The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Lethal Skyby Greg Barron

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; US$ 20.37

    Action, explosions, adventure, terrorist plots and conspiracies combine for a compelling novel in the vein of Clancy, MacLean and Ludlum. A ship carrying the most deadly cargo in human history is steaming towards the world's great cities ... Intelligence agent Marika Hartmann must make a life and death decision in the skies over Sydney. Her colleague... more...

  • Year's Best Weird Fictionby Laird Barron; Michael Kelly

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; Not Available

    Welcome to the weird! Acclaimed author and editor Laird Barron, one of weird fiction's brightest exponents, brings his expert eye and editorial sense to the inaugural volume of the Year's Best Weird Fiction . No longer the purview of esoteric readers, weird fiction is enjoying wide popularity. Chiefly derived from early 20th-century pulp fiction,... more...

  • Year's Best Weird Fictionby Laird Barron; Michael Kelly

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; US$ 14.99

    Welcome to the weird! Acclaimed author and editor Laird Barron, one of weird fiction's brightest exponents, brings his expert eye and editorial sense to the inaugural volume of the Year's Best Weird Fiction . No longer the purview of esoteric readers, weird fiction is enjoying wide popularity. Chiefly derived from early 20th-century pulp fiction,... more...

  • Year's Best Weird Fictionby Laird Barron; Michael Kelly

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; Not Available

    Welcome to the weird! Acclaimed author and editor Laird Barron, one of weird fiction's brightest exponents, brings his expert eye and editorial sense to the inaugural volume of the Year's Best Weird Fiction . No longer the purview of esoteric readers, weird fiction is enjoying wide popularity. Chiefly derived from early 20th-century pulp fiction,... more...

  • Being a Curateby Jonathon Ross-McNairn; Sonia Barron

    SPCK 2014; US$ 18.94

    Focusing mainly on stories about being a curate in a variety of church traditions and contexts (both stipendiary and self-supporting), this engrossing book is inclusive in terms of age, ethnicity and gender. Over twenty contributors offer honest, grounded reflections on their experiences, through a mix of anecdotes, humour, practical advice and theology.... more...

  • Europe and England in the Sixteenth Centuryby T.A. Morris

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 45.95

    A unique integrated survey of European and English history in the sixteenth century. Morris presents in a highly readable format the key elements of narrative and debate which will be essential reading for all students of early modern history. more...

  • No Place Like Homeby T.A. Stone

    Hard Shell Word Factory 2005; US$ 6.00

    When a respected cop is found naked and dead in a sleazy motel, FBI profiler turned reluctant PI Jonathan Kraag must solve cases hot and cold, confront the local cops, outwit infighting small town politicians, and expose suburbia's darker side to clear the dead man's name. more...

  • Tudor Governmentby T.A. Morris

    Taylor and Francis 2005; US$ 30.95

    Tudor Government looks at government across all the tudor reigns. Combining narrative, questions and analysis, this book provides students with a clear background and a guide to examination success. more...

  • Blood Enginesby T.A. Pratt

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 7.99

    Meet Marla Mason?smart, saucy, slightly wicked witch of the East Coast.? Sorcerer Marla Mason, small-time guardian of the city of Felport, has a big problem. A rival is preparing a powerful spell that could end Marla?s life?and, even worse, wreck her city. Marla?s only chance of survival is to boost her powers with the Cornerstone, a magical artifact... more...

  • The Development of the American Public Accounting Professionby T.A. Lee

    Taylor and Francis 2007; US$ 170.00

    This book presents a series of researched biographies of professional accountants whose immigration and subsequent careers in the United States greatly influenced the Early American public accountancy profession. more...