The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,863,569 members ⚫ 1,270,059 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Six Impossible Thingsby Elizabeth Boyle

    HarperCollins 2017; US$ 4.99

    In the sixth novel of the enchanting Rhymes With Love series from New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Boyle, a nobleman falls in love with a beautiful spy he must protect?   Lord Rimswell is a man of honor and absolutes. If he says something is impossible, it is. Yet his life of right and wrong is turned upside down when he finds... more...

  • Along Came a Dukeby Elizabeth Boyle

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 5.99

    ?Wit, passion, and adventure, Elizabeth Boyle has it all!? ?Julia Quinn New York Times bestselling RITAŽ Award winner Elizabeth Boyle is a wonder, and with Along Came a Duke ?the first book in her delectable Rhymes with Love series based on well-known nursery rhymes?she proves once more that no one writes wittier, more endearing and original historical... more...

  • Mad About the Majorby Elizabeth Boyle

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 2.99

    The pampered daughter of a duke ? Lady Arabella Tremont has spent her entire life protected and overshadowed by her restrictive father. But she is a Tremont, after all, and the morning after she is nearly ruined at a ball by a handsome stranger, Arabella's father demands she make an arranged match with the heir to a dukedom. In desperation, Arabella... more...

  • Stealing the Brideby Elizabeth Boyle

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    A Scandalous Elopement The Marquis of Templeton has faced every sort of danger in his work for the King, but chasing after a wayward spinster who's had the effrontery to run off with the wrong man hardly seems worth his considerable talents. But when the heiress in question is none other than Lady Diana Fordham, Temple is about to meet his match.... more...

  • Tempted By the Nightby Elizabeth Boyle

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    A Secret Admirer . . . They say he's a shameless rake who cares for nothing but pleasure, a rogue who spends his nights in London's lustiest locales, gambling and carousing until dawn. But Lady Hermione Marlowe refuses to believe that the handsome gentleman she's loved from afar for so long could be so wicked. If only she had a way to prove to the... more...

  • Tattoos on the Heartby Gregory Boyle

    Free Press 2010; US$ 16.00

    ?Destined to become a classic of both urban reportage and contemporary spirituality? ( Los Angeles Times )? Tattoos on the Heart is a series of parables about kinship and redemption from pastor, activist, and renowned speaker, Father Gregory Boyle. For twenty years, Father Gregory Boyle has run Homeboy Industries, a gang-intervention program located... more...

  • The Viscount Who Lived Down the Laneby Elizabeth Boyle

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 5.99

    In New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Boyle's fourth novel in the Rhymes With Love series, a resolute young woman goes toe-to-toe with the Beast of Mayfair She has no desire for love . . . As she arrives in Mayfair, Louisa Tempest is horrified when her incorrigible cat bolts from the carriage and dashes into a neighbor's house, where... more...

  • I Saw You Standing There: Green Mountain Book 3by Marie Force

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.99

    From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, Quantum and Fatal series, comes the third book in her Green Mountain series . Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis will love the heartwarming, sexy romance series centered on the lives of the Abbott family. There's... more...

  • And I Love You: Green Mountain Book 4by Marie Force

    Headline 2015; US$ 4.99

    From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, Quantum and Fatal series, comes the fourth book in her Green Mountain series . Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis will love the heartwarming, sexy romance series centered on the lives of the Abbott family. Can... more...

  • The Dark Highlanderby Karen Marie Moning

    Random House Publishing Group 2002; US$ 7.99

    Journey to a world of ancient magic, breathtaking sensuality, thrilling time-travel.... Journey to the world of The Dark Highlander . Crisscrossing the continents and the centuries, here is a novel as gripping as it is sensual?an electrifying adventure that will leave you breathless.... I am Dageus MacKeltar, a man with one good conscience and thirteen... more...