The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Junkyard Dogsby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2010; US$ 25.95

    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , a modern-day range war in the sixth novel in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Junkyard Dogs , the sixth installment in the New York Times bestselling Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for... more...

  • Hell Is Emptyby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2011; US$ 25.95

    Walt faces an icy hell in this New York Times bestseller from the author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies , the seventh novel in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love this seventh novel from Craig Johnson, the... more...

  • As the Crow Fliesby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2012; US$ 12.99

    On the heels of A&E?s blockbuster show Longmire? the latest New York Times bestseller in a ?a top-notch tale of complex emotions and misguided treachery? ( USA Today ) The recent A&E premiere of Longmire? a television series based on Craig Johnson?s New York Times bestselling Longmire Mystery Series?was the highest rated scripted... more...

  • Apocalyptic Planetby Craig Childs

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2012; US$ 27.95

    The earth has died many times, and it always comes back looking different. In an exhilarating, surprising exploration of our planet, Craig Childs takes readers on a firsthand journey through apocalypse, touching the truth behind the speculation. Apocalyptic Planet is a combination of science and adventure that reveals the ways in which our world... more...

  • Any Other Nameby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 12.99

    Sheriff Walt Longmire is sinking into a high-plains winter discontent when his former boss, Lucian Connally, asks him to take on a mercy case outside his jurisdiction. Detective Gerald Holman of neighboring Campbell County is dead, and Lucian wants to know what drove his old friend, a by-the-book lawman with a wife and daughter, to take his own life.... more...

  • Assassinby Joe Craig

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 6.99

    Meet Jimmy?not your average kid, not your average assassin Some days are normal, and other days you realize you can handle more than you thought. But when Jimmy Coates wakes to find he can outrun, outjump, and outfight anyone?even the men in black suits that are after him?he knows this kind of overnight change doesn?t happen to normal people. And... more...

  • The Killing Zone, Second Editionby Paul Craig

    McGraw-Hill Education 2013; US$ 30.00

    WARNING! Don't fly solo before you understand all the dangers of the killing zone. It could save your life! This survival guide for new pilots identifies the pitfalls waiting inside the killing zone, the period from 50 to 350 flight hours when they leave their instructors behind and fly as pilot in command for the first time. Although... more...

  • Death Without Companyby Craig Johnson

    Orion 2013; Not Available

    The characters talk straight from the hip and the Wyoming landscape is its own kind of eloquence' New York Times more...

  • Kindness Goes Unpunishedby Craig Johnson

    Orion 2013; Not Available

    The characters talk straight from the hip and the Wyoming landscape is its own kind of eloquence' New York Times more...

  • The Cold Dishby Craig Johnson

    Orion 2013; Not Available

    The characters talk straight from the hip and the Wyoming landscape is its own kind of eloquence' New York Times more...