The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,943,133 members ⚫ 1,297,993 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Sondra Kathryn Dr Wilson

Most popular at the top

  • Switch On Your Brainby Dr. Caroline Leaf

    Baker Publishing Group 2013; US$ 13.99

    Scientist and therapist helps readers understand how the power of their thoughts can help them manage stress, break unhealthy patterns, use their brains more effectively, and overcome mental, emotional, physical, and spiritual obstacles. more...

  • The Fast Diet: Revised and Updatedby Dr Michael Mosley; Mimi Spencer

    Short Books 2014; US$ 9.99

    Is it possible to eat well, most of the time, and get slimmer and healthier as you do it?With the Fast Diet it is.Dr Mosley's Fast Diet has become the health phenomenon of our times. And for good reason. This radical approach to weight loss really is as simple as it sounds. You eat normally for five days a week, then for just two days you cut your... more...

  • Where the Red Fern Growsby Wilson Rawls

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 7.99

    For fans of Old Yeller and Shiloh, Where the Red Fern Grows is a beloved classic that captures the powerful bond between man and man’s best friend.      Billy has long dreamt of owning not one, but two, dogs. So when he’s finally able to save up enough money for two pups to call his own—Old Dan and Little Ann—he’s ecstatic. It doesn’t matter... more...

  • Bomber Boysby Kevin Wilson

    Orion 2012; US$ 12.99

    A gripping account of the everyday heroism of British bomber crews in 1943 - the year when Bomber Command believed it could win WWII by bombing alone. In 1943 the RAF began a bombing campaign against Germany, the like of which had never before been seen. Over the next twelve months, tens of thousands of aircrews flew across the North Sea to drop... more...

  • You Will Never Find Meby Robert Wilson

    Orion 2014; US$ 10.99

    A daughter gone. A father hunting. Two lives at stake. From the CWA GOLD DAGGER AWARD-winning author of CAPITAL PUNISHMENT. YOU WILL NEVER FIND ME. When Charlie Boxer reads this note from his daughter in her empty room, the words only reinforce what he already knows: he's always got his priorities wrong. His ex-wife, DCI Mercy Danquah, and their... more...

  • The Power of Positive Thinkingby Dr. Norman Vincent Peale

    Touchstone 2003; US$ 15.99

    An international bestseller with over five million copies in print, The Power of Positive Thinking has helped men and women around the world to achieve fulfillment in their lives through Dr. Norman Vincent Peale’s powerful message of faith and inspiration. In this phenomenal bestseller, “written with the sole objective of helping the reader achieve... more...

  • Medical Implications of Biofilmsby Michael Wilson; Deirdre Devine

    Cambridge University Press 2003; US$ 35.00

    First published in 2003, this book presents advances in prevention and treatment of biofilm-related diseases to clinicians and researchers. more...

  • The AMA Handbook of Business Writingby Kevin WILSON; Jennifer WAUSON

    AMACOM 2010; US$ 22.95

    An indispensible desktop reference for every business professional! more...

  • Lola Roseby Jacqueline Wilson; Nick Sharratt

    RHCP 2008; US$ 9.86

    When life with Jayni's violent-tempered father becomes too frightening to cope with, Jayni, her mum and her little brother Kenny are forced to escape in the middle of the night. Slipping out of the house unseen, travelling up to London by train and checking into a hotel - it's almost like playing an elaborate game. They even make up false identities... more...

  • The Social Styles Handbook, Revised Editionby Wilson Learning Library

    Nova Vista Publishing 2004; US$ 19.95

    More than two million people use Social Styles and Versatility skills to improve communication and relationships. Learn which Social Style you naturally prefer, how to read others' styles, and then adapt to them so you can build trust and influence more quickly. Proven, powerful life-changing tools for immediate impact at work and home. more...