothly--and then efficiently manage, troubleshoot, and support... more...

  • Sustainable Innovationby Andrew Hargadon

    Stanford University Press 2015; US$ 35.00

    If we can carry in our pockets more computing power than the Apollo program needed to put a man on the moon, why can't we solve problems like climate change, famine, or poverty? The answer lies, in part, in the distinctive challenges of creating innovations that address today's pressing environmental and social problems. In this groundbreaking book,... more...

  • Convict Conditioningby Paul Wade

    Dragon Door Publications 2011; US$ 9.99

    How to Train As If Your VERY LIFE Depended on Your Degree of REAL Strength, Power and ToughnessMost physical training systems are designed for the domesticated human animal. That is to say, for us humans who live lives of such relative security that we cultivate our strength and power more out of pride and for a sense of accomplishment than out of... more...

  • Have a New Kid by Fridayby Dr. Kevin Leman

    Baker Publishing Group 2008; US$ 14.99

    Reverse negative behavior in children--fast! Focusing on changing attitude, behavior, and character, these strategies turn bad behavior around. more...

  • How to Write a Better Minor Thesisby Paul Gruba; Justin Zobel

    Melbourne University Press 2014; US$ 6.65

    Senior university and college students often find themselves presented with a dramatic new challenge: the task of writing their first thesis. more...

  • When Breath Becomes Airby Paul Kalanithi; Abraham Verghese

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 9.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ?  For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic young neurosurgeon attempts to answer the question What makes a life worth living? At the age of thirty-six, on the verge of completing... more...

  • Symposiumby Plato; Paul Woodruff; Alexander Nehamas

    Hackett Publishing Company, Inc. 1989; US$ 8.95

    A model of the kind of text one needs for lecture courses: the translation is extremely readable and made even more accessible by intelligent printing decisions (on dividing the text, spacing for clarification, etc.); the notes are kept to a minimum but appear when they are really needed for comprehension and are truly informative. And the introduction... more...

  • Paul Wilmott Introduces Quantitative Financeby Paul Wilmott

    Wiley 2013; US$ 95.00 US$ 82.33

    Paul Wilmott Introduces Quantitative Finance, Second Edition is an accessible introduction to the classical side of quantitative finance specifically for university students. Adapted from the comprehensive, even epic, works Derivatives and Paul Wilmott on Quantitative Finance, Second Edition, it includes carefully selected chapters to give the student... more...

  • Yin Yogaby Paul Grilley

    White Cloud Press 2009; US$ 15.95

    Yoga as practiced in the U.S. is almost exclusively yang or muscular in nature. The yin aspect of yoga (using postures that stretch connective tissue) is virtually unknown but vital for a balanced approach to physical and mental health. Paul Grilley's Yin Yoga - Outline of a Quiet Practice shares how to practice postures in a yin way. Grilley includes... more...