The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Whisper of Scandalby Nicola Cornick

    Harlequin Enterprises Pty Ltd, Australia 2011; US$ 9.79

    Lady Joanna Ware has no desire to wed again, but that doesn't stop the flurry of suitors knocking on her door. Desperate to thwart another proposal, she brazenly kisses Arctic explorer Lord Alex Grant. Unable to deny the blazing attraction that flares between them, Joanna knows she's just set the gossip mill turning. After suffering countless... more...

  • One Wicked Sinby Nicola Cornick

    Harlequin Enterprises Pty Ltd, Australia 2011; US$ 9.79

    Once the toast of the ton, Lottie Cummings is now notorious for being divorced. Shunned by society, the destitute beauty is lured to become a Covent Garden courtesan. Until a dangerous rake saves her with a scandalous offer. The illegitimate son of a duke, Ethan Ryder rose to the ranks of Napoleon's most trusted cavalry officer until his capture... more...

  • Mistress By Midnightby Cornick Nicola

    Harlequin Enterprises Pty Ltd, Australia 2011; US$ 9.79

    Merryn Fenner is on a mission to ruin the Duke of Farne. A beautiful bluestocking with a penchant for justice, Merryn has waited ten years to satisfy her revenge against sensual, mysterious Garrick Northesk. Her family name had been tarnished at his hands, her life destroyed. Now she intends to return the favour by finding the true heir to the Duke's... more...

  • NOTORIOUSby Nicola Cornick

    Harlequin Enterprises Pty Ltd, Australia 2012; US$ 16.79

    Dangerously seductive and sinfully beautiful, Susanna Burney is society's most sought after matchbreaker. Paid by wealthy parents to part unsuitable couples, she's never yet failed to accomplish her mission of diverting a groom-to-be. Until her final assignment brings her face-to-face with the man who'd once taught her an intimate lesson... more...

  • Dauntsey Park: The Last Rake In Londonby Nicola Cornick

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2011; US$ 10.99

    "All my winnings tonight against one night with you. " Under a blaze of chandeliers, in London's most fashionable club, Jack Kestrel is waiting. He hasn't come to enjoy the rich at play, he's there to uphold his family name. But first he has to get past the ice-cool owner: the beautiful Sally Bowes. And Jack wants her to warm his bed at any price!... more...

  • Undoing of a Ladyby Nicola Cornick

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2010; US$ 10.99

    ?I promise that I will release you tomorrow ? when the hour of the wedding is past. ? Nat Waterhouse must marry an heiress ? and where better to find one than Fortune?s Folly, where unmarried ladies are subject to a medieval law which forces them to wed or surrender half their wealth? Lady Elizabeth Scarlet vows there is just one way to save her childhood... more...

  • Notorious (Scandalous Women of the Ton - Book 4)by Nicola Cornick

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2012; US$ 10.99

    Love Pride & Prejudice? Looking for Mr Darcy? Step into the ballrooms, ballgowns and bedchambers of Nicola Cornick?s Regency high-society - where romance and scandal await? For fans of Jane Austen, Stephanie Laurens and Downton Abbey. London, June 1816 'Devlin squared his shoulders and prepared to be introduced to the wife he had thought was dead.'... more...

  • Confessions of a Duchessby Nicola Cornick

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2010; US$ 10.99

    When a feudal law is invoked requiring all unmarried ladies to wed or surrender half their wealth, the quiet village of Fortune?s Folly becomes England?s greatest Marriage Market. Young, handsome and scandalously tempting, Dexter suspects duchess Laura has a hidden motive for resisting his charms?and he intends to discover it, by any means necessary. more...

  • Scandals of an Innocentby Nicola Cornick

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2010; US$ 9.61

    ?Blackmail is such an ugly word, Miss Lister. It is essential that I marry you. So let us call it a bargain. ? When an ancient law requires all unmarried ladies to wed or surrender half their wealth, the village of Fortune?s Folly becomes a heaven for fortune hunters ? and Miss Alice Lister is a prize to be won! Maid-turned-heiress Alice has fought... more...

  • One Wicked Sinby Nicola Cornick

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2011; US$ 10.99

    Love Pride & Prejudice? Looking for Mr Darcy? Step into the ballrooms, ballgowns and bedchambers of Nicola Cornick?s Regency high-society - where romance and scandal await? For fans of Jane Austen, Stephanie Laurens and Downton Abbey. ?I hired you as a novelty, an attraction, the most notorious woman in London?? London, July 1813 Once the toast of... more...