The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Global Brand Powerby Barbara E. Kahn

    Wharton Digital Press 2013; US$ 9.99

    The branding bible for today?s globalized world Today, brands have become even more important than the products they represent: their stories travel with lightning speed through social media and the Internet and across countries and diverse cultures. A brand must be elastic enough to allow for reasonable category and product-line extensions,... more...

  • Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rakeby Sarah MacLean

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 1.99

    A wonderfully talented new author joins the Avon Romance family?Sarah MacLean, who fans of Eloisa James and Julia Quinn will immediately take into their hearts! Sarah?s delectable debut, Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake, is the Regency Era romp readers have been waiting for?fresh, fun, and wonderfully romantic?placing her solidly in the... more...

  • The Study Quranby Seyyed Hossein Nasr; Caner K. Dagli; Maria Massi Dakake; Joseph E.B. Lumbard; Mohammed Rustom

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 23.99

    An accessible and accurate translation of the Quran that offers a rigorous analysis of its theological, metaphysical, historical, and geographical teachings and backgrounds, and includes extensive study notes, special introductions by experts in the field, and is edited by a top modern Islamic scholar, respected in both the West and the Islamic world.... more...

  • Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lordby Sarah MacLean

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 3.49

    Sarah MacLean, one of the freshest and most exciting new voices in historical romance fiction, shares the Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord ?her second witty and deliciously sensual Regency romance novel and a treat for fans of Julia Quinn, Julie Garwood, and Lisa Kleypas. In Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord ?the unforgettable... more...

  • A Rogue by Any Other Nameby Sarah MacLean

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 1.99

    New York Times bestselling author Sarah MacLean has taken the world of historical romance fiction by storm!  With A Rogue by Any Other Name , she once again boldly breaks new ground.  The first book in her remarkably fresh and original Fallen Angels series?featuring four dark Regency Era heroes who will steal the hearts of their heroines and the... more...

  • A Picture to Remember Level 2by Sarah Scott-Malden

    Cambridge University Press 2000; US$ 6.00

    Award-winning original fiction for learners of English. At seven levels, from Starter to Advanced, this impressive selection of carefully graded readers offers exciting reading for every student's capabilities. more...

  • The E-Myth Revisitedby Michael E. Gerber

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 15.74

    An instant classic, this revised and updated edition of the phenomenal bestseller dispels the myths about starting your own business. Small business consultant and author Michael E. Gerber, with sharp insight gained from years of experience, points out how common assumptions, expectations, and even technical expertise can get in the way of running... more...

  • Petals on the Riverby Kathleen E. Woodiwiss

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 4.49

    A proud and spirited woman whose life was stolen from her. . .A man of secrets accused of a terrible crime. . .In a place of new beginnings their destinies are joined?in a gloriously romantic new work from the incomparable storyteller. The fiery and outspoken adopted daughter of one of England's most formidable a women, Shemaine O'Hearn has made... more...

  • Birth Skillsby Juju Sundin; Sarah Murdoch

    Ebury Publishing 2012; US$ 21.14

    The most anticipated part of pregnancy is giving birth; yet most pregnancy books devote only a chapter or two to this miraculous event and the physical discomfort that accompanies it. Uniquely, Birth Skills concentrates solely on helping you, and your partner, manage the pain of childbirth - from the first contraction, throughout the labour to the... more...

  • Electronic Properties of Materialsby Rolf E. Hummel

    Springer New York 2011; US$ 99.00

    Written for engineers, this fourth, updated edition of the popular text differs from other books on solid-state physics in stressing concepts, not mathematical formalism. The new edition emphasizes applications and covers next-generation electronic materials. more...