The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • It Started at Sunset Cottage: ?A well written and very intriguing tale that I really enjoyed? ? Katie Ffordeby Bella Osborne

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; US$ 19.31

    ?A well written and very intriguing tale that I really enjoyed.? ? Katie Fforde more...

  • Como criar ninos bilingues (Raising Bilingual Children Spanish edition)by Maritere Rodriguez Bellas

    Atria Books 2014; US$ 3.99

    A how-to guidebook that teaches parents how to instill a second language in their children. Hoy día para mayoría de padres inmigrantes en Estados Unidos criar niños bilingües no es una opción o decisión, más bien es un estilo de vida. Aun así, enseñarles el idioma materno pasa a segundo plano con tal de asegurarnos que manejen a la perfección el inglés... more...

  • A Primer for Benefit-Cost Analysisby R.O. Zerbe; A.S. Bellas

    Edward Elgar Publishing 2006; US$ 40.00

    Benefit?cost analysis (BCA) is the best technique for analyzing proposed or previously enacted projects to determine whether doing them is in the public interest, or to chose between two or more mutually exclusive projects. An introduction to BCA for students as well as practitioners, this accessible volume describes the underlying economic theory... more...

  • Raising Bilingual Childrenby Maritere Rodriguez Bellas

    Atria Books 2014; US$ 5.99

    For most immigrant parents in America today, raising bilingual children is not a choice or a decision, but rather a way of life. Yet teaching children their parents? native language often comes second to ensuring they are proficient in English so they can thrive in school and later reach leadership positions in the workplace. In addition, the task... more...

  • Acting: The Basicsby Bella Merlin

    Taylor and Francis 2010; US$ 24.95

    A practical and theoretical guide to the world of the professional actor, skilfully combining ideas from a range of practitioners and linking the academy to the industry. It covers key areas such as: the development of modern drama and acting processes over the years the approach and legacy of acting pioneers and practitioners from around... more...

  • Autumn Fallsby Bella Thorne

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 9.99

    New friends, new enemies . . . can a magical journal change Autumn's crazy life?   With her fiery red hair, new-girl outsider status, and tendency to be a total klutz, Autumn Falls definitely isn?t flying below the radar at Aventura High. Luckily, she makes some genuine friends who take her under their wing. But she also manages to get on the wrong... more...

  • Autumn's Kissby Bella Thorne

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 18.99

    The second novel in the new series by teen star Bella Thorne!   Everyone knows how crazy junior year is, but Autumn Falls never imagined it would be so flirty. The wish-granting diary her father left her stopped working, leaving Autumn to decode what?s going on with her and Sean on her own. He seems into her . . . and he also seems into Reenzie.... more...

  • Autumn's Wishby Bella Thorne

    Random House Children's Books 2016; US$ 18.99 US$ 13.99

    ?We promise you?re going to love it.? ?Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls   Autumn?s Wish ?book three in the AUTUMN FALLS series by Famous in Love star Bella Thorne?is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Meg Cabot, and any teen or tween looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic!   Senior year is here, and everyone... more...

  • Beyond Stanislavskyby Bella Merlin

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 37.95

    Beyond Stanislavsky takes the reader through a course in the new system, complete with exercises. Infused with the author's personal experience this is never a set of dry instructions, but a vital engagement with Stanislavsky's mature ideas on actor training. more...

  • The Bicycle Bookby Bella Bathurst

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; US$ 11.34

    A rip-roaring narrative celebration of the 21st century?s great transport success story: the bicycle. Millions of us now cycle, some obsessively, and this glorious concoction of history, anecdote, adventure and lycra-clad pedalling is the perfect read for two-wheelers of all kinds. more...