The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Best Thingby Jaci Burton

    Carina Press 2012; US$ 2.99

    A year ago, Tori let her guard down and Brody Kent slipped right in, planting one hot, unforgettable kiss on her in a dark corner at the company Christmas party. Though the kiss surpassed her wildest dreams, she can't let it happen again. She loves Brody, but he's got a reputation for loving and leaving. She'll have to keep her heart—and her libido—in... more...

  • Hope Burns: Hope Book 3by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2014; US$ 14.43

    The third sexy, heartwarming contemporary romance from the New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. more...

  • Hope Burns: Hope Book 3by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    The third sexy, heartwarming contemporary romance from the New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. more...

  • Holiday On Ice: A Play-By-Play Novella 8.5by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2014; US$ 0.00

    A sexy holiday enovella in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Superstar hockey player Patrick 'Trick' Niemeyer and dancer Stella Slovinski have picked up where they left off a year ago, resuming their hot, uncomplicated affair. Stella... more...

  • Holiday on Iceby Jaci Burton

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 2.99

    In this original holiday novella in the Play-By-Play series, New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton gives readers the gift of ?plenty of romance, sexy men, hot steamy loving, and humor.? (Smexy Books) Superstar hockey player Patrick ?Trick? Niemeyer and dancer Stella Slovinski have picked up where they left off a year ago, resuming their... more...

  • Holiday On Ice: A Play-By-Play Novella 8.5by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    A sexy holiday enovella in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Superstar hockey player Patrick 'Trick' Niemeyer and dancer Stella Slovinski have picked up where they left off a year ago, resuming their hot, uncomplicated affair. Stella... more...

  • Surviving Demon Islandby Jaci Burton

    Random House Publishing Group 2006; US$ 6.99

    What?s America?s top female action star doing on a tropical island shrouded in secrecy? To Gina Bliss, competing in a survival-type reality show is a nice change from fending off on-screen villains. Until she meets real-life action hero Derek Marks. A survival specialist in a tight black T and sexy stubble, he?s arousing every bad-boy fantasy she?s... more...

  • Hunting the Demonby Jaci Burton

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 6.99

    In a world seething with sin and seduction, the chase is on. Hunting demons for a living can have its moments. Especially when Shay Pearson?s latest quarry is the gorgeous bronze surfer who just stepped out of the sea. Uncovering Nic Diavolo?s devilish side could prove Shay?s toughest assignment yet. Because while she?s acting as bait to snatch... more...

  • The Darkest Touchby Jaci Burton

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 6.99

    Ryder. The man was just as sexy as she remembered him: tall, lean, and dangerous, a demon hunter with the body of a god . ? But archaeologist Angelique Deveraux has little time for lust. She?s been hiding a gleaming black diamond, a prize everyone wants?including Ryder?and now she?s running for her life. Hot on her trail is Ryder, a legendary... more...

  • Taken by Sinby Jaci Burton

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    He's the sexy demon hunter who just saved her life. Now she's about to show him what salvation's really about. It?s a mission that could cost him his career and his life. But the woman he just rescued?his lover for one unforgettable night?has something Dalton desperately needs. That?s why the fearless demon hunter is risking everything to spirit... more...