The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Buddha in the Atticby Julie Otsuka

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 13.95

    Winner of the PEN/Faulkner Award For Fiction National Book Award and Los Angeles Times Book Prize Finalist A New York Times Notable Book A gorgeous novel by the celebrated author of When the Emperor Was Divine that tells the story of a group of young women brought from Japan to San Francisco as ?picture brides? nearly a century ago. In... more...

  • Between the Devil and Ian Everseaby Julie Anne Long

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 7.99

    She might look like an angel . . . The moment orphaned American heiress Titania "Tansy" Danforth arrives on English shores she cuts a swath through Sussex, enslaving hearts and stealing beaux. She knows she's destined for a spectacular titled marriage?but the only man who fascinates her couldn't be more infamous . . . or less interested. But... more...

  • In Rides Troubleby Julie Ann Walker

    Sourcebooks 2012; US$ 3.99

    New York Times and USA Today Bestseller! "Deft characterization, skillful pacing, touches of humor, and red-hot love scenes rev up this highly recommended roller-coaster." ? Publishers Weekly Starred Review Rebel with a Cause Becky "Rebel" Reichert never actually goes looking for trouble. It just has a tendency to find her. Like the... more...

  • Shadow Musicby Julie Garwood

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 7.99

    Throughout her acclaimed writing career, Julie Garwood has captivated readers with characters who are compelling, daring, and bursting with life. Now one of the most popular novelists of our time proudly returns to her beloved historical romance roots?in a thrilling tale of love, murder, adventure, and mystery set against the haunting landscape of... more...

  • Julie Garwood Box Setby Julie Garwood

    Pocket Star 2012; US$ 22.99

    From the New York Times bestselling author of  The Ideal Man  comes an eBook box set of passion, seduction, and revenge featuring three of Julie Garwood?s classic titles ( The Gentle Warrior, Honour?s Splendour, and The Lion?s Lady ) . more...

  • A Debate on Jewish Emancipation and Christian Theology in Old Berlinby David Friedlander; Friedrich Schleiermacher; Abraham Teller; Richard Crouter; Julie Klassen

    Hackett Publishing Company, Inc. 2004; US$ 14.95

    When wealthy Jewish industrialist David Friedlander proposed in 1799 that Berlin's Jews undergo a sham conversion to Christianity in return for full German citizenship, he touched off a political and theological debate that would continue to define the relation between Jewish and German identity for more than a century. In the series of provocative... more...

  • Just the Sexiest Man Aliveby Julie James

    Penguin Group US 2008; US$ 7.99

    From the New York Times bestselling Julie James comes this dazzling romance about one of Hollywood's biggest movie stars and the woman who refuses to let him capture her heart. For fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson. COOL. CALM. COLLECTED? Nothing fazes Taylor Donovan. In the courtroom, she never lets the opposition... more...

  • Sizzleby Julie Garwood

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    Lyra Prescott, a Los Angeles film student, is closing in on graduation and dives into work on her final filmmaking assignment: a documentary transformed by a twist of fate into a real-life horror film. While working on her project, a rash of mysterious incidents convince Lyra that she?s trapped in a sinister scenario headed for a violent ending. Running... more...

  • The Iron Kingby Julie Kagawa

    Harlequin Enterprises Ltd. 2010; US$ 9.00

    Meghan Chase has a secret destiny--one she could never have imagined... Something has always felt slightly off in Meghan's life, ever since her father disappeared before her eyes when she was six. She has never quite fit in at school...or at home. When a dark stranger begins watching her from afar, and her prankster best friend becomes strangely... more...

  • The Lion's Ladyby Julie Garwood

    Pocket Books 2010; US$ 7.99

    A daring lady meets a dashing lord with the soul of a pirate in this classic Regency romance novel from bestselling author Julie Garwood. Christina Bennett had taken London society by storm. The ravishing beauty guarded the secret of her mysterious past until the night Lyon, Marquis of Lyonwood, stole a searching, sensuous kiss. An arrogant nobleman... more...