The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Best Thingby Jaci Burton

    Carina Press 2012; US$ 2.99

    "You need to fix Tori. She's broken." Brody Kent frowned at his brother Wyatt. "What the hell are you talking about?" They had an early-morning meeting at Kent Construction Company, which meant their office manager, Tori Lewis, wasn't there. Which was why they were talking about her. Because normally Tori had acute hearing, and you couldn't whisper... more...

  • Surviving Demon Islandby Jaci Burton

    Random House Publishing Group 2006; US$ 6.99

    What?s America?s top female action star doing on a tropical island shrouded in secrecy? To Gina Bliss, competing in a survival-type reality show is a nice change from fending off on-screen villains. Until she meets real-life action hero Derek Marks. A survival specialist in a tight black T and sexy stubble, he?s arousing every bad-boy fantasy she?s... more...

  • Hunting the Demonby Jaci Burton

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 6.99

    In a world seething with sin and seduction, the chase is on. Hunting demons for a living can have its moments. Especially when Shay Pearson?s latest quarry is the gorgeous bronze surfer who just stepped out of the sea. Uncovering Nic Diavolo?s devilish side could prove Shay?s toughest assignment yet. Because while she?s acting as bait to snatch... more...

  • The Darkest Touchby Jaci Burton

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 6.99

    Ryder. The man was just as sexy as she remembered him: tall, lean, and dangerous, a demon hunter with the body of a god . ? But archaeologist Angelique Deveraux has little time for lust. She?s been hiding a gleaming black diamond, a prize everyone wants?including Ryder?and now she?s running for her life. Hot on her trail is Ryder, a legendary... more...

  • Taken by Sinby Jaci Burton

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    He's the sexy demon hunter who just saved her life. Now she's about to show him what salvation's really about. It?s a mission that could cost him his career and his life. But the woman he just rescued?his lover for one unforgettable night?has something Dalton desperately needs. That?s why the fearless demon hunter is risking everything to spirit... more...

  • All She Wants For Christmasby Jaci Burton

    Carina Press 2010; US$ 2.99

    Big Star, Small-Town Christmas Country singer Riley Jensen would never have returned to her small Missouri hometown if her publicist hadn't come up with the scheme to tape a Christmas special there. So she never would have known that the man who broke her heart at eighteen—causing her to flee to Nashville—was now a widower with a seven-year-old... more...

  • The Heart of a Killerby Jaci Burton

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    No one said coming home would be easy. But for Dante Renaldi, it's murder. Before the Special Forces hero has even unpacked his bags from twelve years of active duty, he's embroiled in murdercorpses bearing the brutal trademark he's seen only once beforeon the worst night of his life. The last time Detective Anna Pallino saw Dante Renaldi, they... more...

  • The Heart Of A Killerby Jaci Burton

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2011; US$ 9.79

    No one said coming home would be easy. But for Dante Renaldi, it's murder. Before the Special Forces hero has even unpacked his bags from twelve years of active duty, he's embroiled in murder corpses bearing the brutal trademark he's seen only once before. The last time Detective Anna Pallino saw Dante, they were in love. Now, he's connected... more...

  • A Rare Giftby Jaci Burton

    Carina Press 2011; US$ 2.99

    Wyatt Kent stood outside Small Hands Day Care Center, debating whether or not he could actually go inside. He was no coward, but it wasn't often he was faced with something like this. He was about to give a bid on a construction job for his ex-wife's younger sister. How he'd gotten stuck with this he didn't know. That was what he got for not paying... more...

  • The Perfect Play: Play-By-Play Book 1by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2013; US$ 10.99

    The Perfect Play is the first in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jaci Burton's 'must-read' ( Fresh Fiction ) Play-By-Play series, and an erotic story about love and the games people play from the queen of contemporary sports romance. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. The last thing event planner... more...