The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Global Brand Powerby Barbara E. Kahn

    Wharton Digital Press 2013; US$ 9.99

    The branding bible for today?s globalized world Today, brands have become even more important than the products they represent: their stories travel with lightning speed through social media and the Internet and across countries and diverse cultures. A brand must be elastic enough to allow for reasonable category and product-line extensions,... more...

  • Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rakeby Sarah MacLean

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 1.99

    A wonderfully talented new author joins the Avon Romance family?Sarah MacLean, who fans of Eloisa James and Julia Quinn will immediately take into their hearts! Sarah?s delectable debut, Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake, is the Regency Era romp readers have been waiting for?fresh, fun, and wonderfully romantic?placing her solidly in the... more...

  • Charlotte's Webby E. B. White; Garth Williams; Rosemary Wells

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.99

    Now available for the first time as an ebook! Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full-color device and in rich black-and-white on all other devices. This beloved book by E. B. White, author of Stuart Little and The Trumpet of the Swan , is a classic of children's literature that is "just about perfect." Some Pig. Humble.... more...

  • Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lordby Sarah MacLean

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 3.49

    Sarah MacLean, one of the freshest and most exciting new voices in historical romance fiction, shares the Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord ?her second witty and deliciously sensual Regency romance novel and a treat for fans of Julia Quinn, Julie Garwood, and Lisa Kleypas. In Ten Ways to be Adored When Landing a Lord ?the unforgettable... more...

  • Shannaby Kathleen E. Woodiwiss

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.99

    From New York Times bestselling author Kathleen E. Woodiwiss comes one of her most iconic and beloved romances of all time? A pact is sealed in secret behind the foreboding walls of Newgate Prison. In return for one night of unparalleled pleasure, a dashing condemned criminal consents to wed a beautiful heiress, thereby rescuing her from an impending... more...

  • Ashes in the Windby Kathleen E. Woodiwiss

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 8.99

    A woman burdened by war...A doctor torn between passion and duty...A sweeping tale of love in the face of dishonor from the incomparable storyteller--Kathleen Woodiwiss. Alaina MacGaren is forced to flee the devastation of her homeland in the guise of a young boy, only to find sanctuary in the arms of an enemy. Cole Latimer is a dashing Yankee surgeon... more...

  • A Season Beyond A Kissby Kathleen E. Woodiwiss

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 3.99

    Her marriage to dashing American shipping magnate Jeff Birmingham signals the beginning of a wonderful new life for Raelynn Barrett. In the loving shelter of her husband's embrace, the pain of loss is diminished, as is her anger over her family's tragic and undeserved disgrace. But try as she might,... more...

  • A Darkness at Sethanon (The Riftwar Saga, Book 3)by Raymond E. Feist

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; US$ 14.93

    The whole of the magnificent Riftwar Cycle by bestselling author Raymond E. Feist, master of magic and adventure, now available in ebook more...

  • Greyby E L James

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.95

    See the world of Fifty Shades of Grey anew through the eyes of Christian Grey. In Christian's own words, and through his thoughts, reflections, and dreams, E L James offers a fresh perspective on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the world. Christian Grey exercises control in all things; his world is neat, disciplined,... more...

  • Dantes' Infernoby Sarah Lovett

    Simon & Schuster 2003; US$ 9.99

    The author of the critically acclaimed novels Dangerous Attachments and Acquired Motives is back with another spellbindingly original thriller featuring forensic psychiatrist Sylvia Strange. Now, in Dantes' Inferno, Sylvia is called to Los Angeles from her New Mexico home when a massive explosion blasts through the J. Paul Getty Museum, endangering... more...