The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Agent Garbo: the brilliant, eccentric double agent who tricked Hitler and saved D-Dayby Stephan Talty

    Scribe Publications 2012; US$ 21.99

    Were the D-Day landings saved from failure because of a lone secret agent? Agent Garbo tells the astonishing story of a self-made secret agent who matched wits with the best minds of the Third Reich — and won. Juan Pujol was a nobody, a Barcelona poultry farmer determined to oppose the Nazis. Using only his gift for daring falsehoods,... more...

  • Black Irishby Stephan Talty

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 26.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In this explosive debut thriller by the†author of Empire of Blue Water, a brilliant homicide detective returns home, where she confronts a city?s dark demons and her own past while pursuing a brutal serial killer on a vengeful rampage. Absalom ?Abbie? Kearney grew up an outsider in her own hometown. Even being the... more...

  • Black Irish (Absalom Kearney 1)by Stephan Talty

    Headline 2013; US$ 14.24

    A compelling, standout crime thriller for fans of Jo Nesbo, Tana French and Dennis Lehane. more...

  • Black Irish (Absalom Kearney 1)by Stephan Talty

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    A compelling, standout crime thriller for fans of Jo Nesbo, Tana French and Dennis Lehane. more...

  • Agent Garboby Stephan Talty

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2012; US$ 13.99

    The little-known World War II espionage story of Spaniard Juan Pujol, who convinced Hitler?s Abwehr that he had a ring of spies†in Britain, only to pull off one of the greatest feats of any double agent:†he fooled Hitler and disguised D-Day. more...

  • Hangman (Absalom Kearney 2)by Stephan Talty

    Headline 2014; US$ 21.36

    EVERYONE FEARS HANGMAN... When serial killer Marcus Flynn last haunted North Buffalo's streets, horror rippled in his wake. Though imprisoned, his legacy - and the mysterious fate of his last victim - lives on. Now the monster who condemned innocents to death has escaped and is poised to strike again. In a city gripped by fear, homicide... more...

  • Hangman (Absalom Kearney 2)by Stephan Talty

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    EVERYONE FEARS HANGMAN... When serial killer Marcus Flynn last haunted North Buffalo's streets, horror rippled in his wake. Though imprisoned, his legacy - and the mysterious fate of his last victim - lives on. Now the monster who condemned innocents to death has escaped and is poised to strike again. In a city gripped by fear, homicide... more...

  • Hangmanby Stephan Talty

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 26.00

    New York Times bestselling author Stephan Talty?s acclaimed fiction debut, Black Irish, won him comparisons to such thriller masters as Jo NesbÝ, Karin Slaughter, and Tana French. Now, his chilling new novel brings back intrepid heroine Absalom Kearney, a driven police detective with a haunted past, trying to make a difference in a troubled town.... more...

  • Empire of Blue Waterby Stephan Talty

    Crown/Archetype 2007; US$ 16.00

    He challenged the greatest empire on earth with a ragtag bunch of renegades?and brought it to its knees. Empire of Blue Water is the real story of the pirates of the Caribbean. Henry Morgan, a twenty-year-old Welshman, crossed the Atlantic in 1655, hell-bent on making his fortune. Over the next three decades, his exploits in the Caribbean in the... more...

  • Escape from the Land of Snowsby Stephan Talty

    Crown/Archetype 2010; US$ 19.00

    On the evening of March 17, 1959, as the people of Tibet braced for a violent power grab by Chinese occupiers?one that would forever wipe out any vestige of national sovereignty?the twenty-four-year-old Dalai Lama, Tibet?s political and spiritual leader, contemplated the impossible. The task before him was immense: to slip past a cordon of crack Chinese... more...