The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,629,807 members ⚫ 1,172,494 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Ready Player Oneby Ernest Cline

    Crown/Archetype 2011; US$ 16.00

    In the year 2044, reality is an ugly place. The only time teenage Wade Watts really feels alive is when he's jacked into the virtual utopia known as the OASIS. Wade's devoted his life to studying the puzzles hidden within this world's digital confines?puzzles that are based on their creator's obsession with the pop culture of decades past and that... more...

  • The Girlsby Emma Cline

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 27.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong?this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides?s  The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan?s A Visit from the Goon Squad . Northern California, during the violent end of the 1960s.... more...

  • Many Lives, Many Mastersby Brian L. Weiss

    Touchstone 2012; US$ 15.99

    As featured on Oprah?s ?Super Soul Sunday,? the classic bestseller on a true case of past-life trauma and past-life therapy from author and psychotherapist Dr. Brian Weiss?now featuring a new afterword by the author. As a traditional psychotherapist, Dr. Brian Weiss was astonished and skeptical when one of his patients began recalling past-life traumas... more...

  • Cambridge International AS and A Level Literature in English Ebookby Elizabeth Whittome

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 32.00 US$ 26.24

    Comprehensive student-friendly resources designed for teaching Cambridge International AS and A Level Literature in English (syllabus 9695) for first examination 2016. more...

  • Neurolinguisticsby John C. L. Ingram

    Cambridge University Press 2007; US$ 52.00 US$ 42.64

    A comprehensive textbook examining how both 'normal' and brain-damaged speakers process language in the brain. more...

  • You Can Heal Your Lifeby Louise L. Hay

    Hay House 1984; US$ 14.95 US$ 10.99

    Louise L. Hay, bestselling author, is an internationally known leader in the self-help field. Her key message is: "If we are willing to do the mental work, almost anything can be healed." The author has a great deal of experience and firsthand information to share about healing, including how she cured herself after being diagnosed with cancer.... more...

  • Greyby E L James

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.95

    See the world of Fifty Shades of Grey anew through the eyes of Christian Grey. In Christian's own words, and through his thoughts, reflections, and dreams, E L James offers a fresh perspective on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the world. Christian Grey exercises control in all things; his world is neat, disciplined,... more...

  • Lover in the Roughby Elizabeth Lowell

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 5.99

    Reba Farrall was lost?until a kindly old gentleman took her under his wing and helped heal her shattered spirit. Now her dearest friend is gone, leaving her with a doubting, broken heart...and half-interest in a California gem mine. But Chance Walker has burst into Reba's life?a daring adventurer who believes in nothing except the priceless uncut... more...

  • The Art of Mendingby Elizabeth Berg

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 7.99

    Once Upon a Time, There Was You. It begins with the sudden revelation of astonishing secrets?secrets that have shaped the personalities and fates of three siblings, and now threaten to tear them apart. In renowned author Elizabeth Berg?s moving new novel, unearthed truths force one seemingly ordinary family to reexamine their disparate lives... more...

  • Marque and Reprisalby Elizabeth Moon

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 7.99

    Kylara Vatta, risk-taking, rule-breaking, can-do heroine of Trading in Danger, is back in business?the kind that?s anything but usual?in the new military science fiction adventure by ace action storyteller Elizabeth Moon. The exciting military career she hoped for never got off the ground?but Ky Vatta ended up seeing plenty of combat when she took... more...