The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Blood Infernalby James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    In a masterpiece of supernatural mystery and apocalyptic prophecy, New York Times bestselling authors James Rollins and Rebecca Cantrell bring to a thunderous conclusion their epic trilogy of novels set between the worlds of shadow and light, between salvation and damnation, where the very gates of Hell must be shattered to discover the true fate... more...

  • A Trace of Smokeby Rebecca Cantrell

    Tom Doherty Associates 2009; US$ 16.99 US$ 13.59

    This suspenseful first novel follows an undercover crime reporter in Berlin in 1931 as she searches for her brother's killer, a trail that leads from the city's dark underbelly to the top ranks of the rising Nazi party. more...

  • A Night of Long Knivesby Rebecca Cantrell

    Tom Doherty Associates 2010; US$ 15.99 US$ 12.79

    Journalist Hannah Vogel has vowed to never again set foot in her homeland of Germany while the Nazis are still in power. She has good reason: three years ago in 1931, she kidnapped her "son," Anton, from the man claiming to be his father--Ernst Rohm, head of the Nazis' SA. A powerful man not to be trifled with, Hannah knows that Rohm will never stop... more...

  • A Game of Liesby Rebecca Cantrell

    Tom Doherty Associates 2011; US$ 15.99 US$ 12.79

    Journalist Hannah Vogel returns in A Game of Lies by award-winning author Rebecca Cantrell In preparation for the 1936 Berlin Olympics, the Nazis have rid the streets of anti-Semitic material and other propaganda, and present a peace-seeking face to the world. Journalist and part-time spy for the British, Hannah Vogel, shudders to think of what lies... more...

  • A Time of Night and Fogby Rebecca Cantrell

    Tom Doherty Associates 2015; US$ 60.99 US$ 48.79

    A bundle of the four books in the award-winning Hannah Vogel mystery series by New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Cantrell, which stars a female journalist solving crimes amid the darkening politics of 1930s Berlin ( A Trace of Smoke, A Night of Long Knives, A Game of Lies, A City of Broken Glass) more...

  • The Blood Gospelby James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.99

    In his first-ever collaboration, New York Times bestselling author James Rollins combines his skill for cutting-edge science and historical mystery with award-winning novelist Rebecca Cantrell's talent for haunting suspense and sensual atmosphere in a gothic tale about an ancient order and the hunt for a miraculous book known only as . . . The... more...

  • City of Screamsby James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 3.99

    From New York Times bestselling author James Rollins and award-winning suspense novelist Rebecca Cantrell comes a disturbing story of vengeance, bloodshed, and creatures that prowl the night. In the haunted, war-torn highlands of Afghanistan, amid the ruins of Shahr-e-Gholghol, an archaeology team is massacred in the night. Sergeant Jordan Stone... more...

  • The Blood Gospelby James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell

    Orion 2013; Not Available

    A modern gothic thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown's THE DA VINCI CODE Sent to explore a subterranean temple revealed after a devastating earthquake in Israel, a trio of experts discover the mummified remains of a crucified girl. But as they excavate, a brutal attack sets them on the run and they're thrust in to a race to recover what... more...

  • City of Screamsby James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell

    Orion 2013; Not Available

    In the haunted, war-torn highlands of Afghanistan, amid the ruins of Shahr-e-Gholghol, an archaeology team is massacred in the night. Sergeant Jordan Stone and his crack forensic team are called in to examine the site, to hunt for the perpetrators of this horrific act. But the discovery of a survivor - a child of ten - will shatter all the team knows... more...

  • City of Screamsby James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell

    Orion 2013; US$ 1.99

    In the haunted, war-torn highlands of Afghanistan, amid the ruins of Shahr-e-Gholghol, an archaeology team is massacred in the night. Sergeant Jordan Stone and his crack forensic team are called in to examine the site, to hunt for the perpetrators of this horrific act. But the discovery of a survivor - a child of ten - will shatter all the team knows... more...