The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Lethal Skyby Greg Barron

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; US$ 16.92

    Action, explosions, adventure, terrorist plots and conspiracies combine for a compelling novel in the vein of Clancy, MacLean and Ludlum. A ship carrying the most deadly cargo in human history is steaming towards the world's great cities ... Intelligence agent Marika Hartmann must make a life and death decision in the skies over Sydney. Her colleague... more...

  • Time After Timeby Elf Ahearn; Emma Barron; Elizabeth Meyette; Andrea R. Cooper; Ivory Lei; Rachel Donnelly; Emma Barry; Marie Patrick; Becky Lower; Elizabeth Boyce

    F+W Media 2014; US$ 0.99

    From Regency England to the American Civil War, from the Wild West to Viking battles for territory, Time After Time delivers the gallantry, the color, the passion of yesterday that captures every historical romance lover?s heart. Fall in love with these ten titles from some of Crimson?s brightest stars: Elf Ahearn - A Rogue in Sheep?s Clothing... more...

  • Brutalby TA Brock

    Omnific Publishing 2014; Not Available

    No matter how brutal, the law must be kept.. Leiv Patch was killed, turned, and left to his own devices. With nothing more than an ancient tome to educate him in the zombie ways, he?s eked out a lonely?and sometimes miserable?fifty years of undead existence. When he meets raven-haired Iraina Lukin on a 911 call, he begins to realize that being a... more...

  • Is That a Fact?by John Barron

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; US$ 13.39

    Get all the facts... if you can handle the truth Does Australia take the highest number of refugees per capita in the world? Are vegetarians slimmer than meat eaters? Is Clive Palmer really a billionaire ... Every day the ABC Fact Check unit listens to scores of claims being made in the news and asks, 'can that be true?'. They check the facts, talk... more...

  • Brutalby TA Brock

    Omnific Publishing 2014; Not Available

    No matter how brutal, the law must be kept.. Leiv Patch was killed, turned, and left to his own devices. With nothing more than an ancient tome to educate him in the zombie ways, he?s eked out a lonely?and sometimes miserable?fifty years of undead existence. When he meets raven-haired Iraina Lukin on a 911 call, he begins to realize that being a... more...

  • Brutalby TA Brock

    Omnific Publishing 2014; US$ 2.99

    No matter how brutal, the law must be kept.. Leiv Patch was killed, turned, and left to his own devices. With nothing more than an ancient tome to educate him in the zombie ways, he?s eked out a lonely?and sometimes miserable?fifty years of undead existence. When he meets raven-haired Iraina Lukin on a 911 call, he begins to realize that being a... more...

  • Oral Delivery of Insulinby T.A. Sonia; Chandra P. Sharma

    Elsevier Science 2014; US$ 205.00

    Oral delivery of insulin presents an overview of Diabetes Mellitus, and discusses the strategies and techniques adopted for oral delivery of insulin. more...

  • Digital Content Creation in Schools: A Common Core Approachby Karen Ivers; Ann Barron

    ABC-CLIO 2014; US$ 50.00

    Discover how digital content creation supports 21st-century learning, providing new insights into organizing, synthesizing, and evaluating information. This practical guide will make it easy for you to engage your students through this powerful communications medium. more...

  • Tudor Governmentby T.A. Morris

    Taylor and Francis 2005; US$ 30.95

    Tudor Government looks at English government across all the Tudor reigns, including those of Henry VIII, Mary and Elizabeth, and explores such themes as: the role of parliament law and order the government of the church the personal role of the monarch. more...

  • No Place Like Homeby T.A. Stone

    Hard Shell Word Factory 2005; US$ 6.00

    When a respected cop is found naked and dead in a sleazy motel, FBI profiler turned reluctant PI Jonathan Kraag must solve cases hot and cold, confront the local cops, outwit infighting small town politicians, and expose suburbia's darker side to clear the dead man's name. more...