The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Getting Moreby Stuart Diamond

    The Crown Publishing Group 2010; US$ 16.00

    This new model of human interaction has been chosen by Google to train the entire company worldwide (30,000 employees), is the #1 book for your career chosen by The Wall Street Journal?s website, and is labeled ?phenomenal? by Lawyers? Weekly and ?brilliant? by Liza Oz of the Oprah network.   Based on more than 20 years of research and practice among... more...

  • Community, Home, and Identityby Professor Michael Diamond; Professor Terry L Turnipseed; Professor Robin Paul Malloy

    Ashgate Publishing Ltd 2012; US$ 149.95

    Community, home, and identity are concepts that have concerned scholars in a variety of fields for some time. Legal scholars, sociologists, anthropologists, psychologists, and economists, among others, have studied the impacts of home and community on one's identity and how one's identity is manifested in one's home and in one's community. This volume... more...

  • A Baby at the Beach Cafeby Lucy Diamond

    Pan Macmillan 2016; US$ 1.18

    A Baby at the Beach Cafe is an engaging short story follow-up to Lucy Diamond's bestselling novel The Beach Cafe . Evie loves running her beach cafe in Cornwall but with a baby on the way, she's been told to put her feet up. Let someone else take over? Not likely. Helen's come to Cornwall to escape the stress of city living. She hopes a seaside... more...

  • Burma Road 1943-44by Jon Diamond

    Osprey Publishing Ltd 2016; US$ 15.95

    Myitkyina was a vital objective in the Allied re-conquest of Burma in 1943?44 Following the disastrous retreat from Burma in April 1942, China had become isolated from re-supply except for the dangerous air route for US transports over the Himalaya Mountains. The Burma Road, which ran from Lashio (south of Myitkyina) through the mountains to Kunming... more...

  • The Secrets of Happinessby Lucy Diamond

    Pan Macmillan 2016; US$ 10.68

    The Secrets of Happiness is an extraordinary tale of sisterhood, from Lucy Diamond author of The Beach Cafe. The best things in life . . . can be just around the corner Rachel and Becca aren't real sisters, or so they say. They are stepsisters, living far apart, with little in common. Rachel is the successful one: happily married with three... more...

  • The Would-Be Daddyby Jacqueline Diamond

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 4.99

    BABY BATTLE   Safe Harbor surgeon Marshall Davis and staff psychologist Franca Brightman have different opinions on almost everything, but especially on children. She's been fostering kids for years, while he only wants to raise his own child.  But one night when Franca desperately needs tenderness, Marshall is there for her, and they find comfort... more...

  • 12.21by Dustin Thomason

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 27.00

    From the co-author of the two-million copy mega-bestseller The Rule of Four comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon?perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston and Child, and Dan Brown.   For decades, December 21, 2012, has been a touchstone for doomsayers worldwide. It is the date, they claim,... more...

  • 12-21by Dustin Thomason

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 12.78

    From Dustin Thomason, co-author of bestselling phenomenon The Rule of Four , 12-21 is an edge-of-your-seat novel charting a heroic race to save the world. And as the fateful date approaches, 12-21 is the novel all readers will be talking about. An ancient prophecy foretells that the world will end on 21 December 2012 . . . In Central America,... more...

  • Authorship in the Long Eighteenth Centuryby Dustin Griffin

    University of Delaware Press 2013; US$ 39.99

    This book deals with changing conditions and conceptions of authorship in the long eighteenth century, a period said to have witnessed the birth of the modern author. Challenging claims about the public sphere and the professional writer, it engages with recent work on print culture and the history of the book and takes up such under-treated topics... more...

  • Guys Read: Against All Oddsby Dustin Brown

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 3.99

    Dustin Brown, all-star captain of the 2012 Stanley Cup Champion Los Angeles Kings, tells his story of how he went from being a youth hockey player in Ithaca, New York, to becoming one of the NHL's biggest stars. This short story from the collection Guys Read: The Sports Pages is a winner. more...