The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Innocent Bloodby James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.49

    In this riveting follow-up to The Blood Gospel , the first book in the thrilling and atmospheric Order of the Sanguine series, New York Times bestselling authors James Rollins and Rebecca Cantrell deliver a tale of international adventure, intrigue, suspense, and supernatural mystery involving a modern scientist, a highly secret eternal spiritual... more...

  • The Blood Gospelby James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 7.49

    In his first-ever collaboration, New York Times bestselling author James Rollins combines his skill for cutting-edge science and historical mystery with award-winning novelist Rebecca Cantrell's talent for haunting suspense and sensual atmosphere in a gothic tale about an ancient order and the hunt for a miraculous book known only as . . . The... more...

  • City of Screamsby James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 3.99

    From New York Times bestselling author James Rollins and award-winning suspense novelist Rebecca Cantrell comes a disturbing story of vengeance, bloodshed, and creatures that prowl the night. In the haunted, war-torn highlands of Afghanistan, amid the ruins of Shahr-e-Gholghol, an archaeology team is massacred in the night. Sergeant Jordan Stone... more...

  • The Blood Gospelby James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell

    Orion 2013; US$ 9.99

    A modern gothic thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown's THE DA VINCI CODE Sent to explore a subterranean temple revealed after a devastating earthquake in Israel, a trio of experts discover the mummified remains of a crucified girl. But as they excavate, a brutal attack sets them on the run and they're thrust in to a race to recover what was... more...

  • City of Screamsby James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell

    Orion 2013; US$ 0.99

    In the haunted, war-torn highlands of Afghanistan, amid the ruins of Shahr-e-Gholghol, an archaeology team is massacred in the night. Sergeant Jordan Stone and his crack forensic team are called in to examine the site, to hunt for the perpetrators of this horrific act. But the discovery of a survivor - a child of ten - will shatter all the team knows... more...

  • Blood Brothersby James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 3.99

    From New York Times bestselling authors James Rollins and Rebecca Cantrell comes a dark story of murder, mystery, and a brotherhood steeped in a bloody past. As a young reporter, Arthur Crane exposed the secrets behind the Orchid Killer, a cult murderer from the late '60s whose crimes blackened the end of the Summer of Love. Half a century later,... more...

  • Innocent Bloodby James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell

    Orion 2014; US$ 10.99

    From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author James Rollins and award-winning author Rebecca Cantrell comes the second gothic thriller in the Blood Gospel series - perfect for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE. An attack at a ranch in California thrusts archaeologist Erin Granger back into the fold of the Sanguines, an immortal order founded on the blood of Christ... more...

  • Blood Brothersby James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell

    Orion 2014; US$ 0.99

    As a young reporter, Arthur Crane exposed the secrets behind the Orchid Killer, a cult murderer from the late '60s whose crimes blackened the end of the Summer of Love. Half a century later, Arthur wakes to find an orchid resting on his pillow, a symbol of death from a killer connected to his estranged younger brother, Christian. To discover the horrifying... more...

  • Blood Infernalby James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 7.49

    In a masterpiece of supernatural mystery and apocalyptic prophecy, New York Times bestselling authors James Rollins and Rebecca Cantrell bring to a thunderous conclusion their epic trilogy of novels set between the worlds of shadow and light, between salvation and damnation, where the very gates of Hell must be shattered to discover the true fate... more...

  • Blood Infernalby James Rollins; Rebecca Cantrell

    Orion 2015; US$ 10.99

    As a scourge of grisly murders sweeps the globe, archaeologist Erin Granger must again join forces with Army Sergeant Jordan Stone and Father Rhun Korza to search for a treasure lost for millennia. But the prize has already fallen into the hands of their enemy, a demon named Legion, before whom even the walls of the Vatican will fall. The search... more...