The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Dark Heavensby Kylie Chan

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; US$ 21.37

    For the first time - the trilogy that began with WHITE TIGER in one book! 'packed with Chinese mythology, kick-ass action and sexual tension' AsIf Martial arts, gods and demons - find out how it all began with the complete trilogy of Kylie Chan's bestselling series. In WHItE tIGER, RED PHOENIX and BLUE DRAGON, Kylie Chan creates an addictive story... more...

  • Journey to Wudangby Kylie Chan

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; US$ 15.54

    Kylie Chan's Journey to Wudang series - Earth to Hell, Hell to Heaven and Heaven to Wundang - the best-selling adventures of the gods and demons of ancient China in one convenient and affordable volume. In the acclaimed Dark Heavens series, Emma Donohoe learned about martial arts, magic and the true nature of John Chen. It is now eight years since... more...

  • The Promise of Homeby Darcie Chan

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.00

    Writing in the tradition of Jan Karon and Maeve Binchy, New York Times bestselling author Darcie Chan returns readers to Mill River, the charming town whose residents experience surprises and sorrows, witness acts of goodwill and kindness, embrace family love and friendship?and uncover age-old secrets and heartaches. These days, Mill River, Vermont,... more...

  • SINGAPORE PERSPECTIVES 2012 - SINGAPORE INCLUSIVEby Soon Hock Kang; Chan-Hoong Leong

    World Scientific Publishing Company 2012; US$ 56.00

    The Singapore Perspectives series is a yearly publication that provides critical analysis of emerging trends and issues Singapore faces in terms of social, economic and political development. It is a quick and essential reference for understanding the broad policy discussions that animate thought leaders, policy-makers and the public in the country... more...

  • Physiological Basis of Acute Careby Yoo Kuen Chan; Kwee Peng Ng

    Elsevier Health Sciences APAC 2012; US$ 19.90

    The aim of this book is to simplify physiological principles in a logical manner and provide important and relevant content to help care providers better manage their acutely ill patients. First time learners as well as health care professionals needing a short refresher course in physiology will find simple, easy-to-understand, basic physiology that... more...

  • Pharmacological Basis of Acute Careby Yoo Kuen Chan; Kwee Peng Ng; Debra Si Mui Sim

    Springer International Publishing 2014; US$ 89.99

    Specifically written for professionals who need to handle acutely ill patients Provides the reader with pharmacological knowledge to understand and rationally deliver the care that is required Highlights only pharmacological topics/issues pertinent to preserving the lives of the patients in their hour of need more...

  • One from Manyby Dee Hock

    Berrett-Koehler Publishers 2005; US$ 18.95

    Revised edition of Hock's award-winning Birth of the Chaordic Age, updated throughout and featuring two new chapters ? The only first-person account of the rise of VISA, the world's largest business enterprise--in 2004, VISA?s products were used by more than a billion people at 20 million locations in more than 150 countries ? Hock, VISA?s founder,... more...

  • Point-in-Time vs. Through-the-Cycleby Florian Hock

    Diplomica Verlag 2008; US$ 39.14

    Für die Modellierung des Adressenausfallrisikos im Zeitablauf sind im Rahmen von internen Ratingsystemen zwei Idealtypen zu unterscheiden: Point-in-Time und Through-the-Cycle. Die Risikoschätzungen von Point-in-Time-Ratingsystemen schwanken im Zeitablauf stark in Abhängigkeit von konjunkturellen Einflüssen. Through-the-Cycle-Systeme hingegen streben... more...

  • The Perfect Edgeby Ron Hock

    F+W Media 2009; US$ 29.99

    Sharp Tools Work Better! If you've never experienced the pleasure of using a really sharp tool, you're missing one of the real pleasures of woodworking. In The Perfect Edge , the mystery of the elusive sharp edge is solved by long-time sharpening expert and tool maker Ron Hock. You'll soon find how easy and safe hand tools are to use. This book... more...

  • The Traveler's Webby Randolph Hock

    Information Today, Inc. 2007; US$ 15.95

    According to a survey by the Travel Industry Association, 74 percent of all frequent travelers use the Internet to research, plan, and/or purchase travel services. But how do travelers remain up-to-date with new sites as well as hone the efficiency of their searches? This source presents a vast range of online travel-sites as well as savvy search... more...