The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Low Down on Going Downby Marcy Michaels; Marie Desalle

    Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony 2004; US$ 9.95

    Keep her coming back for more?   It?s nothing to be ashamed of.  When it comes to performing oral sex, most people fall somewhere between fumbling and clueless.  But now, in The Lowdown on Going Down you?ll find practical, easy-to-master techniques that will give you the confidence and skills you need to become an expert in the delicate art of cunnilingus.... more...

  • Controlby Laura Marie Altom

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 2.99

    In Laura Marie Altom?s billionaire romance, the first novel in the Shamed series?perfect for fans of Sandi Lynn and J. S. Scott?a broken woman discovers release and redemption in the arms of the only man she could ever love.   Never again. Fleeing her hometown to escape an abusive marriage, Ella Patton swears she has surrendered to a man for... more...

  • Make Every Man Want Youby Marie Forleo

    McGraw-Hill Education 2008; US$ 16.95

    Unleash Your Irresistibility! " Make Every Man Want You gives every woman the tools she needs to unlock her inner magnet." -- Kelly Ripa Let's make one thing clear: this book is like no other dating book you've read. There are no rules, no list of things to do to land a husband in thirty days, and no reason to blame yourself if ?he's just not... more...

  • From Here To Homeby Marie Bostwick

    Kensington 2016; US$ 13.50

    "Marie Bostwick is my go-to author?always powerful, inspiring, and uplifting." ?Robyn Carr, #1 New York Times bestselling author New York Times bestselling author Marie Bostwick welcomes readers to the quirky, unforgettable town of Too Much, Texas, in a heartwarming, richly satisfying story of friendship and moving forward? Mary Dell Templeton... more...

  • Letter Perfect (Charles H. Spurgeon Library Book #1)by Cathy Marie Hake

    Baker Publishing Group 2006; US$ 8.99

    When she discovers the father that abandoned her is dead, Ruthie Caldwell is determined to claim her inheritance. Will her quest continue even after her own life is threatened? more...

  • Bittersweet (Charles H. Spurgeon Library Book #2)by Cathy Marie Hake

    Baker Publishing Group 2007; US$ 8.99

    A humorous story of love lost and found on the western frontier--funny and endearing with a colorful cast of characters. more...

  • Possessby Laura Marie Altom

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    If you love J. S. Scott and Helen Cooper, don?t miss Laura Marie Altom?s Shamed series! Ella Patton and Liam Stone return in Possess, the breathtaking conclusion to the steamy, contentious love affair that began in Control .   Will you marry me? Those four little words should be a dream come true. But for Ella Patton, they?re the start of... more...

  • The Escortby Laura Marie Altom

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 0.99

    In Laura Marie Altom?s scorching new Shamed novel, perfect for fans of Kendall Ryan and Claire Kent, two broken hearts push one another to the breaking point?until love changes everything.   Having lost the woman he loves to his best friend, Nathan Black swears off dating and playing by the rules. He?s also tired of being broke. His new gig as... more...

  • Grands thèmes sanitaires et sociauxby Marie-Christine Denoyer

    Elsevier Health Sciences France 2012; US$ 19.99

    Référence incontournable , ce guide, entièrement remis à jour pour sa 7e édition , traite toute l?actualité sanitaire et sociale, de façon exhaustive, à travers 35 thèmes . Les thèmes sanitaires sont regroupés en 5 parties : le système de protection sociale, les systèmes de santé, les pathologies dominantes, les techniques médicales... more...

  • Beauty and the Beastby Marie Le Prince de Beaumont

    MobileReference.com 2010; US$ 3.99

    Beauty and the Beast is a traditional fairy tale (type 425C – enchanted husband – in the Aarne-Thompson classification). The first published version of the fairy tale was a rendition by Madame Gabrielle-Suzanne Barbot de Villeneuve, published in La jeune américaine, et les contes marins in 1740. The best-known written version was an... more...