The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,661,113 members ⚫ 1,174,592 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
  • 1
  • Page

Most popular at the top

  • Everneathby Brodi Ashton

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 6.99

    Last spring, Nikki Beckett vanished, sucked into an underworld known as the Everneath. Now she?s returned?to her old life, her family, her boyfriend?before she?s banished back to the underworld . . . this time forever. She has six months before the Everneath comes to claim her, six months for good-byes she can?t find the words for, six months to find... more...

  • Everneathby Brodi Ashton

    Simon & Schuster UK 2012; US$ 9.99

    Last spring, Nikki Beckett vanished, sucked into an underworld known as the Everneath, where immortals Feed on the emotions of despairing humans. Now she's returned- to her old life, her family, her friends- before being banished back to the underworld... this time forever. She has six months before the Everneath comes to claim her, six months for... more...

  • Everboundby Brodi Ashton

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 6.99

    In Brodi Ashton's breathtaking sequel to Everneath ?about which New York Times bestselling author Ally Condie said, "Ashton's lovely storytelling and strong-on-her-own-terms main character set this one apart. Wonderful!"?Nikki must travel through the underworld to be reunited with the love of her life. Ever since Nikki Beckett watched as her boyfriend,... more...

  • Neverfallby Brodi Ashton

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 11.99

    A thrilling new novella from the author of the Everneath series! Jack is trapped for eternity in the Tunnels while Nikki has managed to evade Cole's grasp . . . for now. But Cole is more desperate than ever to find answers about Nikki, his best chance for taking over the throne of the underworld. How did she survive the Feed? Can Cole find another... more...

  • Everboundby Brodi Ashton

    Simon & Schuster UK 2013; US$ 11.99

    It's been two months since the dark tunnels of the underworld came for Nikki Beckett. That night, Nikki's boyfriend, Jack, made the ultimate sacrifice and took her place in the Everneath for eternity - a debt that should have been hers. Every night Jack appears in her dreams, lost and confused, and wasting away. All Nikki wants is to save him before... more...

  • Evertrueby Brodi Ashton

    Simon & Schuster UK 2014; US$ 16.00

    Having finally rescued Jack from the dark Tunnels of the Underworld, all Nikki wants is to be with him and for life to return to normal. But Cole tricked Nikki as they journeyed through the labyrinth of the Everneath, and now she's started turning into an Everliving just like him. Desperate to find a way to reverse the process, Nikki and Jack try... more...

  • Neverfallby Brodi Ashton

    Simon & Schuster UK 2013; US$ 3.99

    With her boyfriend Jack trapped in the Tunnels of the Everneath, Nikki is trying hard to evade Cole's grasp. But how long can she avoid him? Cole is now more desperate than ever to find out about Nikki as is seems she is his best chance of taking over the thrown of the underworld. How did she survive the Feed? And can Cole find another Forfeit like... more...

  • Evertrueby Brodi Ashton

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 7.49

    Inspired by the Persephone myth, this stunning conclusion to the Everneath trilogy, whose captivating first book earned a VOYA Perfect Ten of 2011 and a Whitney award, explores the resiliency of the human spirit and the indomitable power of true love. Perfect for fans of Fallen and Beautiful Creatures ! Now that Nikki has rescued Jack, all she... more...

  • Diplomatic Immunityby Brodi Ashton

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 12.99

    Anna and the French Kiss meets The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks in a romantic and hilarious new novel from Brodi Ashton, the author of the Everneath trilogy.  Raucous parties, privileged attitudes, underage drinking, and diplomatic immunity . . . it?s all part of student life on Embassy Row. Piper Baird has always dreamed of... more...

  • My Lady Janeby Cynthia Hand; Brodi Ashton; Jodi Meadows

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 11.99

    The comical, fantastical, romantical, (not) entirely true story of Lady Jane Grey. In My Lady Jane, coauthors Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, and Jodi Meadows have created a one-of-a-kind fantasy in the tradition of The Princess Bride , featuring a reluctant king, an even more reluctant queen, a noble steed, and only a passing resemblance to actual... more...

  • 1
  • Page