The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • An Inspector Calls and Other Playsby J. B. Priestley

    Penguin Books Ltd 2001; US$ 11.27

    An Inspector Calls, first produced in 1946 when society was undergoing sweeping transformations, has recently enjoyed an enormously successful revival. While holding its audience with the gripping tension of a detective thriller, it is also a philosophical play about social conscience and the crumbling of middle class values. Time and the Conways and... more...

  • Psychological Assessment and Report Writingby Karen B. (Beth) Goldfinger; Andrew M. Pomerantz

    SAGE Publications 2013; US$ 60.00

    Outlining a step-by-step assessment model, Psychological Assessment and Report Writing , Second Edition covers five key topics central to psychological assessment: understanding the context of a referral; determining what data is needed to answer referral questions; gathering the data; integrating the data; and communicating the findings. Authors... more...

  • The Study Quranby Seyyed Hossein Nasr; Caner K. Dagli; Maria Massi Dakake; Joseph E.B. Lumbard; Mohammed Rustom

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 23.99

    An accessible and accurate translation of the Quran that offers a rigorous analysis of its theological, metaphysical, historical, and geographical teachings and backgrounds, and includes extensive study notes, special introductions by experts in the field, and is edited by a top modern Islamic scholar, respected in both the West and the Islamic world.... more...

  • Influenceby PhD Robert B. Cialdini

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 12.99

    Influence , the classic book on persuasion, explains the psychology of why people say "yes"?and how to apply these understandings. Dr. Robert Cialdini is the seminal expert in the rapidly expanding field of influence and persuasion. His thirty-five years of rigorous, evidence-based research along with a three-year program of study on what moves people... more...

  • Twelve Step Sponsorshipby Hamilton B.

    Hazelden Publishing 2009; US$ 15.99

    Sponsorship is a rich and enduring part of tradition of Alcoholics Anonymous. Twelve Step Sponsorship delivers both the theory and practice--how to do it and why--in a clear, step-by-step presentation. Written by the author of Getting Started in AA, a widely acclaimed guide for the newcomer to the program of AA, Twelve Step Sponsorship is the... more...

  • Dark Child (The Awakening): Omnibus Editionby Adina West

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2013; US$ 5.21

    Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare, this intriguing urban fantasy follows the story of Kat Chanter, who discovers that the world she knows is controlled by ancient creatures who feed on blood. And she might just be one of them ... Lately things have been getting weird for pathology technician Kat Chanter. She's... more...

  • Crossing the Chasm, 3rd Editionby Geoffrey A. Moore

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 15.99

    The bible for bringing cutting-edge products to larger markets?now revised and updated with new insights into the realities of high-tech marketing In Crossing the Chasm , Geoffrey A. Moore shows that in the Technology Adoption Life Cycle?which begins with innovators and moves to early adopters, early majority, late majority, and laggards?there is... more...

  • A Shorter History of Australiaby Geoffrey Blainey

    Penguin Random House Australia 2014; US$ 13.18

    A broad, concise and inclusive vision of Australia and Australians by one our most renowned historians. After a lifetime of research and debate on Australian and international history, Geoffrey Blainey is well-placed to introduce us to the people who have played a part and to guide us through the events that have created the Australian identity:... more...

  • Dark Child (Covens Rising): Omnibus Editionby Adina West

    Pan Macmillan Australia 2014; US$ 5.21

    Kat Chanter isn't your ordinary girl. And she isn't your ordinary vampire, either. The ruthless Directorate would go to any lengths to have her power ? including murder. And when that leads to a war between races, Kat's fate becomes the ultimate prize ? Kat is done with being on the run, or so she hopes. A new pathology job in Paris is her big... more...

  • A Vow to Secure His Legacyby Annie West

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 4.99

    "Marry me. This week."   After losing her mother, Imogen Holgate believes she's living on borrowed time with the same terminal illness. So the cautious accountant blows all her savings on a once-in-a-lifetime trip around the world, where she meets sexy Parisian Thierry Girard.  But after two steamy weeks there are permanent consequences to their... more...