The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,578,973 members ⚫ 1,187,673 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Hanging Girlby Jussi Adler-Olsen; William Frost

    Quercus 2015; US$ 21.99

    THE 12.5 MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR. Superstar author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the newest book in his Department Q series. For fans of Tim Weaver and Jo Nesbo. In the middle of a hard-won morning nap in the basement of police headquarters, Carl Mørck, head of Department Q, receives a call from a colleague working on the Danish island... more...

  • With the Old Breedby E.B. Sledge

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 7.99

    ?Eugene Sledge became more than a legend with his memoir, With The Old Breed . He became a chronicler, a historian, a storyteller who turns the extremes of the war in the Pacific?the terror, the camaraderie, the banal and the extraordinary?into terms we mortals can grasp.??Tom Hanks NEW YORK TIMES  BESTSELLER In The Wall Street Journal , Victor... more...

  • 13 Things Mentally Strong People Don't Doby Amy Morin

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    The Ultimate Guide to Mastering Your Mental Strength Everyone knows that regular exercise and weight training lead to physical strength. But how do we strengthen ourselves mentally for the truly tough times? And what should we do when we face these challenges? Or as psychotherapist Amy Morin asks, what should we avoid when we encounter adversity?... more...

  • B.J. Daniels The Cardwell Ranch Collectionby B.J. Daniels

    Harlequin 2013; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling author B. J. Daniels brings you back to Cardwell Ranch for more edge-of-your-seat intrigue. Trouble came to Cardwell Ranch when a pile of old bones was discovered. Since then, nothing has been the same. Follow the Cardwell family as they band together to overcome murder, mayhem and a family imposter. more...

  • The Go-Getterby Peter B. Kyne; Alan Axelrod

    Henry Holt and Co. 2003; US$ 23.99

    The classic motivational parable (over 500,000 copies sold worldwide) that shows you how to make your own opportunities in life, updated for the modern reader by bestselling business author Alan Axelrod Ever since its first printing by William Randolph Hearst in 1921, The Go-Getter has inspired employees and entrepreneurs to take initiative,... more...

  • Nonviolent Communication: A Language of Life, 3rd Editionby Marshall B. Rosenberg; Deepak Chopra

    PuddleDancer Press 2015; US$ 17.99

    The latest edition of the communication guide that has sold more than 1,000,000 copies   An enlightening look at how peaceful communication can create compassionate connections with family, friends, and other acquaintances, this international bestseller uses stories, examples, and sample dialogues to provide solutions to communication problems... more...

  • Microeconomics for MBAsby Richard B. McKenzie; Dwight R. Lee

    Cambridge University Press 2010; US$ 88.00 US$ 72.16

    Develops the economic way of thinking through problems that MBA students will find relevant to their career goals. more...

  • The Study Quranby Seyyed Hossein Nasr; Caner K. Dagli; Maria Massi Dakake; Joseph E.B. Lumbard; Mohammed Rustom

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 23.99

    An accessible and accurate translation of the Quran that offers a rigorous analysis of its theological, metaphysical, historical, and geographical teachings and backgrounds, and includes extensive study notes, special introductions by experts in the field, and is edited by a top modern Islamic scholar, respected in both the West and the Islamic world.... more...

  • Fortune Is a Womanby Elizabeth Adler

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 7.99

    The three met in the aftermath of San Francisco's devastating 1906 earthquake--the Mandarin Lai Tsin, a runaway American heiress, and a young Englishwoman. Against all odds they made their dreams come true, building one of the world's largest trading companies and most luxurious hotels... They had only each other--and bloody secrets to bury even as... more...

  • Battle Hymn of the Tiger Motherby Amy Chua

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2011; US$ 9.99

    Updated with a new postscript by Amy Chua and a letter from her eldest daughter, Sophia Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother is a story about a mother, two daughters, and two dogs. It was supposed to be a story of how Chinese parents are better at raising kids than Western ones. But instead, it's about a bitter clash of cultures, a fleeting taste... more...