The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Nightingaleby Kristin Hannah

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 17.99

    In love we find out who we want to be. In war we find out who we are. FRANCE, 1939 In the quiet village of Carriveau, Vianne Mauriac says goodbye to her husband, Antoine, as he heads for the Front. She doesn't believe that the Nazis will invade France...but invade they do, in droves of marching soldiers, in caravans of trucks and tanks, in planes... more...

  • Night Roadby Kristin Hannah

    Pan Macmillan UK 2011; US$ 12.72

    Night Road' is the story of three teenagers: Lexi, Mia and her twin brother Zach. Lexi's childhood was spent watching her alcoholic mother slowly poison herself to death. Mia and Zach Farraday, on the other hand, had an idyllic childhood with everything they could possible want from an adoring and doting mother. The twins meet Lexi on their first day... more...

  • What I Was Doing While You Were Breedingby Kristin Newman

    Crown/Archetype 2014; US$ 14.99

    "I have had the pleasure of joining Kristin on some amazing adventures and can say without question that she is as good a writer as she is a traveller. Which is to say, slightly better when she's had a few glasses of wine." ? Nick Kroll   "Kristin Newman explodes the idea of the 'singles scene' into a thousand tiny fragments and scatters them globally.... more...

  • Redeemedby P. C. Cast; Kristin Cast

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 17.77

    In the final electrifying novel in the HoN series, Neferet has finally made herself known to mortals. A Dark Goddess is loose on Tulsa and the world. No single vampyre is strong enough to vanquish her - unless that creature has the power to summon the elements as well as the ability to wield Old Magick. Only Zoey Redbird is heir to such power...but... more...

  • Markedby P. C. Cast; Kristin Cast

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 9.99

    The House of Night series is set in a world very much like our own, except in 16-year-old Zoey Redbird's world, vampyres have always existed. In this first book in the series, Zoey enters the House of Night, a school where, after having undergone the Change, she will train to become an adult vampire--that is, if she makes it through the Change. ... more...

  • Revealedby P. C. Cast; Kristin Cast

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 10.99

    Revealed is the spellbinding eleventh and penultimate installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling vampyre series by PC and Kristin Cast. Drastically altered after her fall at the end of Hidden, Neferet is now more dangerous than ever--and her quest for vengeance will wreak havoc on humans, as well as Zoey and her friends. Chaos is loosed... more...

  • Communal Luxuryby Kristin Ross

    Verso Books 2015; US$ 23.95

    ? Communal Luxury is a rich and complex book. It is an inspired rereading of the Paris Commune. It is a critique of historical accounts that ignore the ways in which the practices of insurrectionary movements generate their own theory. It is a call to historians to attend to the alternatives offered at decisive moments of political and economic consolidation.... more...

  • Every Last Promiseby Kristin Halbrook

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 9.99

    Perfect for fans of Laurie Halse Anderson and Gayle Forman, Every Last Promise is a provocative and emotional novel about a girl who must decide between keeping quiet and speaking up after witnessing a classmate's sexual assault. Kayla saw something at the party that she wasn't supposed to. But she hasn't told anyone. No one knows the real story... more...

  • Britain's Productivity Problem, 1948-1990by Dr Mark W. Bufton

    Palgrave Macmillan 2004; US$ 141.00

    This volume examines attempted changes to industrial relations in Britain during 1948-1990, designed to promote institutional reforms of management and trade unions. Specific focus is given to the Donovan Commission and other trade union reforms, and incomes policies to connect pay more tightly with productivity. International initiatives of the AACP,... more...

  • It's the Student, Not the Collegeby Kristin M. White

    The Experiment 2015; US$ 15.95

    The future is in your hands?not Harvard's TO: All students wondering ?Can I get into my dream college?? CC: All parents wondering ?Can we afford it?? FROM: Educational consultant Kristin M. White MEMO: COLLEGE RANKINGS DON?T MATTER. This claim might sound crazy, but it?s true: Research shows that where you go to school makes little difference... more...