The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Before The Frostby Henning Mankell

    Random House 2008; US$ 12.78

    The leader of a religious cult in Guyana instigates a mass suicide. He succeeds in killing himself and his whole flock of worshippers, save one. In a wood outside Ystad, the police make an horrific discovery: a severed head, and hands locked together in an attitude of prayer. A Bible lies at the victim's side, handwritten corrections and amendments... more...

  • My Cowboy Promisesby Z.A. Maxfield

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    A real man needs a real love? To become the man he?s meant to be, one cowboy will have to be the man he never wanted anyone to know he was? Ryder Dent is a true-blue cowboy. A devoted son, husband and father, but one who is living a costly lie. When they were both young, Ryder and his closest female friend Andi thought they?d found the perfect... more...

  • How to Bake the Perfect Apple Pieby Gina Henning

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2015; US$ 6.86

    A scrumptious pie. A long distance guy. 4th of July fireworks guaranteed. Lauren Hauser has it all?nearly. With a shiny new job and sparkly new engagement ring on her finger, the only thing she?s missing is her gorgeous new fiancé by her side. Should she be worried? Jack?s kisses are as sizzling as always and, sure, long distance is hard but, she... more...

  • How to Bake the Perfect Apple Pie (Home for the Holidays, Book 3)by Gina Henning

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    A scrumptious pie. A long distance guy. 4th of July fireworks guaranteed. more...

  • Namibiaby Henning Melber

    Brandes & Apsel 2015; US$ 16.96

    Einer der international profundesten Kenner Namibias, Henning Melber, gibt Einblick in die gesellschaftspolitischen Entwicklungen des Landes seit der Unabhängigkeit 1990. Der Band trägt so als politische Landeskunde zu einem tieferen Verständnis Namibias bei, das noch immer eng mit Deutschland verbunden ist. Henning Melber bietet eine kritische Analyse... more...

  • My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologisesby Fredrik Backman; Henning Koch

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; Not Available

    A must-read for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Maria Semple's Where'd You Go, Bernadette Heartbreaking and hilarious in equal measure, the new novel by the author of the internationally bestselling phenomenon A Man Called Ove will charm and delight anyone who has ever had a grandmother. Everyone... more...

  • My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologisesby Fredrik Backman; Henning Koch

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; Not Available

    A must-read for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Maria Semple's Where'd You Go, Bernadette Heartbreaking and hilarious in equal measure, the new novel by the author of the internationally bestselling phenomenon A Man Called Ove will charm and delight anyone who has ever had a grandmother. Everyone... more...

  • My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologisesby Fredrik Backman; Henning Koch

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; US$ 20.93

    A must-read for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Maria Semple's Where'd You Go, Bernadette Heartbreaking and hilarious in equal measure, the new novel by the author of the internationally bestselling phenomenon A Man Called Ove will charm and delight anyone who has ever had a grandmother. Everyone... more...

  • Positive Führungby Henning Schulze; Klaus Sejkora

    Haufe Lexware Verlag 2015; US$ 24.80

    <!-- Generated by XStandard version 2.0.1.0 on 2015-06-05T11:37:13 --><p>Die Autoren verbinden die neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnisse aus der Transaktionsanalyse mit psychologischen Ansätzen aus der Resilienzforschung. So entsteht ein innovatives Konzept der positiven, wertschätzenden Führung, mit dem Führungskräfte ihre Organisationen... more...

  • Praxiswissen Vergaberechtby Markus Solbach; Henning Bode

    De Gruyter 2015; US$ 140.00

    Procurement law is one of the most complicated areas of the law and is undergoing constant change. Often, individuals who must apply the law in practice lack sufficient legal expertise. Oriented to practical concerns, this work presents procurement law in a systematic fashion and aims to furnish an overall understanding of this complex... more...