The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • We Are All Completely Beside Ourselvesby Karen Joy Fowler

    Profile Books 2014; US$ 10.65

    ***Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2014*** Rosemary's young, just at college, and she's decided not to tell anyone a thing about her family. So we're not going to tell you too much either: you'll have to find out for yourselves, round about page 77, what it is that makes her unhappy family unlike any other. Rosemary is now an... more...

  • We Are All Completely Beside Ourselvesby Karen Joy Fowler

    Penguin Publishing Group 2013; US$ 16.00

    ?A gripping, bighearted book.? ?Khaled Hosseini Shortlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2014 Winner of the 2014 PEN/Faulkner Award One of the New York Times Book Review's 100 Notable Books of 2013 and named by The Christian Science Monitor as one of the top 15 works of fiction The New York Times bestselling author of The Jane Austen... more...

  • Cam Jansen: Cam Jansen and the Summer Camp Mysteriesby David A. Adler; Joy Allen

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2007; US$ 5.99

    Cam Jansen and her best friend, Eric, are spending three weeks at Camp Eagle Lake. Along with sports, arts and crafts, and other fun activities, there are also three exciting mysteries to solve: The First Day of Camp Mystery, It?s a Raid!, and The Basketball Mystery. With three camp mysteries in one book, this super special is perfect for summer reading... more...

  • Foundations of Education Researchby Joy Egbert; Sherry Sanden

    Taylor and Francis 2013; US$ 41.95

    The theoretical components of research are some of the most complicated and challenging aspects for new researchers to understand. While relevant methodologies are routinely covered by textbooks, the theory behind the practice can remain unnecessarily opaque. In six concise chapters Foundations of Education Research defines, discusses, and provides... more...

  • Strictly Biby Jamie Joy Gatto

    Renaissance E Books 2004; US$ 4.99

    THESE WOMEN HAVE IT BOTH WAYS Strictly Bi is compelling, sexy and smart - and most of all hot! Six years in the making, Strictly Bi: The Best Bisexual Erotica, is a collection of sultry erotic fiction about women who enjoy the best of both worlds from internationally published author, editor and bisexual activist, Jamie Joy Gatto. This collection is... more...

  • Yes, Chef!by Lisa Joy

    Penguin Group Australia 2015; Not Available

    Sassy foodie Becca Stone is over her job taking reservations in one of London's most successful restaurant empires. So when she is unexpectedly catapulted into working as PA to celebrity chef Damien Malone, it seems like the opportunity of a lifetime. Becca is quickly caught up in an exciting whirlwind of travel, reality TV and opening... more...

  • Entre tes brasby Joy Maguène

    HQN 2015; Not Available

    D?abord, le désir. Puissant, irrépressible, impérieux. Un désir qui a embrasé mon ventre dès que tu t?es approché de moi. Puis la passion. Voilà un mot dont j?ignorais le véritable sens. Un mot qui a pris toute son épaisseur, sa profondeur, lorsque j?ai croisé ton regard. Lorsque je t?ai suivi dans ta chambre. Lorsque je me suis abandonnée entre tes... more...

  • Where All Light Tends to Goby David Joy

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 26.95

    Praise for Where All Light Tends to Go   ?Readers of Southern grit lit in the tradition of Daniel Woodrell and Harry Crews will enjoy this fast-paced debut thriller. Fans of Ron Rash?s novels will appreciate the intricate plot and Joy?s establishment of a strong sense of place in his depiction of rural Appalachia.?? Library Journal (starred... more...

  • Someone Is Watchingby Joy Fielding

    Doubleday Canada 2015; US$ 22.95

    This is what I remember: the warm night air, darkness as soft and inviting as a cashmere shawl, a gentle breeze brushing flirtatiously across the tops of the sweet-smelling shrubs in which I?m hiding, their coral flowers now folded in on themselves, closed to the dark. I?m vaguely aware of their faint aroma as I peer through my binoculars into Sara... more...

  • The Curious Cat Spy Clubby Linda Joy Singleton

    Albert Whitman & Company 2015; US$ 6.99

    No one at school knows that Kelsey, Becca, and Leo are secretly friends. They have nothing in common?until they rescue three kittens and form a club to help animals through volunteering, spying, and solving mysteries. In the first book of this series, Kelsey helps catch a runaway zorse (horse + zebra) with the help of another girl from school named... more...