The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Shadow Musicby Julie Garwood

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 7.99

    Throughout her acclaimed writing career, Julie Garwood has captivated readers with characters who are compelling, daring, and bursting with life. Now one of the most popular novelists of our time proudly returns to her beloved historical romance roots?in a thrilling tale of love, murder, adventure, and mystery set against the haunting landscape of... more...

  • Thrill Rideby Julie Ann Walker

    Sourcebooks 2013; US$ 7.99

    New York Times and USA Today Bestseller! "A first-rate thrill ride."? Publishers Weekly , Starred Review HE'S GONE ROGUE Ex-navy SEAL Rock Babineaux is as Cajun as they come?spicy, sexy, and more than a bit wicked. But would he actually betray his country? Even his best friends on the special-ops Black Knights team aren't sure they... more...

  • Guarding Sophieby Julie Brannagh

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 1.99 US$ 1.59

    Hearts beat and sparks fly when two people find shelter in each other Seattle Sharks wide receiver Kyle Carlson needs to escape and Noel, Washington, is the perfect place for him to do it and figure out his next step. He likes the seclusion and predictability of the small town?until the biggest surprise of his life turns up in the local grocery... more...

  • This Gulf of Time and Starsby Julie E. Czerneda

    DAW 2015; US$ 25.95

    First in a new science fiction trilogy, set in the same universe as the Clan Chronicles, by the Prix Aurora Award-winning Julie E. Czerneda. more...

  • I Don't Care About Your Bandby Julie Klausner

    Penguin Publishing Group 2010; US$ 15.00

    Read Julie Klausner's posts on the Penguin Blog In the tradition of Cynthia Heimel and Chelsea Handler, and with the boisterous iconoclasm of Amy Sedaris, Julie Klausner's candid and funny debut I Don't Care About Your Band sheds light on the humiliations we endure to find love--and the lessons that can be culled from the wreckage. I... more...

  • The Brideby Julie Garwood

    Penguin Publishing Group 2011; US$ 5.99

    By edict of the king, the mighty Scottish laird Alec Kincaid must take an English bride. His choice was Jamie, youngest daughter of Baron Jamison...a feisty, violet-eyed beauty. Alec ached to touch her, to tame her, to possess her...forever. But Jamie vowed never to surrender to this highland barbarian. He was everything her heart warned against?an... more...

  • The Secretby Julie Garwood

    Penguin Publishing Group 2011; US$ 5.99

    Judith Hampton was as beautiful as she was proud and loyal. Her dear Scottish friend from childhood was about to give birth, and Judith had promised to be at her side. But there was another, private reason for the journey from her bleak English home to the Highlands: to meet the father she had never known, the Laird Maclean. Nothing prepared her, however,... more...

  • Julie Garwood Box Setby Julie Garwood

    Pocket Star 2012; US$ 22.99

    From the New York Times bestselling author of  The Ideal Man  comes an eBook box set of passion, seduction, and revenge featuring three of Julie Garwood?s classic titles ( The Gentle Warrior, Honour?s Splendour, and The Lion?s Lady ) . more...

  • Practice Makes Perfect: Basic Englishby Julie Lachance

    McGraw-Hill Education 2008; US$ 12.00

    Bite-size lessons. Big-time learning. With Practice Makes Perfect: Basic English , you'll get just the basics--essential vocabulary and grammar to get you to the next stage of learning English. Inside, three-page units cover each subject, which can be completed in a mere 10 to 15 minutes! Also included are engaging and humorous exercises to keep... more...

  • Chasing Jillianby Julie Brannagh

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 2.99

    Score a touchdown with Julie Brannagh's latest Love and Football novel?about discovering who you are and finding love along the way. Jillian Miller likes her job working in the front office for the Seattle Sharks, but lately being surrounded by a constant parade of perfection only seems to make her own imperfections all the more obvious. She needs... more...