The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,935,953 members ⚫ 1,292,914 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Julie Garwood Box Setby Julie Garwood

    Pocket Star 2012; US$ 22.99

    From the New York Times bestselling author of  The Ideal Man  comes an eBook box set of passion, seduction, and revenge featuring three of Julie Garwood’s classic titles ( The Gentle Warrior, Honour’s Splendour, and The Lion’s Lady ) . more...

  • SPSS Survival Manualby Julie Pallant

    Allen & Unwin 2007; US$ 36.31

    A new edition of the internationally successful, user-friendly guide that takes students and researchers through the often daunting process of analysing research data with the widely-used SPSS software package. Fully revised and updated for SPSS Version 15, it features new material on graphs and examples from a wide range of disciplines. more...

  • Dumplin'by Julie Murphy

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 1.99

    For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell comes this powerful novel with the most fearless heroine—self-proclaimed fat girl Willowdean Dickson—from Julie Murphy, the acclaimed author of Side Effects May Vary . With starry Texas nights, red candy suckers, Dolly Parton songs, and a wildly unforgettable heroine— Dumplin’ is guaranteed to steal your... more...

  • One Pink Roseby Julie Garwood

    Pocket Star 2016; US$ 1.99

    #1 New York Times bestselling queen of romance Julie Garwood “knows how to reach out and touch readers’ hearts” with this “laugh-out-loud little read…all delight, pure fun, and yummy” ( RT Book Reviews ), the first of her beloved Clayborne brothers novellas to be available as a separate ebook—at an irresistible price! THE CLAYBORNES ARE BACK, AND... more...

  • One Red Roseby Julie Garwood

    Pocket Star 2016; US$ 2.99

    Julie Garwood’s beloved Clayborne Brides series concludes in the steamy Western romance One Red Rose , available for the first time digitally! New York Times bestselling author Julie Garwood returns to her roots in One Red Rose , the conclusion to her racy historical fiction series the Clayborne Brides. First introduced in her beloved New York... more...

  • One White Roseby Julie Garwood

    Pocket Star 2016; US$ 2.99

    #1 New York Times bestselling queen of romance Julie Garwood offers the beloved novellas of the Clayborne brothers, now each available as a separate ebook—at an irresistible price! The Clayborne brothers are back and love is in bloom! First introduced in Julie Garwood’s magnificent New York Times bestseller For the Roses , the Clayborne brothers... more...

  • Hell or High Waterby Julie Ann Walker

    Sourcebooks 2015; US$ 7.99

    A brand new romantic suspense series from the author of the New York Times bestselling Black Knights, Inc. series, THE DEEP SIX features six former SEALS on super-secret black ops, and feisty heroines who know how to handle both lethal weapons and alpha men. Only two things could make former Navy SEAL Leo Anderson return to the world of weapons... more...

  • Heartbreakerby Julie Garwood

    Atria Books 2001; US$ 7.99

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Julie Garwood proves she is a master storyteller in this classic romantic suspense novel featuring FBI agent Nick Buchanan. In the still shadows of the confessional, the penitent kneels and makes a bone-chilling disclosure: Bless me father, for I will sin.... Slowly, tauntingly, the man describes his murderous... more...

  • Mercyby Julie Garwood

    Atria Books 2001; US$ 9.99

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Heartbreaker comes a thrilling novel of passion and obsession featuring attorney Theo Buchanan. Like his FBI agent brother Nick, Theo Buchanan is devoted to his crime-fighting career. Unlike his brother, he works the other side of the desk as an esteemed Justice Department attorney and rarely sees... more...

  • Nobody But Youby Julie Kenner

    Pocket Books 2003; US$ 9.99

    Known for sparkling originality and dazzling dialogue, USA Today bestselling author Julie Kenner blends the intrigue of film noir with the fun of a sexy romance in this fast and flirty new novel. Sexy private investigator David Anderson takes one look at Jacey Wilder and knows she's no femme fatale. The red-headed smart-aleck in his office couldn't... more...