The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Lethal Skyby Greg Barron

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; US$ 18.94

    Action, explosions, adventure, terrorist plots and conspiracies combine for a compelling novel in the vein of Clancy, MacLean and Ludlum. A ship carrying the most deadly cargo in human history is steaming towards the world's great cities ... Intelligence agent Marika Hartmann must make a life and death decision in the skies over Sydney. Her colleague... more...

  • Year's Best Weird Fictionby Laird Barron; Michael Kelly

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; Not Available

    Welcome to the weird! Acclaimed author and editor Laird Barron, one of weird fiction's brightest exponents, brings his expert eye and editorial sense to the inaugural volume of the Year's Best Weird Fiction . No longer the purview of esoteric readers, weird fiction is enjoying wide popularity. Chiefly derived from early 20th-century pulp fiction,... more...

  • Year's Best Weird Fictionby Laird Barron; Michael Kelly

    HarperCollins Canada 2014; US$ 14.99

    Welcome to the weird! Acclaimed author and editor Laird Barron, one of weird fiction's brightest exponents, brings his expert eye and editorial sense to the inaugural volume of the Year's Best Weird Fiction . No longer the purview of esoteric readers, weird fiction is enjoying wide popularity. Chiefly derived from early 20th-century pulp fiction,... more...

  • Being a Curateby Jonathon Ross-McNairn; Sonia Barron

    SPCK 2014; US$ 18.94

    Focusing mainly on stories about being a curate in a variety of church traditions and contexts (both stipendiary and self-supporting), this engrossing book is inclusive in terms of age, ethnicity and gender. Over twenty contributors offer honest, grounded reflections on their experiences, through a mix of anecdotes, humour, practical advice and theology.... more...

  • No Place Like Homeby T.A. Stone

    Hard Shell Word Factory 2005; US$ 6.00

    When a respected cop is found naked and dead in a sleazy motel, FBI profiler turned reluctant PI Jonathan Kraag must solve cases hot and cold, confront the local cops, outwit infighting small town politicians, and expose suburbia's darker side to clear the dead man's name. more...

  • Blood Enginesby T.A. Pratt

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 7.99

    Meet Marla Mason?smart, saucy, slightly wicked witch of the East Coast.? Sorcerer Marla Mason, small-time guardian of the city of Felport, has a big problem. A rival is preparing a powerful spell that could end Marla?s life?and, even worse, wreck her city. Marla?s only chance of survival is to boost her powers with the Cornerstone, a magical artifact... more...

  • My Sixty Years with Rural Youthby T.A. Erickson

    University of Minnesota Press 1956; US$ 67.50

    My Sixty Years with Rural Youth was first published in 1956. Reading this book will be like a personal visit and reminiscence for the thousands of persons, particularly in rural Minnesota and the Middle West, who have known the author affectionately as "Dad" Erickson. Mr. Erickson devoted much of his life to the 4-H club program for rural... more...

  • Professional Care of the Racehorseby T.A. Landers

    Eclipse Press 2006; US$ 9.99

    Taking care of a racehorse involves many facets - from keeping the horse happy to recognizing any signs of lameness to knowing how to muck a stall. Author T.A. Landers, a former master groom turned trainer, breaks down all aspects of racehorse care in a clear, concise, and comprehensive manner that will leave the reader with more confidence in handling... more...

  • Spell Gamesby T.A. Pratt

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 6.99

    Brain-eating fungi, wannabe sorcerers, long-lost relations?does even a hard-core witch stand a chance? Mad sorcerers, psychic vampires, an army of vengeful demons, Marla Mason would rather face them all than a flesh-and-blood ghost from her dysfunctional family past: her con artist brother, Jason. As Felport?s chief sorcerer, Marla would ordinarily... more...

  • Space Shuttle 1981-2011by Sally Ride; Greg Freiherr; T.A. Heppenheimer; Air & Space Magazine

    Smithsonian 2014; US$ 9.95

    Space Shuttle 1981-2011 is a lavishly illustrated special edition celebrating the space shuttle era. In thirty years of operation, space shuttles were used in 135 different missions; this volume presents the adventure stories of many of these missions in the astronauts? own words. Additional contributions by space exploration writers cover the history... more...