The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Robert A. D. Ph.D. Donnelly Jr.

Most popular at the top

  • His to Keep (an Out of Uniform novella)by Katee Robert

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    He?s always wanted her. Now?s his chance to claim what?s his. School teacher Marceline Bellini gave up everything?men, sex, anything resembling a social life?to raise her young daughter. To be the perfect parent. But when she attends an engagement party in her standard stick-in-the-mud mode, her friends begin plying Marcy with shots. Just enough... more...

  • The Silkwormby Robert Galbraith

    Little, Brown and Company 2014; US$ 13.49

    Private investigator Cormoran Strike returns in a new mystery from Robert Galbraith, author of the #1 international bestseller The Cuckoo's Calling . When novelist Owen Quine goes missing, his wife calls in private detective Cormoran Strike. At first, Mrs. Quine just thinks her husband has gone off by himself for a few days--as he has done before--and... more...

  • Seducing Mr. Right (A Come Undone Novella)by Katee Robert

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    Seducing Mr. Right (A Come Undone Novella) by Katee Robert Previously released as part of the Lovers Unmasked anthology. Now available individually! He?s not who she thinks, and he has seduction plans of his own? Danielle Kastien is done with powerful men. After months of near-saintly behavior, she?s determined to use the company costume party... more...

  • The Cuckoo's Callingby Robert Galbraith

    Little, Brown Book Group 2013; Not Available

    A remarkable debut - a classic crime novel in the tradition of James and Rendell. more...

  • The Silkwormby Robert Galbraith

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    The second book in the highly acclaimed crime fiction series by J.K. Rowling, writing under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith. more...

  • The Open-Source Everything Manifestoby Robert David Steele; Howard Bloom

    North Atlantic Books 2012; US$ 10.95

    What the world lacks right now?especially the United States, where every form of organization from government to banks to labor unions has betrayed the public trust?is integrity. Also lacking is public intelligence in the sense of decision-support: knowing what one needs to know in order to make honest decisions for the good of all, rather than corrupt... more...

  • Festive in Deathby J. D. Robb

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 26.04

    The new Eve Dallas and Roarke thriller, set at Christmas more...

  • The Greatshipby Robert Reed

    Argo-Navis 2013; US$ 4.99

    Since the beginning of the universe, the giant starship wandered the emptiest reaches of space, without crew or course, much less any clear purpose. But humans found the relic outside the Milky Way, and after taking possession, they named their prize the Great Ship and embarked on a bold voyage through the galaxy?s civilized hearts. Larger than... more...

  • Festive in Deathby J. D. Robb

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 12.99

    Eve Dallas deals with a homicide?and the holiday season?in the latest from the #1 New York Times bestselling author. Personal trainer Trey Ziegler was in peak physical condition. If you didn?t count the kitchen knife in his well-toned chest. Lieutenant Eve Dallas soon discovers a lineup of women who?d been loved and left... more...

  • The Silkwormby Robert Galbraith

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 28.65

    The second book in the highly acclaimed crime fiction series by J.K. Rowling, writing under the pseudonym Robert Galbraith. more...