The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • FASTtrack: Pharmacologyby Michael D Randall; Dave Kendall; Stephen Alexander

    Pharmaceutical Press 2012; US$ 28.74

    Provides a brief account of drug action, as a study or revision aid. The authors have taken a therapeutic area and considered the major classes of drugs, their actions and, to a limited degree, their uses. more...

  • Spartan Warrior Workoutby Dave Randolph

    Ulysses Press 2010; US$ 14.95

    DO YOU HAVE THE STRENGTH--TO STOP AN ENTIRE ARMY? In just one month, the high-intensity workouts in this book can give you the jaw-dropping physique of history's greatest soldiers. Spartan Warrior Workout takes you from merely being in shape to having the strength and endurance to withstand the ultimate test. Whether you're a veteran in the weight... more...

  • EntreLeadershipby Dave Ramsey

    Howard Books 2011; US$ 26.00

    From New York Times bestselling author and nationally syndicated talk radio host Dave Ramsey comes the secret to how he grew a multimillion dollar company from a card table in his living room. If you?re at all responsible for your company?s success, you can?t just be a hard-charging entrepreneur or a motivating, encouraging leader. You have to... more...

  • A Man Named Daveby Dave Pelzer

    Orion 2010; Not Available

    The concluding volume of Dave Pelzer's million-copy bestselling memoir. more...

  • The Circleby Dave Eggers

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2013; US$ 15.95

    The Circle is the exhilarating new novel from Dave Eggers, best-selling author of  A Hologram for the King,  a finalist for the National Book Award.   When Mae Holland is hired to work for the Circle, the world?s most powerful internet company, she feels she?s been given the opportunity of a lifetime. The Circle, run out of a sprawling California... more...

  • Your Fathers, Where Are They? And the Prophets, Do They Live Forever?by Dave Eggers

    Knopf Canada 2014; US$ 27.95

    From Dave Eggers, bestselling author of The Circle , a tightly-controlled, emotionally searching novel. Your Fathers, Where Are They? And the Prophets, Do They Live Forever? is the formally daring, brilliantly executed story of one man, struggling to make sense of his country, seeking answers the only way he knows how.   In a barracks on an abandoned... more...

  • Book of Sides: Short, Original Scenes for Actors and Directorsby Dave Kost

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 23.95

    Looking for fresh, original scenes for your fast-paced acting or directing class? Tired of the same old material everyone recognizes? Want the flexibility to play any character in any scene? Book of Sides: Original, Short Scenes for Actors and Directors offers scenes that are considerably shorter than those in similar books but still feature... more...

  • Mistress of the Nightby Don Bassingthwaite; Dave Gross

    Wizards of the Coast Publishing 2012; US$ 7.99

    Second in a series of stand-alone adventures about the clerics of the Forgotten Realms world. Mistress of the Night is the second title in this Forgotten Realms novel series that focuses specifically on priests, the popular D&D iconic class also known as clerics. Each title chronicles priests loyal to a different deity in the Forgotten Realms... more...

  • The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spotby Caroline Carlson; Dave Phillips

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 9.99

    Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson's hilarious tween novel The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spot is perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate Events and Trenton Lee Stewart's Mysterious Benedict Society. Hilary Westfield has always dreamed of being a pirate. She can tread water... more...

  • Person-Centred Counselling in Actionby Dave Mearns; Brian Thorne; John McLeod

    SAGE Publications 2013; US$ 51.00

    This bestselling book maintains the accessibility and verve of previous editions while incorporating new developments in the person-centred approach. John McLeod joins authors Dave Mearns and Brian Thorne to contribute an exciting new chapter on research relevant to the person-centred field. more...