The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Upby Marie Kondo

    Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony 2014; US$ 16.99

    This #1  New York Times best-selling guide to decluttering your home from Japanese cleaning consultant Marie Kondo takes readers step-by-step through her revolutionary KonMari Method for simplifying, organizing, and storing. Despite constant efforts to declutter your home, do papers still accumulate like snowdrifts and clothes pile up like a tangled... more...

  • The Dark Highlanderby Karen Marie Moning

    Random House Publishing Group 2002; US$ 7.99

    Journey to a world of ancient magic, breathtaking sensuality, thrilling time-travel.... Journey to the world of The Dark Highlander . Crisscrossing the continents and the centuries, here is a novel as gripping as it is sensual?an electrifying adventure that will leave you breathless.... I am Dageus MacKeltar, a man with one good conscience and thirteen... more...

  • The Life-Changing Magic of Tidyingby Marie Kondo

    Ebury Publishing 2014; US$ 17.58

    Transform your home into a permanently clear and clutter-free space with the incredible KonMari Method. Japan's expert declutterer and professional cleaner Marie Kondo will help you tidy your rooms once and for all with her inspirational step-by-step method. The key to successful tidying is to tackle your home in the correct order, to keep only... more...

  • Spell of the Highlanderby Karen Marie Moning

    Random House Publishing Group 2005; US$ 7.99

    Powerful. Sensual. Seductive. He is all that is shamelessly erotic in a man. In her sexiest Highlander novel yet, New York Times bestselling author Karen Moning stirs up a sizzling brew of ancient mystery and modern passion as she brings together a devilishly handsome Celtic warrior trapped in time . . . and the woman who?s about to pay the ultimate... more...

  • Do You Take This Maverick?by Marie Ferrarella

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 4.99

    "I DOI DON'T. . . I DO?"  RUST CREEK RAMBLINGS    The fallout from last month's wedding-to-end-all-weddings continues. Did you hear that Claire Strickland and her oh-so-handsome husband, Levi Wyatt, have called it quits? Everyone thought these two were the perfect couple with the most perfect baby. One minute they were together, the next there... more...

  • The Escortby Laura Marie Altom

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In Laura Marie Altom?s scorching new Shamed novel, perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Tracy Wolff, a broken heart pushes a rugged loner to the breaking point?until a not-so-innocent affair changes everything.   When the woman he loves marries billionaire Liam Stone, Nathan Black swears off dating and playing by the rules. He?s also tired of being... more...

  • Military Manby Marie Ferrarella

    Silhouette 2010; US$ 4.99

    A dangerous predator escapes from prison near Red Rock, Texas?and Collin Jamison, CIA Special Operations, is the only person who can get inside the murderer's mind. There's just one thing clouding his concentration?Lucy Gatling. Beautiful, petite and a med student observer for the coroner's office, Lucy is all business. And she thinks she's got a... more...

  • Legendby Marie Lu

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2011; US$ 9.99

    "Marie Lu's dystopian novel is a Legend in the making."-- USA Today "Taut and exciting."-- The Los Angeles TImes " Legend doesn't merely survive the hype, it deserves it." A New York Times bestseller! 5 Starred Reviews! What was once the western United States is now home to the Republic, a nation perpetually at war with its neighbors.... more...

  • Mad Maudlinby Marie Brennan

    Tom Doherty Associates 2014; US$ 0.99 US$ 0.79

    For to see mad Tom o'Bedlam, ten thousand miles she's traveled. more...

  • The Table Of Less Valued Knightsby Marie Phillips

    Random House 2014; US$ 12.78

    Longlisted for the 2015 Baileys Women's Prize for Fiction Sir Humphrey du Val of the Table of Less Valued Knights ? Camelot's least prestigious table, with one leg shorter than the others so that it has to be propped up with a folded napkin ? doesn't do quests ... until he meets Elaine, a damsel in distress with a secret to hide. Meanwhile,... more...