The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Her Survivorby Vonnie Davis

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 3.99

    Vonnie Davis welcomes readers to Wounded Warrior Falls! In this sizzling contemporary series, broken heroes meet women worth fighting for?and discover the healing power of love. Navy SEAL Dustin Frank can handle physical pain; it?s his soul that needs mending. After losing part of his leg in an explosion, the panic triggered by his PTSD nearly... more...

  • His Bloody Projectby Graeme Macrae Burnet

    Saraband 2015; US$ 5.99

    SHORTLISTED FOR THE MAN BOOKER PRIZE 2016 The year is 1869. A brutal triple murder in a remote community in the Scottish Highlands leads to the arrest of a young man by the name of Roderick Macrae. A memoir written by the accused makes it clear that?he is guilty, but it falls to the country?s finest legal and psychiatric minds to uncover what drove... more...

  • Enemies at Homeby Lindsey Davis

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; US$ 10.99

    We first met Flavia Albia, Falco's feisty adopted daughter, in The Ides of April . Albia is a remarkable woman in what is very much a man's world: young, widowed and fiercely independent, she lives alone on the Aventine Hill in Rome and makes a good living as a hired investigator. An outsider in more ways than one, Albia has unique insight into... more...

  • Bearing It Allby Vonnie Davis

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 3.99

    A Scottish hunter and a French secret agent find themselves on a collision course with danger?and irresistible desire?in Vonnie Davis?s new bear-shifting Highlander novel, perfect for fans of Jennifer Ashley and Shelly Laurenston.   In the pine-dense mountains of the Scottish Highlands, shape-shifter Ronan Matheson is running free when a desperate... more...

  • Competitive Successby John A. Davis

    Wiley 2014; US$ 35.97

    Competitive Success: How Branding Adds Value explains how companies can realize substantial competitive advantages and gains in financial and perceptive value if they develop a brand-centric philosophy.  It describes the latest brand frameworks, emphasizing their practical applications.  The book presents a comprehensive review of... more...

  • Wheat Belly 10-Day Grain Detoxby William Davis

    Rodale 2015; US$ 20.99

    Through the New York Times bestseller Wheat Belly, millions of people learned how to reverse years of chronic health problems by removing wheat from their daily diets. Now, Dr. William Davis has created an easy and accessible 10-day detox program. Wheat Belly 10-Day Grain Detox supplies you with carefully designed meal plans and delicious recipes to... more...

  • The Amazing Results of Positive Thinkingby Dr. Norman Vincent Peale

    Touchstone 2007; US$ 15.99

    "This is a result book....It is the story of the thrilling things that happened to people when they applied the principles of dynamic change to their lives." -- Norman Vincent Peale This accessible, all-encompassing guide will help you to achieve success and confidence, a sense of well-being, and an inner strength that you never dreamed possible.... more...

  • Bad Childhood---Good Lifeby Dr. Laura Schlessinger

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 10.49

    In her most important book yet, Dr. Laura Schlessinger shows men and women that they can have a Good Life no matter how Bad their Childhood was. For each of us, there is a connection between our early family dynamics and experiences and our current attitudes and decisions. Many of the people Dr. Laura has helped did not realize how their histories... more...

  • The Bible Doesn't Say Thatby Dr. Joel M. Hoffman

    St. Martin's Press 2016; US$ 18.19

    The Bible Doesn't Say That explores what the Bible meant before it was misinterpreted over the past 2,000 years. Acclaimed translator and biblical scholar Dr. Joel M. Hoffman walks the reader through dozens of mistranslations, misconceptions, and other misunderstandings about the Bible. In forty short, straightforward chapters, he covers morality,... more...

  • ISISby Dr. Adil Rasheed

    Vij Books India Private Limited 2015; US$ 32.00

    The sudden emergence of the so-called Islamic State (generally referred to as the ISIS) in territories of Iraq and Syria in 2014, shocked the world with its gruesome acts of extreme violence and brutality, its blow to the Westphalian system of the nation state and its messianic drive to instigate a global war of apocalyptic proportions. With more... more...