The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • First Loveby James Patterson; Emily Raymond

    Little, Brown and Company 2014; US$ 12.99

    Axi Moore is a "good girl": She studies hard, stays out of the spotlight, and doesn't tell anyone that what she really wants is to run away from it all. The only person she can tell is her best friend, Robinson--who she also happens to be madly in love with. When Axi impulsively invites Robinson to come with her on an unplanned cross-country road... more...

  • The Earl's Dilemmaby Emily May

    Harlequin Enterprises 2008; US$ 4.95

    James Hargrave, Earl of Arden, urgently needed a wife--and who better than his best friend's sister? He wasn't looking for passion in this marriage of convenience and plain Kate Honeycourt had been on the shelf for years. Why, then, should she so firmly turn him down? Surely she couldn't be holding out for a love match? Although, curiously, the... more...

  • Blue Mondays Part Oneby Emily Dubberley

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; Not Available

    Part one of an addictive eight-part erotic romance for fans of Sadie Matthews and Sylvia Day. more...

  • Bipolar Expeditionsby Emily Martin

    Princeton University Press 2009; US$ 28.95

    Manic behavior holds an undeniable fascination in American culture today. It fuels the plots of best-selling novels and the imagery of MTV videos, is acknowledged as the driving force for successful entrepreneurs like Ted Turner, and is celebrated as the source of the creativity of artists like Vincent Van Gogh and movie stars like Robin Williams.... more...

  • Something Borrowedby Emily Giffin

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 8.99

    Something Borrowed tells the story of Rachel, a young attorney living and working in Manhattan. Rachel has always been the consummate good girl---until her thirtieth birthday, when her best friend, Darcy, throws her a party. That night, after too many drinks, Rachel ends up in bed with Darcy's fiancé. Although she wakes up determined to put the... more...

  • Something Blueby Emily Giffin

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 8.99

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Something Borrowed comes a novel that shows how someone with a ?perfect life? can lose it all?and then find everything. Darcy Rhone thought she had it all figured out: the more beautiful the girl, the more charmed her life. Never mind substance. Never mind playing by the rules. Never mind karma.... more...

  • Frankenstein's Catby Emily Anthes

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2013; US$ 15.99

    One of Nature ?s Summer Book Picks One of Publishers Weekly ?s Top Ten Spring 2013 Science Books For centuries, we?ve toyed with our creature companions, breeding dogs that herd and hunt, housecats that look like tigers, and teacup pigs that fit snugly in our handbags. But what happens when we take animal alteration a step further, engineering... more...

  • Sticks and Stonesby Emily Bazelon

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 16.00

    NATIONAL BESTSELLER Being a teenager has never been easy, but in recent years, with the rise of the Internet and social media, it has become exponentially more challenging. Bullying, once thought of as the province of queen bees and goons, has taken on new, complex, and insidious forms, as parents and educators know all too well.   No writer... more...

  • DQ1 #8: RETURN TO DELby Emily Rodda

    Scholastic Australia 2000; US$ 14.99

    In the final book in the series, Lief, Barda and Jasmine must find the heir to the kingdom's throne. They know that only the true heir can use the belt's magic to overthrow the evil Shadow Lord. But the heir has been in deepest hiding since birth and only the belt can reveal the hiding place. Shock follows shock as the Deltora Quest rushes... more...

  • DQ2 #2: ILSE OF ILLUSIONby Emily Rodda

    Scholastic Australia 2002; US$ 14.99

    Lief, Barda and Jasmine are desperately searching for the three parts of the fabled Pirran Pipe, their only hope of saving the thousands of Deltorans held captive by the evil Shadow Lord.As their loved ones left behind in Del struggle in a thickening web of rumour, suspicion and treachery, the companions move on to the mysterious island of Auron. They... more...