The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Las Cinco tareas diariasby Gail Boushey; Joan Moser

    Stenhouse Publishers 2014; US$ 21.60

    Las Cinco tareas diarias (The Daily 5), segunda edición mantiene los componentes principales de alfabetización que hicieron de la primera edición uno de los libros más leídos en materia de educación y mejora estas prácticas sobre la base de años de experiencia adicional en las aulas e impactantes investigaciones nuevas sobre el cerebro. Las Cinco tareas... more...

  • Eighth Grade Bites #1by Heather Brewer

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2008; US$ 8.99

    Vlad has to keep his vampire urges under control while dealing with the pressures of middle school. Thirteen-year-old Vladimir Tod really hates junior high. Bullies harass him, the principal is dogging him, and the girl he likes prefers his best friend. Oh, and Vlad has a secret: His mother was human, but his father was a vampire. With no idea of... more...

  • Collideby Gail McHugh

    Atria Books 2013; Not Available

    Her mind tried to fight a bloody battle against what her body already knew. She wanted him, and she wanted him bad. On the heels of college graduation and the unexpected death of her mother, Emily Cooper moves to New York City to join her boyfriend for a fresh start. Dillon Parker has been sweet, thoughtful, and generous through Emily?s loss, and... more...

  • Pulseby Gail McHugh

    Atria Books 2013; Not Available

    From the New York Times bestselling indie author, the conclusion to the sexy contemporary romance that began in Collide , about a woman torn between her seemingly perfect boyfriend and a dark, mysterious stranger. ?Do you know how scary it is to want something so bad you?re willing to change your whole life for it?? Emily Cooper is ready to... more...

  • 12 Rose Streetby Gail Bowen

    McClelland & Stewart 2015; US$ 27.95

    The indomitable Joanne Kilbourn is back! From beloved author Gail Bowen comes the 15th installment in the nationally bestselling series. For readers of Louise Penny, Ruth Rendell, and Peter Robinson.      Joanne's husband Zack is the leading progressive candidate in a neck-and-neck race, with the existing mayor, for Regina's top job. The tough campaigning... more...

  • The Dreadby Gail Z. Martin

    Orbit 2012; Not Available

    War has come to the Winter Kingdoms. The Dread will rise. Kings will fall. Summoner-King Tris Drayke takes what remains of his army north for a war he is ill-prepared to fight, as reports from spies confirm Tris's worst fear. A new threat rises across the sea: a dark summoner who intends to make the most of the Winter Kingdoms's weakness. In Isencroft,... more...

  • Ice Forgedby Gail Z. Martin

    Orbit 2013; Not Available

    Condemned as a murderer for killing the man who dishonored his sister, Blaine "Mick" McFadden has spent the last six years in Velant, a penal colony in the frigid northern wastelands. Harsh military discipline and the oppressive magic keep a fragile peace as colonists struggle against a hostile environment. But the supply ships from Dondareth have... more...

  • The Daily Fiveby Gail Boushey; Joan Moser

    Stenhouse Publishers 2014; US$ 21.99

    The Daily 5, Second Edition retains the core literacy components that made the first edition one of the most widely read books in education and enhances these practices based on years of further experience in classrooms and compelling new brain research. The Daily 5 provides a way for any teacher to structure literacy (and now math) time to increase... more...

  • Brewologyby Mark Brewer

    Skyhorse Publishing 2015; US$ 16.99

    As Mark Brewer explains in his introduction, "Beer is one of the oldest beverages known to man . . . and woman! In fact women were the first brewers since one of their primary responsibilities involved cooking. Years ago beer was considered a food as well as a drink. Beer provided many of the calories needed for one's daily diet. Dating back all the... more...

  • Swing It!by John Sforza

    The University Press of Kentucky 2015; US$ 25.00

    In the years before and after World War II, there were no bigger voices than those of the Andrews Sisters. Maxene, LaVerne, and Patty charted more top ten Billboard hits than Elvis or the Beatles and went on to become the top-selling female vocal group of all time, selling approximately 100 million records. They recorded such instant hits as "Beer... more...