The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,863,569 members ⚫ 1,270,059 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
  • 1
  • Page

Most popular at the top

  • The Kill Listby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    In this taut debut thriller, Nichole Christoff introduces a savvy private investigator with nerves of steel?and a shattered heart.   As a top private eye turned security specialist, Jamie Sinclair has worked hard to put her broken marriage behind her. But when her lying, cheating ex-husband, army colonel Tim Thorp, calls with the news that his... more...

  • The Kill Boxby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 4.99

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY LIBRARY JOURNAL ? In an intense thriller that?s perfect for fans of Lee Child or Lisa Gardner, security specialist and PI Jamie Sinclair tackles a cold case that could cost her the one person who means the most to her.   Hardworking Jamie Sinclair can?t wait for the weekend. She plans to be off the clock... more...

  • The Kill Shotby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    In an explosive thriller for readers of Lee Child, Alex Berenson, and Brad Taylor, P.I. and security specialist Jamie Sinclair finds herself caught in a dangerous game of international cat-and-mouse.   Jamie Sinclair?s father has never asked her for a favor in her life. The former two-star general turned senator is more in the habit of giving his... more...

  • The Kill Signby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 4.99

    Security specialist and PI Jamie Sinclair finds herself in deadly waters off the steamy Gulf Coast in this combustible thriller from the award-winning author of The Kill Box .   Never in her life has Jamie Sinclair anticipated a weekend getaway more. After four months apart, she?s flying to Mississippi to see her would-be boyfriend, military... more...

  • The Kill Wireby Nichole Christoff

    Random House Publishing Group 2018; US$ 4.99

    Security specialist and PI Jamie Sinclair crosses interstate boundaries?and personal ones too?in this electrifying thriller from an award-winning author who ?understands how to keep her readers riveted from beginning to end? ( USA Today ). With a long list of high-profile, high-paying clients, Jamie Sinclair has her hands full?and that?s the way... more...

  • 1
  • Page