The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
and Other Victims Friends Chelsea's Family

Most popular at the top

  • Rules and Guidance for Pharmaceutical Manufacturers and Distributors (Orange Guide) 2015by Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency

    Pharmaceutical Press 2015; US$ 98.50

    This is the ninth edition of Rules and Guidance for Pharmaceutical Manufacturers and Distributors, compiled by MHRA. Commonly known as the Orange Guide, it remains an essential reference for all manufacturers and distributors of medicines in Europe. It provides a single authoritative source of European and UK guidance, information and legislation relating... more...

  • Tree of Life Bibleby Messianic Jewish Family

    Destiny Image, Inc. 2011; US$ 19.99

    Messianic rabbis, leaders, scholars, artists, professors, psalmists, linguists, writers, parents, and children came together to work on this groundbreaking version. more...

  • Jaggerby MJ Fields; Chelsea Camaron

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER ? Full of swagger and sensuality, the Caldwell Brothers series?perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Emma Chase?packs an emotional punch as the last bachelor standing fights for a woman who?s worth every ounce of trouble. Jagger Caldwell is no one?s hero. With a reputation for busting heads and breaking hearts on the underground... more...

  • Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelseaby Chelsea Handler

    Gallery Books 2008; US$ 16.00

    THE EAGERLY AWAITED COLLECTION OF PERSONAL ESSAYS FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF MY HORIZONTAL LIFE When Chelsea Handler needs to get a few things off her chest, she appeals to a higher power -- vodka. You would too if you found out that your boyfriend was having an affair with a Peekapoo or if you had to pretend to be honeymooning with your father... more...

  • Sweetheartby Chelsea Cain

    St. Martin's Press 2008; US$ 8.99

    With Heartsick , Chelsea Cain took the crime world by storm, introducing two of the most compelling characters in decades: serial killer Gretchen Lowell and her obsessed pursuer Portland Detective Archie Sheridan. The book spent four weeks on the New York Times bestseller list and garnered rave reviews around the world. But the riveting story of... more...

  • Saving Your Marriage Before It Startsby Les and Leslie Parrott

    Zondervan 2015; US$ 16.99

    The new edition of Saving Your Marriage Before It Starts (SYMBIS) is the ultimate marriage preparation system that includes a book, his/her workbooks, video sessions, and the acclaimed SYMBIS Assessment. more...

  • Morrisonby MJ Fields; Chelsea Camaron

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    The sizzling-hot Caldwell Brothers series?perfect for readers of J. S. Scott and Emma Chase?hits the Vegas strip as a bad-boy gambler from Detroit Rock City shows a single mom what it means to play for keeps.   For Morrison Caldwell, life is a game of chance. A high roller with a legendary poker face, he?s the wild card of the family, always... more...

  • Hendrixby MJ Fields; Chelsea Camaron

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER ? Perfect for fans of J. S. Scott and Emma Chase, Hendrix introduces the wild and sexy Caldwell boys?three brothers who are living up to their legendary names in Detroit Rock City.   Hendrix Caldwell wants nothing more than to revitalize the family bar?and tear down every last reminder of his no-good father. But business... more...

  • Relicby Preston and Child; Douglas Preston; Lincoln Child

    Head of Zeus 2014; US$ 7.28

    Pendergast investigates a series of strange murders and rumors of a murderous beast in the New York Museum of Natural History. more...

  • Thunderheadby Preston and Child; Douglas Preston; Lincoln Child

    Head of Zeus 2014; US$ 7.28

    Anthropologist Nora Kelly receives a letter from her father, a man believed dead for sixteen years... more...