The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Crucial Conversations Tools for Talking When Stakes Are High, Second Editionby Kerry Patterson; Joseph Grenny; Ron McMillan; Al Switzler

    McGraw-Hill Education 2011; US$ 20.00

    Kerry Patterson, Joseph Grenny, Ron McMillan , and Al Switzler are cofounders of VitalSmarts, an innovator in corporate training and organizational performance. www.vitalsmarts.com more...

  • The Power of Blessingby Kerry Kirkwood

    Destiny Image Publishers 2010; US$ 15.99

                      Discover for yourself: It really IS more blessed to give than to receive! The Power of Blessing is more than an encouragement to bless. It shows you many ways you can be a blessing to those around you. Blessings are not just about materialism,... more...

  • Human Cloningby Kerry Lynn Macintosh

    Cambridge University Press 2012; US$ 26.00

    Unmasks the role of psychological essentialism in cloning bans, explaining how intuitions cause individuals to act against their own values. more...

  • Managing Madness in the Communityby Kerry Michael Dobransky

    Rutgers University Press 2014; US$ 26.95

     The mentally ill might not go to Shutter Island or the Cuckoo?s Nest , but that doesn?t mean they?re getting the best care they can.  With extensive, unique ethnographic research at two community-based organizations that provide the bulk of such care, Managing Madness in the Community lays bare the true nature, effects, and costs of our fragmented... more...

  • Renegade: The Silver Blackthorn Trilogy 2by Kerry Wilkinson

    Pan Macmillan UK 2015; US$ 13.63

    Silver Blackthorn is on the run. All she really wants is to be reunited with her family and friends but the time for thinking about herself has passed. Now the fates of eleven other teenagers are in her hands - and they are all looking to her for a plan. With an entire country searching for the escaped Offerings, Silver is under pressure to keep... more...

  • The Island Escapeby Kerry Fisher

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    Can one woman?s marriage survive her best friend?s divorce? Fans of Veronica Henry and Erica James, this is the next book to add to your reading list. more...

  • The Island Escapeby Kerry Fisher

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    Can one woman?s marriage survive her best friend?s divorce? Fans of Veronica Henry and Erica James, this is the next book to add to your reading list. more...

  • Thrownby Kerry Howley

    Penguin Books Ltd 2015; US$ 15.98

    Thrown is Kerry Howley's knock-out debut and a unique journey into the world of Mixed Martial Arts fighting. In this darkly funny work of literary reportage, narrated by an excitable, semi-fictionalized graduate student named Kit, a bookish young woman insinuates herself into the lives of two cage fighters - one a young prodigy, the... more...

  • Renegadeby Kerry Wilkinson

    Pan Macmillan 2015; US$ 7.66

    Silver Blackthorn is a fugitive. Silver Blackthorn has committed treason. She is dangerous. Do NOT approach her. A large reward is on offer. Report any sightings to your nearest Kingsman. Long live the King. Silver Blackthorn is on the run. She fled Windsor Castle with eleven other teenagers, taking with her something... more...

  • Understanding Waysby Kerry O'Sullivan

    Hale and Iremonger 1994; US$ 12.45

    This book focuses on breaking the barriers between cultures. It offers suggestions and exercises to help business people and individuals improve their cross-cultural communication techniques. It is a must for business people working in a culturally diverse environment, for those traveling to other countries or those people simply interested in understanding... more...