The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,863,569 members ⚫ 1,270,059 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Beauty Killersby Kathy Braidhill

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 6.79

    Janeen Snyder was only fourteen when she moved in with Michael Thornton, his wife, and teenage daughter. Michael was a successful entrepreneur and family man with eight beauty salons and a six-figure income-but two years later, he gave it all up to run away with Janeen. At last, on the road with his new young lover, Michael could indulge his darkest,... more...

  • Love Is Blindby Kathy Lette

    Transworld 2013; US$ 2.80

    When Jane decides to move to the Australian outback in search of a husband, her sister Anthea thinks she?s mad. But then again, the sisters have never seen eye-to-eye. Anthea is slim, beautiful and has a perfect life and fiancé. Jane has always felt like the ugly duckling in comparison. But when Anthea follows her sister Down Under to try and save... more...

  • The Lifeboat Cliqueby Kathy Parks

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 12.99

    Mean Girls  meets  Life of Pi  in this darkly humorous, compulsively readable teen novel that?s perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Andrew Smith. A hilariously dark and twisted story that sparkles with a remarkably fresh voice,  The Lifeboat Clique  is Kathy Parks's irreverent yet insightful novel about how to survive in the most unthinkable circumstances. ... more...

  • Grave Secretsby Kathy Reichs

    Scribner 2002; US$ 7.99

    As fresh and shocking as today?s headlines, a bone-chilling new Tempe Brennan novel of international black marketeering in fetal tissue, decades old mass murder, and contemporary homicide from New York Times bestselling author and world-class forensic anthropologist Kathy Reichs, who is hailed by the critics as the new Patricia Cornwell. It was... more...

  • Deadly Decisionsby Kathy Reichs

    Scribner 2000; US$ 7.99

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Speaking in Bones ??Fans of TV?s CSI: Crime Scene Investigation should be in heaven? ( People ) stepping into the world of forensic anthropologist Dr. Temperance Brennan, star of Kathy Reichs?s electrifyingly authentic bestsellers. Nine-year-old Emily Anne Toussaint is fatally shot on a Montreal street.... more...

  • Deja Deadby Kathy Reichs

    Scribner 1999; US$ 9.99

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Speaking in Bones , the first Temperance Brennan novel in the ?cleverly plotted and expertly maintained series? ( The New York Times Book Review ). Her life is devoted to justice?even for those she never knew. In the year since Temperance Brennan left behind a shaky marriage in North Carolina, work... more...

  • Fatal Voyageby Kathy Reichs

    Scribner 2001; US$ 7.99

    New York Times , #1 international bestselling author, and world-class forensic anthropologist Kathy Reichs takes Temperance Brennan behind the scenes of a major commercial airliner crash in this magnificent follow-up to the New York Times bestselling Deadly Decisions . Temperance Brennan hears the news on her car radio. An Air TransSouth flight... more...

  • Death Du Jourby Kathy Reichs

    Scribner 1999; US$ 7.99

    Forensic anthropologist Kathy Reichs exploded onto bestseller lists worldwide with her phenomenal debut novel Déjà Dead ?and introduced ?[a] brilliant heroine? ( Glamour ) in league with Patricia Cornwell?s Kay Scarpetta. Dr. Temperance Brennan, Quebec?s director of forensic anthropology, now returns in a thrilling new investigation into the secrets... more...

  • Bare Bonesby Kathy Reichs

    Scribner 2003; US$ 7.99

    World-class forensic anthropologist and New York Times bestselling author Kathy Reichs explores international endangered species trafficking in this electrifying new thriller that brings Temperance Brennan back to her home base in North Carolina where several sets of bones, both human and animal, lead her on a terrifying hunt for a killer. It?s... more...

  • Powerful Inspirationsby Kathy Ireland

    The Crown Publishing Group 2002; US$ 14.99

    Kathy Ireland first gained recognition as a supermodel, but today she is respected for her design talents and business acumen as CEO and Chief Designer of Kathy Ireland Worldwide. Ireland, independent and strong-minded, has an entrepreneurial drive coupled with the desire to break free of the skewed standards of the modeling business, that gave her... more...