The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,578,973 members ⚫ 1,187,673 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Cometh the Hourby Jeffrey Archer

    Pan Macmillan 2016; US$ 14.51

    Cometh the Hour opens with the reading of a suicide note, which has devastating consequences for Harry and Emma Clifton, Giles Barrington and Lady Virginia. Giles must decide if he should withdraw from politics and try to rescue Karin, the woman he loves, from behind the Iron Curtain. But is Karin truly in love with him, or is she a spy? Lady... more...

  • You And Me, Alwaysby Jill Mansell

    Headline 2016; US$ 9.99

    Don't miss the chance to download the irresistible YOU AND ME, ALWAYS by Jill Mansell on special celebratory offer throughout June. Jill Mansell's YOU AND ME, ALWAYS is a deliciously romantic and poignant read about love, loss and how nothing can stay hidden for ever... If you love the novels of Jojo Moyes and Cathy Kelly, you won't want... more...

  • The Bachelor's Bedby Jill Shalvis

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 5.99

    "Count on Jill Shalvis for a witty, steamy, unputdownable love story." - Robyn Carr, New York Times bestselling author Lani Mills had a secret crush on gorgeous diehard bachelor Colin West, along with half the women in town. But she was just his cleaning lady, so she'd have to content herself with dusting and dreaming…or would she? ... more...

  • The One Year Devotions for Womenby Jill Briscoe

    Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. 2001; US$ 14.99

    Recognizing that men and women face unique spiritual needs, these 365 convenient, concise, and uplifting devotionals help readers focus each day on God's priorities. Each day's selection includes a key NLT Scripture verse, a devotional reading, and a suggested Bible passage for further study. more...

  • Long-Lost Momby Jill Shalvis

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 4.99

    A classic novel of second chances and redemption from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis. Single mom Jenna Loggins came from the wrong side of the tracks, but she'd vowed to give her beloved baby a better life. So ten years ago desperate Jenna fled, leaving her daughter in the care of Stone Cameron, the child's father and the son of... more...

  • A Walk In The Parkby Jill Mansell

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    A WALK IN THE PARK is a Sunday Times bestseller by Jill Mansell, not to be missed by fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson. Reviewers love Jill's books: 'Glorious, heartwarming, romantic' Woman & Home It's been a while, but Lara Carson's back in Bath and lives are set to change as a result. Because Lara left her family and boyfriend Flynn... more...

  • The Rancher's Surrenderby Jill Shalvis

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2012; US$ 6.99

    WAY OUT WEST COWGIRL IN THE MAKING Z oe Martin vowed not to let her newly inherited ranch slip into Ty Jackson's hands. Although his smooth charm brought most women to their knees, Zoe didn't trust him. But would the sexy rancher fulfil her secret desire for hearth, home and husband? Not only had Zoe and her foster sisters acquired... more...

  • The New Collected Short Storiesby Jeffrey Archer

    Pan Macmillan 2012; US$ 8.36

    The New Collected Short Stories brings together three of Jeffrey Archer's classic collections of short stories: To Cut a Long Story Short , Cat O' Nine Tales and And Thereby Hangs a Tale , showcasing the master storyteller's skill like never before. Every reader will have their own favourites: the choices run from love at first sight across... more...

  • Rescue My Heart: Animal Magnetism Book 3by Jill Shalvis

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.99

    The third in the sexy, heartwarming Animal Magnetism series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Cedar Ridge and Lucky Harbor series. Fans of Bella Andre, Robyn Carr and Rachel Gibson will adore these romances with Jill's irresistible combination of humour and romance. After a tragic stint in the National Guards, Adam Connelly... more...

  • Rumour Has It: Animal Magnetism Book 4by Jill Shalvis

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.99

    The fourth in the sexy, heartwarming Animal Magnetism series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Cedar Ridge and Lucky Harbor series. Fans of Bella Andre, Robyn Carr and Rachel Gibson will adore these romances with Jill's irresistible combination of humour and romance. Special Ops soldier Griffin Reid doesn't exactly have happy... more...