The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • An Inspector Calls and Other Playsby J. B. Priestley

    Penguin Books Ltd 2001; US$ 11.27

    An Inspector Calls, first produced in 1946 when society was undergoing sweeping transformations, has recently enjoyed an enormously successful revival. While holding its audience with the gripping tension of a detective thriller, it is also a philosophical play about social conscience and the crumbling of middle class values. Time and the Conways and... more...

  • Psychological Assessment and Report Writingby Karen B. (Beth) Goldfinger; Andrew M. Pomerantz

    SAGE Publications 2013; US$ 60.00

    Outlining a step-by-step assessment model, Psychological Assessment and Report Writing , Second Edition covers five key topics central to psychological assessment: understanding the context of a referral; determining what data is needed to answer referral questions; gathering the data; integrating the data; and communicating the findings. Authors... more...

  • The Study Quranby Seyyed Hossein Nasr; Caner K. Dagli; Maria Massi Dakake; Joseph E.B. Lumbard; Mohammed Rustom

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 23.99

    An accessible and accurate translation of the Quran that offers a rigorous analysis of its theological, metaphysical, historical, and geographical teachings and backgrounds, and includes extensive study notes, special introductions by experts in the field, and is edited by a top modern Islamic scholar, respected in both the West and the Islamic world.... more...

  • No More Mr. Nice Guyby Amy Andrews

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    A sexy category romance from Entangled's Brazen imprint... He's done playing the nice guy... Newly single school counselor Josie Butler just made herself a Sexy To-Do list (featuring Bad Boys only). To her mortification, her best friend's gorgeous older brother Mack finds it?and laughs. But when Josie goes looking for some sexy fun, Mack's... more...

  • Influenceby PhD Robert B. Cialdini

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 12.99

    Influence , the classic book on persuasion, explains the psychology of why people say "yes"?and how to apply these understandings. Dr. Robert Cialdini is the seminal expert in the rapidly expanding field of influence and persuasion. His thirty-five years of rigorous, evidence-based research along with a three-year program of study on what moves people... more...

  • Yoga Anatomyby Leslie Kaminoff; Amy Matthews

    Human Kinetics 2011; US$ 19.95

    Yoga Anatomy, Second Edition, brings the relationship between yoga and anatomy to life with detailed, full-color anatomical illustrations. This book arranges exercises into six sections (standing, sitting, kneeling, prone, supine, and arm supports), providing an inside look into each pose and a better understanding of the movements involved. more...

  • The Hanging Girlby Jussi Adler-Olsen; William Frost

    Quercus 2015; US$ 21.99

    THE 12.5 MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR. Superstar author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the newest book in his Department Q series. For fans of Tim Weaver and Jo Nesbo. In the middle of a hard-won morning nap in the basement of police headquarters, Carl Mørck, head of Department Q, receives a call from a colleague working on the Danish island... more...

  • Cooking for Oneby Amy Willcock

    Ebury Publishing 2009; US$ 18.32

    Living on one's own is just as likely to be a matter of choice as not and the numbers adopting this lifestyle are increasing all the time. Yet the joys of cooking for one - it takes less time, washing up is minimal, and you can indulge yourself with cuts such as fillet steak which for larger numbers would be prohibitively expensive - are frequently... more...

  • Twelve Step Sponsorshipby Hamilton B.

    Hazelden Publishing 2009; US$ 15.99

    Sponsorship is a rich and enduring part of tradition of Alcoholics Anonymous. Twelve Step Sponsorship delivers both the theory and practice--how to do it and why--in a clear, step-by-step presentation. Written by the author of Getting Started in AA, a widely acclaimed guide for the newcomer to the program of AA, Twelve Step Sponsorship is the... more...

  • Die Once Moreby Amy Plum

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 1.99

    This one-hundred-page novella picks up where the international bestselling Die for Me trilogy ended and follows the eternally irresistible Jules Marchenoir as he leaves Paris behind for a fresh start in New York City. Jules is a revenant?an undead being whose fate forces him to sacrifice himself over and over again to save human lives. He's spent... more...