The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,597,636 members ⚫ 1,163,417 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
  • 1
  • Page

Most popular at the top

  • Chasing Beforeby Lenore Appelhans

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 11.99

    Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Matrix , Chasing Before follows Felicia as she grapples with a futuristic afterlife in this riveting sequel to The Memory of After . It?s been four months since Felicia saved Level Two from the Morati, the corrupted angels who trapped her and her boyfriend, Neil, in the afterlife. Now she and Neil have moved... more...

  • The Memory of Afterby Lenore Appelhans

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2013; US$ 9.99

    In this gripping exploration of a futuristic afterlife, a teen discovers that death is just the beginning. Since her untimely death the day before her eighteenth birthday, Felicia Ward has been trapped in Level 2, a stark white afterlife located between our world and the next. Along with her fellow drones, Felicia passes the endless hours reliving... more...

  • The Best Things in Deathby Lenore Appelhans

    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2014; US$ 1.99

    In this Memory of After e-short story, Felicia and Neil share their favorite memories of falling in love with each other. In the Memory Chronicles e-short story collection, The Best Things In Death , Felicia explores memories dealing with love, loss, and joy. Pulled from the minds of characters from The Memory of After and Chasing Before , the... more...

  • Chasing Beforeby Lenore Appelhans

    Usborne Publishing Ltd 2014; US$ 6.37

    Felicia has escaped Level 2 to train for an afterlife career with her boyfriend, Neil. But the rebellious Morati guardians have followed her, armed with lost memories of Neil that threaten everything... Can Felicia stop them ? and stay in love? more...

  • The Memory of Afterby Lenore Appelhans

    Usborne Publishing Ltd 2014; US$ 6.37

    An astonishing, imaginative and out-of-this-world story about love, life and death from debut author Lenore Applehans. Includes exclusive material. Previously published as Level 2. more...

  • 1
  • Page