The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Being Alexanderby Nancy Sparling

    Random House Publishing Group 2002; US$ 12.95

    Alex was a pushover. Alexander pushes back. Alex was a chump. Alexander is a champ. Alex moved in the gutter. Alexander hits the fast lane. Everyone likes Alex Fairfax. He?s dependable, friendly, hardworking. He is also a sucker. A sucker who sits by while his oily coworker maliciously sabotages his advertising career, then steals Alex?s girlfriend... more...

  • The Battle for Godby Karen Armstrong

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 17.00

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Karen Armstrong's Twelve Steps to a Compassionate Life. In the late twentieth century, fundamentalism has emerged as one of the most powerful forces at work in the world, contesting the dominance of modern secular values and threatening peace and harmony around the globe. Yet it remains incomprehensible... more...

  • Visionsby Kelley Armstrong

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 10.99

    Olivia Jones is smart, capable, loyal... and the daughter of convicted serial killers. Taking refuge in the mysterious town of Cainsville, she is busy investigating her parent's case. But when the body of a missing girl is dumped in her car, she is forced to change tack. Trouble is, there's only one person who can help her - the charismatic, morally... more...

  • Deceptionsby Kelley Armstrong

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; US$ 10.99

    TRUST NO ONE. Olivia Jones is desperate for the truth. The daughter of convicted serial killers, she has begun to suspect that her parents are innocent of their crimes. But who can she trust in a world where betrayal and deception hide in every shadow. RISK EVERYTHING. Liv does have one secret weapon: a mysterious sixth sense that helps her to anticipate... more...

  • Letters from the Deadby Campbell Armstrong

    Open Road Media Mystery & Thriller 2015; US$ 7.99

    ?A satisfying dank and creepy chiller? about hauntings and horror in a broken-down beach house on the Virginia shore ( Kirkus Reviews ). A battered Ouija board promises entertainment for the renters of a crumbling seaside cottage a few miles outside Cochrane Crossing. But when they play, thirteen-year-olds Lindy and Tommy receive sinister messages... more...

  • Forest of Ruinby Kelley Armstrong

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 12.99

    Perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones , this is the breathtaking conclusion to the Age of Legends trilogy?from #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong. The empire rests on the edge of a knife, and sisters Ashyn and Moria are the handle and the blade. Desperate to outmaneuver the evil Alvar Kitsune, whose hold on the... more...

  • Case Studies: Stahl's Essential Psychopharmacologyby Stephen M. Stahl; Debbi A. Morrissette; Nancy Muntner

    Cambridge University Press 2011; US$ 64.00

    Describes a wide-ranging and representative selection of clinical scenarios, making use of icons, questions/answers and tips. more...

  • The Mangy Parrot, Abridgedby José Joaquín Fernández De Lizardi; David Frye; Nancy Vogeley

    Hackett Publishing Company, Inc. 2005; US$ 11.50

    David Frye?s abridgment of his 2003 translation of The Mangy Parrot captures all of the narrative drive, literary innovation, and biting social commentary that established Lizardi?s comic masterpiece as the Don Quixote of Latin America. more...

  • Healing Lyme Disease Naturallyby Wolf D. Storl; Matthew Wood; Andreas Md Thum

    North Atlantic Books 2011; US$ 19.95

    In Healing Lyme Disease Naturally, anthropologist Wolf D. Storl shares his own success in overcoming a difficult, sometimes deadly disease that is reaching epidemic proportions. When he was diagnosed, Dr. Storl refused standard treatments because of antibiotic intolerance. Instead, he researched healing systems of various cultures including Traditional... more...

  • Play Therapy with Familiesby Ph.D Nancy Riedel Bowers; Anna Bowers; Ph.D Nancy Riedel Bowers; Alan McLuckie; Evangeline Munns; Melissa Rowbotham; Kristin Trotter; Theresa Fraser

    Jason Aronson, Inc. 2013; US$ 38.99

    Play Therapy with Families: A Collaborative Approach to Healing provides a unique approach for helping families, outlining an in-depth review of play and its relevancy to healing for children and families. Family therapy, family play therapy, filial and theraplay models, and a sandtray intervention for adoptive families are presented as current... more...