The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Silent Sisterby Diane Chamberlain

    St. Martin's Press 2014; US$ 27.99

    In The Silent Sister , RileyMacPherson has spent her entire life believing that her older sister Lisa committed suicide as a teenager. Now, over twenty years later, her father has passed away and she's in New Bern, North Carolina cleaning out his house when she finds evidence to the contrary. Lisa is alive. Alive and living under a new identity.... more...

  • Summer's Childby Diane Chamberlain

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2014; Not Available

    Early one morning, on the beach beside her North Carolina home, eleven-year-old Daria Cato receives an unbelievable gift from the sea?an abandoned newborn baby. When the infant?s identity cannot be uncovered, she is adopted by Daria?s loving family. But her silent secrets continue to haunt Daria and her family. Now, twenty years later, Shelly has... more...

  • The Silent Sisterby Diane Chamberlain

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 13.30

    Incredibly gripping and emotionally powerful, The Silent Sister is Diane's second novel with Pan Macmillan, and is perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty. more...

  • The Shadow Wifeby Diane Chamberlain

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2011; US$ 19.59

    Joelle D?Angelo?s best friend, Mara, is left with brain damage after she suffers an aneurysm whilst giving birth to her son. Alone and grieving, Joelle turns to the only other person who understands her pain, her colleague, and Mara?s husband, Liam. What starts out as comfort between friends gradually becomes something more. Torn by guilt and her... more...

  • The Midwife's Confessionby Diane Chamberlain

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2011; US$ 19.59

    I don't know how to tell you what I did. The unfinished letter is the only clue Tara and Emerson have to the reason behind Noelle's suicide. Everything they knew about Noelle her calling as a midwife, her passion for causes, her love for her family described a woman who embraced life. But they didn't know everything. The unaddressed letter... more...

  • Breaking The Silenceby Diane Chamberlain

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2011; US$ 19.59

    Laura Brandon?s promise to her dying father was simple: to visit an elderly woman she?d never heard of before. A woman who remembers nothing- except the distant past. Visiting Sarah Tolley seemed a small enough sacrifice to make. But Laura?s promise results in another death. Her husband?s. And after their five-year-old daughter, Emma, witnesses her... more...

  • Keeper Of The Lightby Diane Chamberlain

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2012; US$ 19.59

    You're on duty in the emergency room and despite desperate efforts, the victim of a gunshot wound loses her life. She is Annie O'Neill. Your husband's mistress. Olivia can't watch any longer as her husband grieves the love of his life. Desperate to understand who this perfect woman was, Olivia finds herself stepping into Annie's shoes. Into another... more...

  • The Good Fatherby Diane Chamberlain

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2012; US$ 19.59

    Four years ago, nineteen-year-old Travis Brown made the choice to raise his newborn daughter on his own. While most of his friends were out partying and meeting girls, Travis was at home, changing diapers and worrying about keeping food on the table. But he's never regretted his decision. Bella is the light of his life. The reason behind every... more...

  • The Lost Daughterby Diane Chamberlain

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2012; US$ 19.59

    In 1977, pregnant Genevieve Russell disappeared. Twenty years later, her remains are discovered and Timothy Gleason is charged with murder. But there is no sign of the unborn child. CeeCee Wilkes knows how Genevieve Russell died, because she was there. And she also knows what happened to the missing infant, because two decades ago she made the devastating... more...

  • The Lost Daughterby Diane Chamberlain

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2009; US$ 10.99

    Would you live a lie to keep your child? In 1977, pregnant Genevieve Russell disappeared. Twenty years later, her remains are discovered and Timothy Gleason is charged with murder. But there is no sign of the unborn child. CeeCee Wilkes knows how Genevieve died ? because she was there. She also knows what happened to the missing infant, because two... more...