The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • An Introduction to Coaching Skillsby Christian van Nieuwerburgh

    SAGE Publications 2013; US$ 41.00

    Congratulations Christian on creating a book that is perfect for this time in history!  With increasing interest in applications of coaching into education and workplaces more broadly than just at senior leadership levels, there is an unprecedented opportunity to create sustainable positive change at the individual, group, organisational, community... more...

  • Second Skinby Eric Van Lustbader

    Gallery Books 2015; US$ 16.99

    The suspense master behind Robert Ludlum?s? Jason Bourne thrillers, New York Times bestselling author Eric Lustbader brings a riveting epic adventure to an explosive conclusion, as Nicholas Linnear takes on his most formidable enemy. After the apocalyptic destruction of Floating City, Linnear?s sworn nemesis has fled the ruined Vietnamese blood... more...

  • Robert Ludlum's (TM) The Bourne Betrayalby Eric Van Lustbader

    Grand Central Publishing 2007; US$ 9.99

    Already devastated by loss, Bourne is shattered by a report that his last friend in the world, Martin Lindros has gone missing. A CI deputy director, Lindros was in Ethiopia tracking suspicious shipments of yellowcake uranium and atomic bomb weaponry. His last lifeline to humanity, Bourne will not let Lindros go. Despite his hatred for CI,... more...

  • Watching Over Usby James Van Praagh

    Ebury Publishing 2011; US$ 11.18

    Bestselling author James Van Praagh is the celebrity medium whose work is a major inspiration behind the hit TV show 'Ghost Whisperer'. During his international career as a messenger of the spirit world, he has been astounded by the incredible proof of life after death. And he has been amazed by how involved the spirits are in our daily lives. Our... more...

  • Unfinished Businessby James Van Praagh

    HarperCollins 2009; Not Available

    ?He helps a lot of people. He really is a healer. I think he?s basically on this earth right now at this time and place to heal. He is the real thing. I can?t tell you how many times he?s been right with me.? ? Shirley MacLaine ?It has such a hopeful message. Even though he?s telling stories of the dead, it?s really about living your life better... more...

  • Robert Ludlum's (TM) The Bourne Ascendancyby Eric Van Lustbader

    Grand Central Publishing 2014; Not Available

    Jason Bourne is one of the most popular and compelling characters in contemporary fiction. Originally created by bestselling author Robert Ludlum, the Jason Bourne series was later adapted into films that have become modern classics. Now, New York Times bestselling writer Eric Van Lustbader carries on Jason Bourne's story with a new novel about... more...

  • Floating Cityby Eric Van Lustbader

    Gallery Books 2015; US$ 16.99

    Eric Lustbader, who delivers electrifying suspense in the #1 bestsellers featuring Robert Ludlum?s? Jason Bourne, sends an honor-bound Ninja on a death-defying mission deep in the Vietnamese jungle. A ruthless American killing machine named Rock rules over a secret, blood-soaked empire of riches and murder: Floating City. At his command is the Torch?the... more...

  • The Encyclopedia of Heavenby Miriam Van Scott

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 8.99

    The Encyclopedia of Heaven is an extensive study of paradise, gathering diverse interpretations of the glorious afterlife from around the world and across the ages. Covering everything from ancient mythic images of splendid ethereal kingdoms to modern "near death experience" apparitions of luminous tunnels, this volume offers hundreds of fascinating... more...

  • Don't Let Your Emotions Run Your Life for Teensby Sheri Van Dijk

    New Harbinger Publications 2011; US$ 16.95

    Don?t Let Your Emotions Run Your Life for Teens presents a dialectical behavior therapy (DBT) workbook to help teens manage difficult emotions and unhealthy coping mechanisms. Teens with depression, anxiety, anger, bipolar disorder, and borderline personality disorder will learn to take charge of their own feelings and start feeling calmer and... more...

  • On the Edgeby Allison van Diepen

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 10.99

    From Allison van Diepen, author of Light of Day , Snitch , and Street Pharm , comes a sexy, dangerous novel?perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Paul Griffin?about a teen who witnesses a murder and gets caught up in the seedy world of Miami's gangs. Maddie Diaz never should have taken that shortcut through the park. If she hadn't, she wouldn't... more...