The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Secret Life of Anna Blancby Jennifer Kincheloe

    Prometheus Books 2015; US$ 2.99

    It's 1907 Los Angeles. Mischievous socialite Anna Blanc is the kind of young woman who devours purloined crime novels?but must disguise them behind covers of more domestically-appropriate reading. She could match wits with Sherlock Holmes, but in her world women are not allowed to hunt criminals.  Determined to break free of the era's rigid social... more...

  • Data Analysis Using Regression and Multilevel/Hierarchical Modelsby Andrew Gelman; Jennifer Hill

    Cambridge University Press 2006; US$ 56.00 US$ 45.92

    This book, first published in 2007, is for the applied researcher performing data analysis using linear and nonlinear regression and multilevel models. more...

  • Real Life Entertainingby Jennifer Rubell

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 12.99

    Forget the perfectly pressed linen. Forget the name cards at every guest's place. Forget the full bar, the four-course meal, and all the fussy little details that supposedly make parties divine. Who has the house, the money, or the time to throw that kind of party, anyway? In Real Life Entertaining , Jennifer Rubell offers break-the-rules entertaining... more...

  • Enlightened (Siren Publishing Menage Amour)by Jennifer August

    SirenBookStrand 2012; US$ 5.99

    [Menage Amour: Erotic Fantasy Consensual BDSM Menage a Trois Romance, M/M/F with M/M elements, public exhibition, spanking, whipping, flogging, sex toys, HEA] It's all fun and games...until someone loses their heart. What happens when a good girl who wants to explore her submissive side makes a wish to be bad? The Council sends a pair of Enrichers... more...

  • Schemes of Arrangementby Jennifer Payne

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 120.00 US$ 98.40

    This book examines schemes of arrangement, which are an invaluable tool for reorganising companies' capital. more...

  • A Visit From the Goon Squadby Jennifer Egan

    Little, Brown Book Group 2011; US$ 10.99

    Jennifer Egan's spellbinding novel circles the lives of Bennie Salazar, an ageing former punk rocker and record executive, and Sasha, the passionate, troubled young woman he employs. Although Bennie and Sasha never discover each other's pasts, the reader does, in intimate detail, along with the secret lives of a host of other characters whose paths... more...

  • She's Not Thereby Jennifer Finney Boylan

    Crown/Archetype 2013; US$ 16.00

    The provocative bestseller She?s Not There is the winning, utterly surprising story of a person changing genders. By turns hilarious and deeply moving, Jennifer Finney Boylan explores the territory that lies between men and women, examines changing friendships, and rejoices in the redeeming power of family. Told in Boylan?s fresh voice, She?s... more...

  • Literacy and Educationby Kate Pahl; Jennifer Rowsell

    SAGE Publications 2012; US$ 42.00

    A guide to current theory on literacy with practical application for the classroom. more...

  • Empireby John Connolly; Jennifer Ridyard

    Headline 2015; US$ 9.99

    The second in the epic Chronicles of the Invaders trilogy by bestselling author John Connolly, and Jennifer Ridyard. For fans of THE 5TH WAVE and I AM NUMBER FOUR. She is the trophy of a civilization at war with itself. He is its rebel captive. Separated by millions of light years, their dreams are united. And they will risk everything to make... more...

  • Obsidianby Jennifer L. Armentrout

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2012; US$ 9.99

    Book One of the bestselling Lux series Starting over sucks. When we moved to West Virginia right before my senior year, I'd pretty much resigned myself to thick accents, dodgy internet access, and a whole lot of boring...until I spotted my hot neighbor, with his looming height and eerie green eyes. Things were looking up. And then he opened... more...