The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,667,858 members ⚫ 1,180,414 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2011; US$ 9.99

    Book three in the blockbuster Maze Runner series that spawned a movie franchise and ushered in a worldwide phenomenon! And don?t miss The Fever Code, the highly-anticipated series conclusion that finally reveals the story of how the maze was built!   It?s the end of the line. WICKED has taken everything from Thomas: his life, his memories,... more...

  • The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 39.96

    This four-book collection of the blockbuster phenomenon The Maze Runner series now features chapters from the highly-anticipated series conclusion, The Fever Code, the book that finally reveals the story of how the maze was built!      When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He?s surrounded by strangers?boys... more...

  • Mortality Doctrine: The Eye of Mindsby James Dashner

    RHCP 2013; US$ 11.27

    From James Dashner, the author of the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, comes an edge-of-your seat adventure. The Eye of Minds is the first book in The Mortality Doctrine, a series set in a world of hyperadvanced technology, cyberterrorists, and gaming beyond your wildest dreams . . . and your worst nightmares. To catch a hacker,... more...

  • The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 1.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The first book, The Maze Runner , and its sequel, The Scorch Trials , are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James... more...

  • The Maze Runner Movie Tie-In Edition (Maze Runner, Book One)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 10.99

    The first book in the blockbuster phenomenon The Maze Runner series now features chapters from the highly-anticipated series conclusion, The Fever Code, the book that finally reveals the story of how the maze was built!    This special movie tie-in edition includes an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The Maze Runner and... more...

  • Gunner Skale: An Eye of Minds Story (The Mortality Doctrine)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 2.99

      From James Dashner, author of the #1  New York Times  bestselling Maze Runner series, comes an original thirty-page e-short returning fans to the fast-paced, high-tech world in the Mortality Doctrine series that includes  The Eye of Minds , The Rule of Thoughts , and The Game of Lives . Includes a sneak peek of The Fever Code , the highly-anticipated... more...

  • Mortality Doctrine: The Rule Of Thoughtsby James Dashner

    RHCP 2014; US$ 11.27

    Michael completed the Path. What he found at the end turned everything he?d ever known about his life completely upside down. He thought he?d been helping VirtNet Security to track down the cyber-terrorist Kaine. He thought the VirtNet would be safe for gamers once more. But the truth is more terrifying than he could ever have imagined. Kaine... more...

  • Mortality Doctrine: The Game of Livesby James Dashner

    RHCP 2015; US$ 11.27

    The games Michael is playing have become all too real. Only weeks ago, sinking into the Sleep was fun. The VirtNet combined the most cutting-edge technology and the most sophisticated gaming for a full mind-body experience. And it was Michael?s passion. But now every time Michael sinks, he risks his life. The games are over. The VirtNet has become... more...

  • The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    The first book in the blockbuster phenomenon The Maze Runner series now features chapters from the highly-anticipated series conclusion, The Fever Code, the book that finally reveals the story of how the maze was built!      When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He?s surrounded by strangers?boys whose memories... more...

  • The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book Two)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2010; US$ 9.99

    The second book in the blockbuster phenomenon The Maze Runner series now features chapters from The Fever Code, the highly-anticipated conclusion to the MAZE RUNNER SERIES?the novel that finally reveals how the maze was built!       Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze would mean freedom for him and the Gladers. But WICKED isn?t done yet.... more...