The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Girlsby Emma Cline

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 27.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong?this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides?sá The Virgin Suicides and Jennifer Egan?s A Visit from the Goon Squad . Northern California, during the violent end of the 1960s.... more...

  • Ready Player Oneby Ernest Cline

    Crown/Archetype 2011; US$ 16.00

    In the year 2044, reality is an ugly place. The only time teenage Wade Watts really feels alive is when he's jacked into the virtual utopia known as theáOASIS. Wade's devoted his life to studying the puzzles hidden within this world's digital confines?puzzles that are based on their creator's obsession with the pop culture of decades past and that... more...

  • Eat Pray Loveby Elizabeth Gilbert

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2009; US$ 9.99

    A funny, tender, utterly beguiling story about a woman's search for happiness more...

  • Duel of Heartsby Elizabeth Mansfield

    Open Road Media 2015; US$ 2.99

    To save the man she secretly loves, a young lady embarks on a dangerous deception in award-winning author Elizabeth Mansfield?s delightful Regency romance It?s a scandal that twenty-seven-year-old Sarah Stanborough is still unwed. Despite her matchmaking mother?s fervent wishes, Sarah refuses to encourage the eminently eligible John Phillip North,... more...

  • Big Magicby Elizabeth Gilbert

    Bloomsbury Publishing 2015; US$ 15.99

    Readers of all ages and walks of life have drawn inspiration from Elizabeth Gilbert's books for years. Now, this beloved author shares her wisdom and unique understanding of creativity, shattering the perceptions of mystery and suffering that surround the process ? and showing us all just how easy it can be. By sharing stories from her own life,... more...

  • A Banquet of Consequencesby Elizabeth George

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; US$ 18.99

    Inspector Lynley investigates the London end of an ever more darkly disturbing case, with Barbara Havers and Winston Nkata looking behind the peaceful fašade of country life to discover a twisted world of desire and deceit. The suicide of William Goldacre is devastating to those left behind. But what was the cause of his tragedy and how far might... more...

  • The Light Between Oceansby M.L. Stedman

    Scribner 2012; US$ 17.00

    The years-long New York Times bestseller and major motion picture from Spielberg?s Dreamworks is ?irresistible?seductive?with a high concept plot that keeps you riveted from the first page? ( O, The Oprah Magazine ). After four harrowing years on the Western Front, Tom Sherbourne returns to Australia and takes a job as the lighthouse keeper on Janus... more...

  • The Kilkenny Series Bundleby Louis L'Amour

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 17.97

    Discover one of Louis L?Amour?s most iconic heroes of the frontier: Lance Kilkenny, the reluctant gunslinger outrunning a bad reputation and a troubled conscience. One of the earliest creations from the master craftsman of Western fiction, Kilkenny featured prominently throughout the years in L?Amour?s work, his search for peace and quiet interrupted... more...

  • Fifty Shades of Greyby E L James

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 15.95

    MORE THAN 100 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly, innocent Ana is startled to realize she wants this man and, despite his enigmatic reserve, finds she... more...

  • Greyby E L James

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2015; US$ 15.95

    See the world of Fifty Shades of Grey anew through the eyes of Christian Grey. In Christian's own words, and through his thoughts, reflections, and dreams, E L James offers a fresh perspective on the love story that has enthralled millions of readers around the world. Christian Grey exercises control in all things; his world is neat, disciplined,... more...