The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The School Gate Survival Guideby Kerry Fisher

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    A hilarious, straight-talking read for fans of Fiona Neill and Gill Hornby?s ?The Hive?. Previously published as ?The Class Ceiling?. more...

  • The Syria Reportby Kerry Patton; SOFREP; Jack Murphy; Brandon Webb

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 2.99

    Written by the team of Special Operations veterans at SOFREP, THE SYRIA REPORT is a behind-the-scenes look at the roots of the drama and unrest that is unfolding in Syria. Based on information from sources within the intelligence community, using historical case studies and on-the-ground assets, author Kerry Patton reveals the secret history of U.S.... more...

  • MWH's Water Treatmentby John C. Crittenden; R. Rhodes Trussell; David W. Hand; Kerry J. Howe; George Tchobanoglous

    Wiley 2012; US$ 215.00

    the definitive guide to the theory and practice of water treatment engineering This newly revised edition of the classic reference provides complete, up-to-date coverage of both theory and practice of water treatment system design. The Third Edition brings the field up to date, addressing new regulatory requirements, ongoing environmental concerns,... more...

  • A Spoonful Of Sugarby Kerry Barrett

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    Competing with witches spells disaster? When popular baking show Britain Bakes decides to televise their latest series on location in Claddach, Esme is thrilled. This will finally put her beloved hometown back on the tourist map, and revive the family?s cafe business. more...

  • A Spoonful Of Sugarby Kerry Barrett

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    Competing with witches spells disaster? When popular baking show Britain Bakes decides to televise their latest series on location in Claddach, Esme is thrilled. This will finally put her beloved hometown back on the tourist map, and revive the family?s cafe business. more...

  • Getting the Job You Want After 50 For Dummiesby AARP; Kerry Hannon

    Wiley 2015; US$ 22.99 US$ 18.39

    More and more Americans over 50 are active members of the workforce. The Bureau of Labor Statistics anticipates that the share of workers ages 50+ will leap from 19.5% to 25.2% of the labor force from 2010 to 2020- a growth rate greater than for any other working group. Whether searching for a new career by choice or by necessity,  Getting the... more...

  • Understanding Waysby Kerry O'Sullivan

    Hale and Iremonger 1994; US$ 12.45

    This book focuses on breaking the barriers between cultures. It offers suggestions and exercises to help business people and individuals improve their cross-cultural communication techniques. It is a must for business people working in a culturally diverse environment, for those traveling to other countries or those people simply interested in understanding... more...

  • Sikh Art and Literatureby Kerry Brown

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 50.95

    Sikh Art and Literature traverses the 500-year history of a religion that dawned with the modern age in a land that was a thoroughfare of invading armies, ideas and religions and arts of the East and West. Essays by art curators, historians and collectors and religion and literary scholars are illustrated with some of the earliest and finest Sikh... more...

  • Urn Burialby Kerry Greenwood

    Allen & Unwin 2003; US$ 18.17

    Phryne Fisher, intelligent, brave and stunningly chic, is back in this most entertaining mystery. With a brand new stylish 1920s cover, this seventh Phryne Fisher murder mystery is superb. more...

  • Earthly Delightsby Kerry Greenwood

    Allen & Unwin 2004; US$ 20.86

    Earthly Delights is the first in a wonderful new, crime series from Kerry Greenwood, filled with gastronomical delights, humour and unexpected twists. more...