The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Sleepwalkerby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    ?If you like Mary Higgins Clark, you?ll love Wendy Corsi Staub!? ?#1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson Following on the heels of her gripping and sensational thriller, Nightwatcher , New York Times bestselling author Wendy Corsi Staub takes suspense to a whole new level with Sleepwalker . The second book in the remarkable series... more...

  • Nightwatcherby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    ?If you like Mary Higgins Clark, you?ll love Wendy Corsi Staub.? ?Lisa Jackson, bestselling author of Devious One of the most exciting of the new breed of thriller and suspense writers, Wendy Corsi Staub asks, ?Are you ever truly safe...even in your own home?? With Nightwatcher , the acclaimed, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author... more...

  • Shadowkillerby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 6.99

    From the New York Times bestselling author comes a novel of suspense so terrifying it may make you afraid of the dark . . . Allison Taylor MacKenna feels as though she'sawakened at last from a ten-year-long nightmare.But her darkest hour has yet to come . . . Nestled in the warm, domestic cocoon of loving husbandand family, Allison finally feels... more...

  • A Mango-Shaped Spaceby Wendy Mass

    Little, Brown Books for Young Readers 2008; US$ 7.99

    Thirteen-year-old Mia Winchell has a secret: sounds, numbers, and words appear to her in color. Mia has synesthesia, the mingling of perceptions whereby a person sees sounds or tastes shapes. This coming-of-age novel chronicles Mia's developing appreciation for her gift. more...

  • The Hindusby Wendy Doniger

    Penguin Publishing Group 2009; US$ 25.00

    From one of the world?s foremost scholars on Hinduism, a vivid reinterpretation of its history An engrossing and definitive narrative account of history and myth that offers a new way of understanding one of the world?s oldest major religions, The Hindus elucidates the relationship between recorded history and imaginary worlds. Hinduism does... more...

  • Gifted and Talentedby Wendy Holden

    Headline 2013; Not Available

    Top Ten bestselling author Wendy Holden launches a new series with Gifted and Talented , the most witty and romantic campus novel since David Nicholls' Starter for Ten. Can gardener Diana win the heart of Richard, the recently widowed Master of Branston College? Ideal for fans of Catherine Alliot and Jenny Colgan. more...

  • Sweet Reckoningby Wendy Higgins

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 9.99

    Beloved YA author Wendy Higgins delivers the explosive conclusion to the Sweet Evil trilogy. In this dramatic finale to the epic love story between Anna Whitt and Kaidan Rowe, the time has come for Anna, daughter of a guardian angel and a fallen one, to accept her fate as the chosen one. She is destined to rid the earth of demons once and for all.... more...

  • Fade to Blackby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 11.99

    Fans of Mary Higgins Clark, Lisa Jackson, and Allison Brennan will love this thrilling novel of suspense by Wendy Corsi Staub! Sometimes secrets can kill . . . I know who you are. When Elizabeth Baxter reads these words, her world crashes. Five years ago, she was Hollywood superstar Mallory Eden?until a mysterious stalker turned her life into... more...

  • The Black Widowby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.99

    In a chilling new thriller from New York Times bestselling author Wendy Corsi Staub, one woman looking for love online is entangled in a killer's terrifying scheme . . . In the moonlight, shovelfuls of earth fall on a wooden crate at the bottom of a deep pit. Soon the hole will be filled and covered over with leaves, erasing all trace of the victim... more...

  • The Black Widowby Wendy Corsi Staub

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    In a chilling new thriller from New York Times bestselling author Wendy Corsi Staub, one woman looking for love online is entangled in a killer's terrifying scheme . . . In the moonlight, shovelfuls of earth fall on a wooden crate at the bottom of a deep pit. Soon the hole will be filled and covered over with leaves, erasing all trace of the victim... more...