The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Practicing Psychodynamic Therapyby Richard F. Summers; Jacques P. Barber

    Guilford Publications 2014; US$ 40.00

    This volume presents 12 highly instructive case studies grounded in the evidence-based psychodynamic therapy model developed by Richard F. Summers and Jacques P. Barber. Bringing clinical concepts vividly to life, each case describes the patient's history and presenting problems and takes the reader through psychodynamic formulation, treatment planning,... more...

  • Playing the Gameby M. Q. Barber

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2013; US$ 4.99

    Don?t miss M.Q. Barber?s compelling USA Today bestselling debut!. Neighborly Affection, #1. She expects dinner with neighbors, but gets sex with a side of safewords. Mechanical engineer Alice still drools over her sexy neighbors a year after she?s moved in. She can?t decide whether they?re roommates or partners, but either way, they spark a wanton... more...

  • Forbiddenby Nicola Cornick

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2013; US$ 10.99

    Love Pride & Prejudice? Looking for Mr Darcy? Step into the ballrooms, ballgowns and bedchambers of Nicola Cornick?s Regency high-society - where romance and scandal await? For fans of Jane Austen, Stephanie Laurens and Downton Abbey. Scandal isn't just for rogues, as the daring women in USA TODAY bestselling author Nicola Cornick's scintillating new... more...

  • Contract to Marryby Nicola Marsh

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    Taking charge of her new boss! Fleur has been hired by self-made businessman Darcy Howard to motivate his staff…and her first task is to insist that the workaholic Darcy starts having more fun. Only things aren't going to plan. It's Darcy who's showing Fleur the best time of her life! Now Fleur's wishing her temporary contract with Darcy could become... more...

  • Collaboration Strategyby Michael Goold; Felix Barber

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2014; US$ 35.99

    Current strategy thinking focuses on what to do, not how to motivate employees, suppliers and business partners to do it. Whether working with employees or with external suppliers, companies are increasingly stumbling with implementing strategy. But why is this happening? And how can we address it? Collaboration Strategy argues that motivating people... more...

  • Europeanization of Judicial Reviewby Nicola Ch. Corkin

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 130.00

    Europeanization of Judicial Review argues that the higher complexity of the political framework in which laws are made today leads to less well-designed laws and loop-holes, allowing politicians to leave decisions to the courts. The higher complexity of the political framework is a result of the need in the EU to consider both national and European... more...

  • Christmas Vows/The Blanchland Secret/The Mistress Of Hanover Squareby Nicola Cornick; Anne Herries

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2014; Not Available

    The Blanchland Secret - Nicola Cornick Prim and proper Sarah Sheridan sought to live a respectable life as her cousin?s companion, trying to put her family?s past behind her. But everything changed with a letter insisting on her return to Blanchland. For her childhood home was now host to the most depraved parties in England...! Guy, Viscount... more...

  • Pneumatic Handbookby A. Barber

    Elsevier Science 1997; US$ 425.00

    Accepted as the standard reference work on modern pneumatic and compressed air engineering, the new edition of this handbook has been completely revised, extended and updated to provide essential up-to-date reference material for engineers, designers, consultants and users of fluid systems. more...

  • Found: His Familyby Nicola Marsh

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2014; US$ 4.80

    A successful businesswoman and single mom, Aimee has everything she wants in life-especially her little boy. But Toby is sick, and Aimee now needs the one person she thought she'd never see again-Toby's father, Jed. When Jed left Aimee five years ago he thought he was doing the right thing. But he hadn't realized Aimee was pregnant-or how much it would... more...

  • Impossibly Pregnant (Mills & Boon Cherish)by Nicola Marsh

    Mills & Boon 2014; US$ 4.80

    From: Keely@www.designs.com To: Emma Radfield; Tahlia Moran Eeek! My new project is to get up close and personal with Lachlan Brant! You know how famous and totally gorgeous he is! He's invited me to spend a weekend away with him and I think he's got more than just business on his mind! The thing is-so have I! Coffee and a chat in ten? Thanks, girls!... more...