The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2013; US$ 11.98

    An erotic game in the 'must-read' ( Fresh Fiction ) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play , Jaci Burton . Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Win at any cost. That's always been the mantra of sports agent Liz Darnell. When she carries things too far, she loses... more...

  • Straddling The Line: Play-By-Play Book 8by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2014; US$ 11.98

    An erotic new game in the 'must-read' ( Fresh Fiction ) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play , Jaci Burton . Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Trevor Shay has a successful career straddling the two sports he loves-football and baseball. He puts it all on the line... more...

  • Holiday On Ice: A Play-By-Play Novella 8.5by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2014; US$ 2.81

    A sexy holiday enovella in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Superstar hockey player Patrick 'Trick' Niemeyer and dancer Stella Slovinski have picked up where they left off a year ago, resuming their hot, uncomplicated affair. Stella... more...

  • Holiday on Iceby Jaci Burton

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 2.99

    In this original holiday novella in the Play-By-Play series, New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton gives readers the gift of ?plenty of romance, sexy men, hot steamy loving, and humor.? (Smexy Books) Superstar hockey player Patrick ?Trick? Niemeyer and dancer Stella Slovinski have picked up where they left off a year ago, resuming their... more...

  • Laced with Desireby Jaci Burton; Jasmine Haynes; Joey W. Hill; Denise Rossetti

    Penguin Group US 2010; US$ 9.99

    What a hot foursome! The authors of Unlaced returns in an all-new anthology of stories about corsets, and un-corseted desires. Rough hands rounding the curves of a soft warm body-caressing, stroking, edging her toward exquisite pleasure. Seduction is a cinch in these four sizzling stories from the hot authors of Unlaced . And that's not just... more...

  • Holiday Games: A Play-By-Play Novella 6.5by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2013; US$ 2.11

    An erotic game in the 'must-read' ( Fresh Fiction ) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play , Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. All Elizabeth and Gavin Riley want for Christmas is a baby. Despite over a year of trying, conception hasn't been successful. But... more...

  • Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2014; US$ 11.98

    An erotic new game in the 'must-read' ( Fresh Fiction ) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play , Jaci Burton . Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Everything's coming together for budding fashion designer Carolina Preston. Only months away from having her own... more...

  • One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2014; US$ 11.98

    A sizzling, exciting novel in the Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play , Jaci Burton . Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. To get what you want, you have to move fast. Gray Preston was born into money, but he's built his racing empire on hard work and muscle. And... more...

  • Playing To Win: Play-By-Play Book 4by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2014; US$ 11.98

    A seductive thrill ride in the Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play , Jaci Burton . Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Someone's going to have to let down their guard... Football star Cole Riley is notorious for doing as he pleases-on the field and off. He... more...

  • Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3by Jaci Burton

    Headline 2013; US$ 11.98

    An addictive novel in the Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play , Jaci Burton . Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. If you want to score, you have to get in the game... The last thing Jenna Riley needs is more sports in her life. While her brothers are off being... more...