The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Vanilla on Topby C.J. Ellisson

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 5.99

    Discover your inner bad girl, and set her free... Heather Pierce is done being a wallflower, both personally and professionally. Desperate to live a different life for one night, she attends a speed dating event. Maybe here, anonymous unless she chooses otherwise, she can become someone new. When a man way out of her league sits across from her, Heather... more...

  • Fortress in the Eye of Timeby C. J. Cherryh

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 8.99

    Deep in an abandoned, shattered castle, an old man of the Old Magic muttered almost forgotten words. His purpose -- to create out of the insubstance of the air, from a shimmering of light and a fluttering of shadows. that most wonderous of spells, a Shaping . A Shaping in the form of a, young man who will be sent east on the road the old was to old... more...

  • Fortress of Iceby C. J. Cherryh

    HarperCollins 2006; US$ 11.99

    Sixteen years have passed since the dramatic events of Fortress of Dragons , and Cefwyn, king at last, must rebuild his devastated kingdom. The embattled ruler is aided by his powerful friend Tristen Sihhe and two surprising allies in a struggle he must win: his two young sons. Elfwyn Aswydd, the bastard son of Cefwyn and the sorceress Tarien Aswydd,... more...

  • Forge of Heavenby C. J. Cherryh

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    From C.J. Cherryh, one of science fiction?s greatest writers and a 3-time Hugo Award "Best Novel" winner, comes the exciting and long-awaited follow-up to Hammerfall, the second novel of the Gene Wars, now in mass market. In the second volume of "The Gene Wars," C. J. Cherryh further explores the captivating new universe where two interstellar empires,... more...

  • The Underestimated Gospelby David Platt; Jonathan Leeman; Kevin DeYoung; Albert Mohler; Ligon Duncan; Mark Dever; C.J. Mahaney; John Piper; Matt Chandler; Thabiti Anyabwile

    B&H Publishing Group 2014; US$ 14.99

    Everyone is looking for power. Political campaigns play to the power of fear and hope; advertising agencies rely on the power of appetite, both wielding power by the means of words.   But churches have something different and better. Churches have the gospel. Though we live in the world, we must not wage war like the world, or fight with its weapons.... more...

  • Shots Firedby C.J. Box

    Head of Zeus 2014; US$ 11.65

    'One of the most talented thriller writers at work today.' Ten stories from international bestseller C.J. Box, full of dark deeds and dangerous impulses. In 'Shots Fired', one of four Joe Pickett stories, Joe's investigation into a radio call threatens to become his last. In 'Pirates of Yellowstone', two Eastern Europeans, strangers in a strange... more...

  • Under the Sheik's Protectionby C.J. Miller

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2014; US$ 5.49

    A sexy sheik finds forbidden love in C.J. Miller's tale of international intrigue After an uncharacteristic night of passion, event coordinator Sarah Parker learns her mystery lover is Sheik Saafir, her new client-and the target of an assassination plot. But the darkly handsome royal has an appeal the sensible Sarah can't ignore, even when she's caught... more...

  • Under the Sheik's Protectionby C.J. Miller

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 4.99

    A sexy sheik finds forbidden love in C.J. Miller's tale of international intrigue    After an uncharacteristic night of passion, event coordinator Sarah Parker learns her mystery lover is Sheik Saafir, her new client—and the target of an assassination plot. But the darkly handsome royal has an appeal the sensible Sarah can't ignore, even when she's... more...

  • Under The Sheikh's Protectionby C.J. Miller

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2014; Not Available

    After an uncharacteristic night of passion, event coordinator Sarah Parker learns her mystery lover is Sheik Saafir, her new client--and the target of an assassination plot.  But the darkly handsome royal has an appeal the sensible Sarah can't ignore, even when she's caught in the crossfire. Honour bound, Safir has agreed to an arranged marriage... more...

  • Deliveranceby C.J. Redwine

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 15.83

    A fantastic and face-paced coming-of-age fantasy series perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce more...