The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Death At La Feniceby Donna Leon

    Random House 2015; US$ 12.68

    The twisted maze of Venice's canals has always been shrouded in mystery. Even the celebrated opera house, La Fenice, has seen its share of death ... but none so horrific and violent as that of world-famous conductor, Maestro Helmut Wellauer, who was poisoned during a performance of La Traviata. Even Commissario of Police, Guido Brunetti, used to the... more...

  • Stretching Anatomyby Arnold G. Nelson; Jouko J. Kokkonen

    Human Kinetics 2007; US$ 19.95

    See inside every stretch?and maximize flexibility! Stretching Anatomy will arm you with the knowledge to increase range of motion, supplement training, enhance recovery, and maximize efficiency of movement. more...

  • Poverty Is NOT a Learning Disabilityby Lizette (Tish) Y. Howard; Sandy G. (Grogan) Dresser; Dennis R. Dunklee

    Corwin 2009; US$ 31.95

    Proven strategies for increasing the academic performance of students with low school-readiness skills! Children of low socioeconomic status often enter school with low school-readiness skills, leading them to be misidentified as learning disabled. Educators in Grades K?12 can allocate resources for special education services more effectively... more...

  • Teach Business Englishby Sylvie Donna

    Cambridge University Press 2000; US$ 26.00

    A comprehensive introduction to Business English dealing with a range of issues from needs analysis and course planning to testing and evaluation. more...

  • The Jewels of Paradiseby Donna Leon

    Random House 2012; US$ 12.68

    From the bestselling author of the Brunetti crime series comes The Jewels of Paradise , a gripping tale of intrigue, music, history and greed and Donna Leon's first stand-alone novel. Caterina Pellegrini is a young Venetian musicologist hired to find the rightful heir to an alleged treasure concealed by a once-famous, but now almost forgotten,... more...

  • The Nightingale Nursesby Donna Douglas

    Random House 2013; US$ 8.45

    ?Pay attention please, nurses. The next six months will be the most important of your lives? It?s the final year of training for three young nurses at The Nightingale Hospital? Helen is at a crossroads in her life as she battles with her domineering mother over both her love life and her future career. Dora can't stop loving Nick,... more...

  • Passion Ignitesby Donna Grant

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 8.99

    He consumed her with that kiss, leaving no question that whatever was happening between them was meant to be-that it had always been meant to be... HE LOVES FOR ETERNITY Thorn is the bad boy of the Dragon Kings, a gorgeous, reckless warrior whose passions run wild and fury knows no bounds. When he sees the brave, beautiful Lexi being lured... more...

  • Nightingales on Callby Donna Douglas

    Random House 2014; US$ 8.45

    From the author of The Nightingale Girls, The Nightingale Sisters and The Nightingale Nurses ? perfect for fans of Call the Midwife 1937 sees new challenges for the trainee nurses Dora and her old enemy Lucy are paired up on the children?s ward for the final three months of their training. The two nurses couldn?t seem more different,... more...

  • The War of the Worldsby H. G. Wells

    Joshua James Press 1898; US$ 3.99

    The War of the Worlds is a novel written by H. G. Wells in 1898, depicting an alien invasion of the earth, and is often regarded as being the first to depict such a disaster. The book tells the story of a Martian invasion of Earth. The Martians, fleeing their own planet because its resources are depleted, invade Earth, landing in England, sweeping... more...

  • Supplementary Feeding of Sheep and Beef Cattleby David G Hinton

    Landlinks Press 2007; US$ 29.95

    This practical guide presents the key aspects of nutrition and supplementary feeding for graziers. more...