The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Electrical Engineering 101by Darren Ashby

    Elsevier Science 2011; US$ 34.95

    Electrical Engineering 101 covers the basic theory and practice of electronics, starting by answering the question "What is electricity?" It goes on to explain the fundamental principles and components, relating them constantly to real-world examples. Sections on tools and troubleshooting give engineers deeper understanding and the know-how to create... more...

  • Europe by Eurail 2015by Laverne Ferguson-Kosinski; Darren Price

    Globe Pequot Press 2014; US$ 20.99

    Europe by Eurail has been the train traveler?s one-stop source for visiting Europe?s cities and countries by rail for more than thirty years. Newly revised and updated, this comprehensive guide provides the latest information on fares, schedules, and pass options, as well as detailed information on more than one hundred specific rail excursions.... more...

  • Zom-B Chronicles IIIby Darren Shan

    Simon & Schuster UK 2015; Not Available

    This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. The undead still roam the streets of London. And now they have a hellish clown as their master . . . B Smith is alone in a city of the dead, with only lunatics to guide her. She's found more zombies like her - the conscious undead,... more...

  • Zom-B Chronicles IIIby Darren Shan

    Simon & Schuster UK 2015; Not Available

    This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. The undead still roam the streets of London. And now they have a hellish clown as their master . . . B Smith is alone in a city of the dead, with only lunatics to guide her. She's found more zombies like her - the conscious undead,... more...

  • Zom-B Chronicles IIIby Darren Shan

    Simon & Schuster UK 2015; US$ 12.99

    This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. The undead still roam the streets of London. And now they have a hellish clown as their master . . . B Smith is alone in a city of the dead, with only lunatics to guide her. She's found more zombies like her - the conscious undead,... more...

  • Factual Nonsenseby Darren Coffield

    The Word Machine 2015; US$ 11.65

    For Joshua Compston, life was a special kind of nonsense; Factual Nonsense. Seen by some as the romantic martyr of his generation nd by others, as a prankster, sending up the art establishment, Compston?s gallery ‘Factual Nonsense? (FN) was quite unlike any other. Called a ‘crazy powerhouse of ideas?, Factual Nonsense was a cultural think-tank located... more...

  • Oh the Glory of It Allby Sean Wilsey

    Penguin Publishing Group 2006; US$ 17.00

    ?The cliché ?truth is stranger than fiction? may well have been coined to describe Sean Wilsey?s wild, wise, and whip-smart memoir.? ? Elle ?[An] irreverent and remarkably candid memoir about growing up in wealthy eighties San Francisco . . . rollicking, ruthless . . . ultimately generous-hearted.? ? Vogue ?A vivid mix of brio, self-awareness and... more...

  • More Curiousby Sean Wilsey

    McSweeney's 2014; US$ 10.99

    In More Curious , Sean Wilsey travels across the U.S., from the launchpad at Cape Canaveral, to the isolated artists' enclave of Marfa, Texas, to the boardrooms and ballrooms of post–9/11 New York City. Wherever he is, Wilsey captures his surroundings with the precision of a photographer and the raw grace of a skateboarder (he's an amateur practitioner... more...

  • Social Psychology of Emotionby Darren Ellis; Ian Tucker

    SAGE Publications 2015; US$ 45.00

    Analyzing the historical, philosophical, psychological, biological, sociological and technological perspectives of emotion, this book will be of interest to students of psychosocial studies, the individual and society, and the increasing number of courses across the social sciences dealing with affect and emotion. more...

  • A Deceptive Homecomingby Anna Loan-Wilsey

    Kensington 2015; US$ 13.50

    Praise for Anything but Civil   ?Loan-Wilsey combines meticulous research with sturdy characters.? ? Publishers Weekly more...