The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Station Elevenby Emily St. John Mandel

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2014; US$ 24.95

    2014 National Book Award Finalist A New York Times Bestseller An audacious, darkly glittering novel set in the eerie days of civilization?s collapse, Station Eleven tells the spellbinding story of a Hollywood star, his would-be savior, and a nomadic group of actors roaming the scattered outposts of the Great Lakes region, risking everything... more...

  • Wuthering Heightsby Emily Bronte

    The Floating Press 2008; US$ 3.95

    A country gentleman returns one night to his isolated and unforgiving home with a gypsy child tucked under his cloak. Treated as an animal, the child Heathcliff grows up twisted and wild. But he and the daughter of the house, Catherine, are inseparable and love each other like they were one being. When they grow up and Catherine wishes to enter the... more...

  • Where We Belongby Emily Giffin

    Orion 2012; US$ 16.26

    There's no such thing as a single secret...The brand new novel from the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of HEART OF THE MATTER. more...

  • How To Look Beautiful Foreverby Emily Rose

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 8.99

    Following on from the bestselling How to Look Pretty Not Plastered for teenagers, How to Look Beautiful Forever is for women of all ages who love makeup. From 17 to 70 and beyond, learn how you can create new looks for yourself and look beautiful forever. Experienced make-up artist Emily-Rose will guide you step-by-step through: The basics of... more...

  • Dreamweaver Trail: Eternity Springs Book 8by Emily March

    Headline 2014; US$ 12.56

    For fans of Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. The wonderful eighth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. After another lonely Valentine's Day, Gabi Romano trades mountain snowfall for sunshine and sand at a luxurious... more...

  • Something Blueby Emily Giffin

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 8.99

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Something Borrowed comes a novel that shows how someone with a ?perfect life? can lose it all?and then find everything. Darcy Rhone thought she had it all figured out: the more beautiful the girl, the more charmed her life. Never mind substance. Never mind playing by the rules. Never mind karma.... more...

  • Heartache Falls: Eternity Springs Book 3by Emily March

    Headline 2013; US$ 11.08

    For fans of Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. The emotional third novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. Married for more than twenty years, and with her children out of the nest, Ali Timberlake has come to Eternity... more...

  • Hummingbird Lake: Eternity Springs Book 2by Emily March

    Headline 2013; US$ 11.08

    For fans of Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. The delightful second novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. Haunted by painful memories, paediatric surgeon Sage Anderson gives up medicine and moves to Eternity Springs.... more...

  • Reflection Point: Eternity Springs Book 6by Emily March

    Headline 2013; US$ 11.08

    For fans of Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. The captivating sixth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. Savannah Moore arrives in Eternity Springs, determined to leave her troubled past behind. Her handcrafted-soap... more...

  • Miracle Road: Eternity Springs Book 7by Emily March

    Headline 2013; US$ 11.08

    For fans of Robyn Carr, Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery and Sheryl Woods. The beautiful seventh novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. After tragedy strikes his team, college basketball coach Lucca Romano arrives in Eternity Springs to reassess... more...