The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Controlby Laura Marie Altom

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 2.99

    In Laura Marie Altom?s billionaire romance, the first novel in the Shamed series?perfect for fans of Sandi Lynn and J. S. Scott?a broken woman discovers release and redemption in the arms of the only man she could ever love.   Never again. Fleeing her hometown to escape an abusive marriage, Ella Patton swears she has surrendered to a man for... more...

  • Possessby Laura Marie Altom

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    If you love J. S. Scott and Helen Cooper, don?t miss Laura Marie Altom?s Shamed series! Ella Patton and Liam Stone return in Possess, the breathtaking conclusion to the steamy, contentious love affair that began in Control .   Will you marry me? Those four little words should be a dream come true. But for Ella Patton, they?re the start of... more...

  • Love at First Flightby Marie Force

    Sourcebooks 2009; US$ 4.99

    Compelling contemporary romance from New York Times and USA Today best-selling, award-winning author Marie Force. What if the guy in the airplane seat next to you turned out to be the love of your life? Juliana, happy in her career as a hair stylist, is on her way to visit her boyfriend of ten years who's working out of state. She's wondering... more...

  • Everyone Loves a Heroby Marie Force

    Sourcebooks 2011; US$ 4.99

    Compelling contemporary romance from New York Times and USA Today best-selling, award-winning author Marie Force. Fame has its perks... Reluctantly famous, First Officer Cole Langston finds being in the spotlight has its advantages?until he meets Olivia. Having women throw themselves at him everywhere he goes becomes a serious problem when... more...

  • Fatal Destiny: A Fatal Series Novellaby Marie Force

    Carina Press 2011; US$ 3.00

    With the week of their wedding finally upon them, Washington, D.C., Police Lieutenant Sam Holland and her fiancé, Senator Nick Cappuano, are at odds. In the aftermath of a tragic loss, they struggle to reconnect as the big day draws near, but their work keeps pulling them apart. When a new clue into a cold case surfaces, Nick asks Sam not to take... more...

  • Fields Of Goldby Marie Bostwick

    Kensington 2005; US$ 11.20

    This would be easier if I were writing about someone else. Then I could change it, fatten up the thin parts and leave out the dull ones, turning them twice like frayed collars and cuffs, making them over into something more romantic than they really were, but then the remembering would be neither so painful, nor so sweet. I suppose you can't have one... more...

  • Health and Safety: Risk Managementby Tony Boyle

    Taylor and Francis 2015; US$ 95.00

    This is a reprint of 978-0-901357-41-0 Health and Safety: risk management is the clearest and most comprehensive book on risk management available today. The fully revised and redesigned third edition incorporates the latest developments in legislation, best practice, British Standards and qualification syllabuses. This authoritative treatment... more...

  • Cavanaugh or Deathby Marie Ferrarella

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 4.99

    Those law-enforcing Cavanaughs are back in USA TODAY bestselling author Marie Ferrarella's sizzling series!   After losing two partners in the line of duty, major crimes detective Davis Gilroy isn't about to get close to his new one. Especially when that partner is an optimistic blonde beauty with killer curves. Davis will do his job, keep... more...

  • Spell of the Highlanderby Karen Marie Moning

    Random House Publishing Group 2005; US$ 7.99

    Powerful. Sensual. Seductive. He is all that is shamelessly erotic in a man. In her sexiest Highlander novel yet, New York Times bestselling author Karen Moning stirs up a sizzling brew of ancient mystery and modern passion as she brings together a devilishly handsome Celtic warrior trapped in time . . . and the woman who?s about to pay the ultimate... more...

  • That Certain Spark (Only In Gooding Book #4)by Cathy Marie Hake

    Baker Publishing Group 2009; US$ 6.99

    A spunky romance from a bestselling novelist: A small town in 1890's Texas is up in arms when their new doctor turns out to be a woman. more...