The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Honor's Splendourby Julie Garwood

    Pocket Books 2010; US$ 7.99

    This classic medieval romance from New York Times bestselling author Julie Garwood is a fan favorite?a beautiful lady needs rescue from a knight in shining armor, and gets an alpha warrior instead. In the feuding English court, gentle Lady Madelyne suffered the cruel whims of her ruthless brother, Baron Louddon. Then, in vengeance for a bitter... more...

  • Just the Sexiest Man Aliveby Julie James

    Penguin Publishing Group 2008; US$ 7.99

    From the New York Times bestselling Julie James comes this dazzling romance about one of Hollywood's biggest movie stars and the woman who refuses to let him capture her heart. For fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson. COOL.  CALM.  COLLECTED? Nothing fazes Taylor Donovan. In the courtroom, she never lets the opposition see her... more...

  • Learn Spanish in a Hurryby Julie Gutin

    F+W Media 2006; US$ 7.95

    Is your Spanish vocabulary limited to "Hola" and "Adios"? Don't know the difference between "pero" and "para"? Whether you are traveling to a Spanish-speaking country or just want a jumpstart to learning Spanish for a class, you need to learn how to "hablar espanol"--and fast! Learn Spanish in a Hurry is your ideal pocket-sized primer to learning this... more...

  • The Buddha in the Atticby Julie Otsuka

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 12.78

    Julie Otsuka's The Buddha in the Attic , the follow-up to When the Emperor Was Divine was shortlisted for the 2011 National Book Award for Fiction and the 2011 Los Angeles Times Book Prize, and winner of the Pen Faulkner Award for Fiction 2012. Between the first and second world wars a group of young, non-English-speaking Japanese women... more...

  • Sweet Talkby Julie Garwood

    Penguin Publishing Group 2012; US$ 7.99

    When Special Agent Grayson Kincaid first encounters Olivia MacKenzie, she makes quite an impression. The beautiful, tough young attorney has stumbled into the middle of an FBI sting operation and reduced it to chaos. Olivia has ticked off the wrong guy. He?s FBI. But Olivia is even more intimidating. She?s IRS. Olivia is on the trail of an elaborate... more...

  • A Girl Named Summerby Julie Garwood

    Penguin Publishing Group 2012; US$ 3.99

    A timeless romance from New York Times bestseller Julie Garwood, a tale for mothers to share with their daughters, and for women to remember what it feels like to fall in love for the very first time. Summer never meant to lie. She just wanted to keep the most perfect guy she ever met interested in her. She had been surprised when David began... more...

  • Love Irresistiblyby Julie James

    Penguin Publishing Group 2013; US$ 7.99

    From the  New York Times  bestselling Julie James--a smart, sexy novel that brings together a former football star turned prosecutor and a beautiful restaurant executive who's been burned one too many times by romance.  For fans of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson. HE?S USED TO GETTING WHAT HE WANTS...  A former football star and one of Chicago?s... more...

  • The Eternity Cureby Julie Kagawa

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 8.88

    In Allison Sekemoto's world, there is one rule left: Blood calls to blood  She has done the unthinkable: died so that she might continue to live. Cast out of Eden and separated from the boy she dared to love, Allie will follow the call of blood to save her creator, Kanin, from the psychotic vampire Sarren. But when the trail leads to Allie's birthplace... more...

  • Blitzing Emilyby Julie Brannagh

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    All's fair in Love and Football . . . Emily Hamilton doesn't trust men. She's much more comfortable playing the romantic lead in front of a packed house onstage than in her own life. So when NFL star and alluring ladies' man Brandon McKenna acts as her personal white knight, she has no illusions that he'll stick around. However, a misunderstanding... more...

  • Rushing Amyby Julie Brannagh

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    Julie Brannagh's sparkling and romantic Love and Football series continues! For Amy Hamilton, only three Fs matter: Family, Football, and Flowers. It might be nice to find someone to share Forever with, too, but right now she's working double overtime while she gets her flower shop off the ground. The last thing she needs or wants is a distraction... more...