The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,935,953 members ⚫ 1,292,914 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Taken by Sinby Jaci Burton

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    He's the sexy demon hunter who just saved her life. Now she's about to show him what salvation's really about. It’s a mission that could cost him his career and his life. But the woman he just rescued—his lover for one unforgettable night—has something Dalton desperately needs. That’s why the fearless demon hunter is risking everything to spirit... more...

  • All She Wants For Christmasby Jaci Burton

    Carina Press 2010; US$ 2.99

    Big Star, Small-Town Christmas Country singer Riley Jensen would never have returned to her small Missouri hometown if her publicist hadn't come up with the scheme to tape a Christmas special there. So she never would have known that the man who broke her heart at eighteencausing her to flee to Nashvillewas now a widower with a seven-year-old daughter.... more...

  • The Heart Of A Killerby Jaci Burton

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2011; Not Available

    No one said coming home would be easy. But for Dante Renaldi, it's murder. Before the Special Forces hero has even unpacked his bags from twelve years of active duty, he's embroiled in murder corpses bearing the brutal trademark he's seen only once before. The last time Detective Anna Pallino saw Dante, they were in love. Now, he's connected... more...

  • A Rare Giftby Jaci Burton

    Carina Press 2011; US$ 2.99

    With a disastrous marriage behind him, Wyatt Kent has no interest in getting involved with any woman, let alone his ex-wife's younger sister. But when Calliope Andrews hires him to build an addition onto her day care center, Wyatt can't help but notice she's a desirable woman, as warm and funny as his ex was cold and aloof. Calliope fell hard for... more...

  • The Best Thingby Jaci Burton

    Carina Press 2012; US$ 2.99

    A year ago, Tori let her guard down and Brody Kent slipped right in, planting one hot, unforgettable kiss on her in a dark corner at the company Christmas party. Though the kiss surpassed her wildest dreams, she can't let it happen again. She loves Brody, but he's got a reputation for loving and leaving. She'll have to keep her heartand her libidoin... more...

  • Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2013; US$ 10.99

    Changing The Game is the second steamy hot tale in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton . Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Playing by the rules isn't for everyone... Win at any cost. That's always been the mantra of sports agent Liz Darnell. When she carries things too... more...

  • Hope Flames: Hope Book 1by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.99

    Hope Flames is the first in the sexy, heartwarming Hope series from Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts. Welcome to Hope, Oklahoma. The small town that's sure to warm your heart. Full of big hearts, fiery passion and love everlasting...... more...

  • The Perfect Play: Play-By-Play Book 1by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2013; US$ 10.99

    The Perfect Play is the first in New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton's 'must-read' ( Fresh Fiction ) Play-By-Play series, and an erotic story about love and the games people play from the queen of contemporary sports romance. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Could love throw this all-star off his... more...

  • Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.99

    Hope Ignites is the second in the sexy, heartwarming Hope series from Jaci Burton, New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play series. Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts. Welcome to Hope, Oklahoma. The small town that's sure to warm your heart. Full of big hearts, fiery passion and love everlasting...... more...

  • Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2014; US$ 10.99

    Straddling The Line is the eighth scorching book in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton . Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. The sparks are flying...and the game is on. Trevor Shay has it all - a successful sports career, and any woman he wants. But when he finds out... more...