The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Scorpion Betrayalby Andrew Kaplan

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    "Kaplan has written one of the smartest, swiftest and most compelling spy novels I've read in years." ?Harlan Coben, author of Live Wire "Wow! Scorpion Betrayal?delivers more heart-thumping twists and turns, beliefs and betrayals, than The Day of the Jackal and The Spy Who Came in from the Cold rolled into one." ?Katherine Neville, author... more...

  • Stardustby Neil Gaiman

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    Young Tristran Thorn will do anything to win the cold heart of beautiful Victoria?even fetch her the star they watch fall from the night sky. But to do so, he must enter the unexplored lands on the other side of the ancient wall that gives their tiny village its name. Beyond that old stone wall, Tristran learns, lies Faerie?where nothing, not even... more...

  • LOST SOULSby Neil White

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; Not Available

    Sometimes the worst nightmares happen in broad daylight? An utterly gripping novel for fans of Peter James and Mark Billingham, from a rising star in the crime genre. more...

  • The Ocean at the End of the Laneby Neil Gaiman

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    WINNER OF THE SPECSAVERS NATIONAL BOOK AWARDS 2013 BOOK OF THE YEAR Dive into a magical novel of memory and the adventure of childhood, from one of the brightest, most brilliant writers of our generation. It began for our narrator forty years ago when the family lodger stole their car and committed suicide in it, stirring up ancient... more...

  • Trigger Warningby Neil Gaiman

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 14.99

    Multiple award winning, #1 New York Times bestselling author Neil Gaiman returns to dazzle, captivate, haunt, and entertain with this third collection of short fiction following Smoke and Mirrors and Fragile Things ?which includes a never-before published American Gods story, ?Black Dog,? written exclusively for this volume. In this new anthology,... more...

  • The Steps to Freedom in Christby Neil T. Anderson

    Baker Publishing Group 2011; US$ 8.99

    The Steps to Freedom in Christ is a comprehensive process that will help you resolve your personal and spiritual conflicts in Christ. Experience daily victory over sin and doubt and reclaim the promise of freedom that Christ offers to all who call on His name. more...

  • InterWorldby Neil Gaiman; Michael Reaves

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 8.99

    When Newbery Medal winner Neil Gaiman and Emmy Award winner Michael Reaves teamed up, they created the bestselling YA novel InterWorld .   InterWorld tells the story of Joey Harker, a very average kid who discovers that his world is only one of a trillion alternate earths. Some of these earths are ruled by magic. Some are ruled by science. All... more...

  • Concrete Islandby J. G. Ballard; Neil Gaiman

    HarperCollins Publishers 2009; Not Available

    A chilling novel about our modern world, from the author of Empire of the Sun and Crash. more...

  • Pattern Recognition Neuroradiologyby Neil M. Borden; Scott E. Forseen

    Cambridge University Press 2011; US$ 76.00

    Presents the tools to recognise patterns in imaging, allowing you to diagnose and report findings more efficiently. more...

  • Raising My Rainbowby Lori Duron; Neil Patrick Harris; David Burtka

    Crown/Archetype 2013; US$ 15.00

    Praise for Lori Duron?s Raising My Rainbow   "Heartwarming, though wrenching?what makes Raising My Rainbow fresh and enjoyable is Duron?s utter lack of pretension.? ? New York Times Book Review ?A powerful book at the right time.?  ?Andy Cohen, author of Most Talkative ?Lori Duron, a writer of extraordinary generosity, has given us... more...