The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Quarterback Draw: Play-By-Play Book 9by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2015; US$ 12.02

    In the ninth Play-By-Play novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Straddling the Line , a sexy quarterback is finally playing for keeps... Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Grant Cassidy knows how to be a football star - Flash that dazzling smile, throw the winning pass, get the girl. But while... more...

  • One Sweet Rideby Jaci Burton

    Penguin Publishing Group 2013; US$ 15.00

    Praise for the novels of Jaci Burton ?Jaci Burton?s stories are full of heat and heart.??Maya Banks, New York Times bestselling author ?A wild ride.??Lora Leigh, #1 New York Times bestselling author ?Hey, Jaci: Write faster!?? USA Today more...

  • Love After All: Hope Book 4by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    In the fourth novel of heartwarming passion in the Hope series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play, series, a woman discovers that the man she least expects is exactly what she needs... Perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Rachel Gibson and Bella Andre. High school math teacher Chelsea Gardner has the perfect plan.... more...

  • Love After All: Hope Book 4by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2015; US$ 12.02

    In the fourth novel of heartwarming passion in the Hope series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Play-By-Play, series, a woman discovers that the man she least expects is exactly what she needs... Perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Rachel Gibson and Bella Andre. High school math teacher Chelsea Gardner has the perfect plan.... more...

  • Love After Allby Jaci Burton

    Penguin Publishing Group 2015; US$ 7.99

    Praise for Jaci Burton: ?Jaci Burton?s books are always sexy, romantic, and charming!??Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author ?Jaci Burton is a stalwart in the romance genre.?? USA Today ?Jaci Burton?s stories are full of heat and heart.??Maya Banks, New York Times bestselling author more...

  • Surviving Demon Islandby Jaci Burton

    Random House Publishing Group 2006; US$ 6.99

    What?s America?s top female action star doing on a tropical island shrouded in secrecy? To Gina Bliss, competing in a survival-type reality show is a nice change from fending off on-screen villains. Until she meets real-life action hero Derek Marks. A survival specialist in a tight black T and sexy stubble, he?s arousing every bad-boy fantasy she?s... more...

  • Hunting the Demonby Jaci Burton

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 6.99

    In a world seething with sin and seduction, the chase is on. Hunting demons for a living can have its moments. Especially when Shay Pearson?s latest quarry is the gorgeous bronze surfer who just stepped out of the sea. Uncovering Nic Diavolo?s devilish side could prove Shay?s toughest assignment yet. Because while she?s acting as bait to snatch... more...

  • Riding Wildby Jaci Burton

    Penguin Publishing Group 2008; US$ 16.00

    He's a Harley-riding ex-thief...she's a gun-toting ex-socialite. Together they'll take the ride of a lifetime in this erotic romance from "an undoubted master."* Mac Canfield was the last man Lily West expected to see again, never mind aim her gun at. But there he was, the bad boy who'd broken her heart years ago-still a thief, hijacking a priceless... more...

  • The Darkest Touchby Jaci Burton

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 6.99

    Ryder. The man was just as sexy as she remembered him: tall, lean, and dangerous, a demon hunter with the body of a god . ? But archaeologist Angelique Deveraux has little time for lust. She?s been hiding a gleaming black diamond, a prize everyone wants?including Ryder?and now she?s running for her life. Hot on her trail is Ryder, a legendary... more...

  • Taken by Sinby Jaci Burton

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    He's the sexy demon hunter who just saved her life. Now she's about to show him what salvation's really about. It?s a mission that could cost him his career and his life. But the woman he just rescued?his lover for one unforgettable night?has something Dalton desperately needs. That?s why the fearless demon hunter is risking everything to spirit... more...